Отлично 8,1
Оценка по 639 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 639 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,5
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 7,4
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Цена – качество 8,4
  • Питание 7,5
Сортировать по

Anita — Новая Зеландия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс с видом на бассейн
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2013
Eat sleep and Relax!
Great room, great pool and great food
I have stayed at this resort a few times now. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. Breakfast is buffet and excellent...both aisan and western food, fruit, breads, etc. I have noticed that cleanliness has dropped a little in the rooms with linen and robes smelling a bit damp. Im not sure why, they are clean though. I think that would be my only complaint.Otherwise i love this resort. The pool is lovely. All food...resteraunts or room service is hugh standard. They serve thai and western. Staff are friendly.There are 2 large pools, they are never crowded. PLenty of room outdoors to relax.
Отзыв оставлен 17 октября 2013

Chaiwit — Таиланд
Семья с подростками
делюкс семейный, вид на бассейн
Одна ночь в Апрель 2013
nice pool
nice pool
Отзыв оставлен 05 октября 2013

Geoffrey — Австралия
Группа
делюкс семейный, вид на бассейн
8 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2013
Terrific, relaxing, a real sanctuary.
The pool, the gardens, great room.
Very relaxing, comfortable & therapeutic. Our group found everything to be to their satisfaction. No-one could complain about the resort.
Отзыв оставлен 04 октября 2013

KK — Малайзия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс с видом на бассейн
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
is the large and cheaper hotel
cheaper,large,and nice swimming pool
staying here with family for few days,and having a great time witg family here ,swimming is the best place in this hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 02 октября 2013

Angela — Великобритания
Группа
Делюкс с видом на бассейн
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
fantastic room, large pool
Food, room, pool
Отзыв оставлен 30 сентября 2013

Simon — Австралия
Группа
Делюкс, доступ в бассейн
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2013
Unbelievable Hotel. Wonderful Pool.
Awesome Pool and swim up bar. Beautiful room. Great food.
My stay at Rawai Palm Beach Resort was fantastic. Had a pool access room, which I recommend, as you have your own pool which connects to the main pool. Spent more time than I usually would hanging out at the hotel because it was just soooo nice. Strawberry Daquaries from the swim up bar are too die for.
Отзыв оставлен 20 сентября 2013

Maria — Швеция
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс, доступ в бассейн
7 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
I really enjoyed the luxury!
The pool, kind staff and the quiet area
I have travelled a lot, but never experienced this luxury before.We stayed in a room with pool access and I highly recommend that! Beautiful big room and nice staff. We took the dinner once in the hotels restaurant, but to be honest the food is better at the other restaurants along the beach. You say that you never should go back twice to the same country or hotel, but in this case I do not doubt a second. I must go back!
Отзыв оставлен 16 сентября 2013

FREDERICK — Южная Африка
Пара
Делюкс с видом на бассейн
5 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
It was great value for money and a great hotel
The pool access room, the pool is amazing, clean hotel
It was fantastic. We were upgraded to a larger room on our honeymoon at no extra cost. SO glad i decided to book this hotel through agoda
Отзыв оставлен 02 сентября 2013

jinying — Китай
Семья с подростками
Делюкс с видом на бассейн
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
nice pool but not so clean for the pilows and shee
pool and nice food near by ,wifi is good
the swimming pool and price is prefect ,but only the pillows and sheet smell bad even have changed oncce.
Отзыв оставлен 02 сентября 2013

Di — Китай
Пара
Улучшенный номер с видом на бассейн
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Fantastic hotel for staying at Thailand
Great Pool, ocean view and the cheap price
The swimming pool is NOT available after 7PM, this is NOT good, and unreasonable.
Отзыв оставлен 02 сентября 2013


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: