arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,1
Оценка по 633 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 633 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,5
  • Услуги 7,6
  • Расположение 7,4
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,3
  • Цена-качество 8,4
  • Питание 7,5

Chaiwit D.
Таиланд
05 октября 2013
nice pool
nice pool

Geoffrey R.
Австралия
04 октября 2013
Terrific, relaxing, a real sanctuary.
The pool, the gardens, great room.
Very relaxing, comfortable & therapeutic. Our group found everything to be to their satisfaction. No-one could complain about the resort.

KK T.
Малайзия
02 октября 2013
is the large and cheaper hotel
cheaper,large,and nice swimming pool
staying here with family for few days,and having a great time witg family here ,swimming is the best place in this hotel.

Angela B.
Великобритания
30 сентября 2013
fantastic room, large pool
Food, room, pool

Simon H.
Австралия
20 сентября 2013
Unbelievable Hotel. Wonderful Pool.
Awesome Pool and swim up bar. Beautiful room. Great food.
My stay at Rawai Palm Beach Resort was fantastic. Had a pool access room, which I recommend, as you have your own pool which connects to the main pool. Spent more time than I usually would hanging out at the hotel because it was just soooo nice. Strawberry Daquaries from the swim up bar are too die for.

Maria T.
Швеция
16 сентября 2013
I really enjoyed the luxury!
The pool, kind staff and the quiet area
I have travelled a lot, but never experienced this luxury before.We stayed in a room with pool access and I highly recommend that! Beautiful big room and nice staff. We took the dinner once in the hotels restaurant, but to be honest the food is better at the other restaurants along the beach. You say that you never should go back twice to the same country or hotel, but in this case I do not doubt a second. I must go back!

FREDERICK B.
Южная Африка
02 сентября 2013
It was great value for money and a great hotel
The pool access room, the pool is amazing, clean hotel
It was fantastic. We were upgraded to a larger room on our honeymoon at no extra cost. SO glad i decided to book this hotel through agoda

jinying C.
Китай
02 сентября 2013
nice pool but not so clean for the pilows and shee
pool and nice food near by ,wifi is good
the swimming pool and price is prefect ,but only the pillows and sheet smell bad even have changed oncce.

Di X.
Китай
02 сентября 2013
Fantastic hotel for staying at Thailand
Great Pool, ocean view and the cheap price
The swimming pool is NOT available after 7PM, this is NOT good, and unreasonable.

Jessica D.
27 августа 2013
Cheap luxury
Cheap, luxury, the pool!
Definitely would stay here again the pool and bars are awesome. Everything is cheap but still 5 star.