arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,1
Оценка по 633 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 633 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,5
  • Услуги 7,6
  • Расположение 7,4
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,3
  • Цена-качество 8,4
  • Питание 7,5

Sharif A.
Австралия
31 июля 2015
Good Hotel
good service,clean,friendy staff
Very Good

morten J.
Дания
28 июля 2015
Very good low season deal. Bad restaurant
Value. Room. Location.

Marc M.
Великобритания
27 июля 2015
Great value, great pool
The pool, the pool and the good size room
The sandy beach area by the pool is fantastic for kids, the main pool also excellent, one of the best things is the obelisk not pretentious, offers good value , good comfort and great value for money

Marcel Z.
Швейцария
24 июля 2015
Great pool area
Big Pool
Everything no problem

Tania R.
Австралия
19 июля 2015
Very large hotel. Great pool for children
Location, pool, room
We have stayed at this Resort previously. We like this part of Phuket. The beaches in this area are the best in Phuket. The pool at the Resort is most suitable for children

guoyi C.
Китай
22 июня 2015
definitely good, we will come back again
1.people in Rawai are friendly and hospitality. 2. the hotel is very close to seafood market. the seafood is pretty cheap, especially the grouper fish. All kinds of shells are tasted deliciously
staying there feels comfortable and relax.

Edward W.
Австралия
21 июня 2015
to many chinese
size of the rooms: checking out
Absolutely terrible. Stayed one night out of 6 nights. The room had this awful earthly smell which made sleeping impossible. And to top it off breakfast was unbearable with the amount of Chinese tourists all flocking to get there breakfast before they took off for the day. Probably would not have been so bad if staff had warned us that this was happening between a certain time. checked into somewhere else which was far more serene and Calm. Beds were more comfortable as well.

Fung C.
Гонконг
04 мая 2015
Spacious Room size
1. big room

LAM L.
Гонконг
01 мая 2015
The pool is big and amazing. The room is good.
The location is not near shopping but we rent car. The beach is very beautiful. The breakfast is acceptable.
We stayed at family room for 4 persons, the space is fine. If have one more bath area is much appreciated.

WAI Y.
Гонконг
18 апреля 2015
difficult to find the hotel, signage is not clear.
Staff is helpful and nice
- difficult to find the hotel, signage is not clear. - For breakfast, staff is not enough. Little kind of food to choose, food is not refilled at once, table not clean at once when guests left - swimming pool is dirty, full of leaves & flower - room is not privacy enough, other guests can walk in our balcony and look in our unit