Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 3224 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3224 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Услуги 6,7
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Service 7,7
  • Цена – качество 7,9
  • Питание 6,9
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

nursyahirah — Малайзия
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Good location
Walking distance
Отзыв оставлен 30 апреля 2016

md — Малайзия
Пары
Стандартный лофт
6 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Ok
Ok
Отзыв оставлен 29 апреля 2016

htay — Сингапур
Пары
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью или с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Good and nice place
Worth for money.
Отзыв оставлен 26 апреля 2016

Alex — Малайзия
Пары
Улучшенный номер с кроватью размера king
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Room
toilet bowl spoil....
Отзыв оставлен 25 апреля 2016

Rameesh — Малайзия
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Irritating Statement From Reception
I was quite annoying without water on 14th April 2016 as the reception keep on saying it will be available in 30 minute for almost 4 Hours. The most thing i pissed off is the reception claim that Year 2015 during songkran the same issue arise as that was totally a lie. I stayed at Rayaburi during Songran 2015 and no issue at all. This would be my last stay in Rayaburi as i will stay somewhere else year 2017
Отзыв оставлен 20 апреля 2016

Anne — Австралия
Пары
Улучшенный номер с кроватью размера king
6 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Fantastic Return Visit
Love this hotel, the staff are lovely & very helpful, large very clean rooms with huge bathrooms. The included buffet breakfast is varied everyday & includes an egg station. There is a lot of building work across the road but we were not disturbed by any noise. Keep up the good work Rayaburi.
Отзыв оставлен 19 апреля 2016

Rajesh — Индия
Группы
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью или с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Great location, not so great service
This was my second stay at this hotel, the earlier visit being 3 years ago. Must say the experience this time was not up to the mark. The location is great and price is OK, but the staff were a bit rude. The tour desk was awful, we had booked one particular maya bay tour and they put us on a different tour, and it spoiled our whole Maya bay experience. Also the lift was not working for the whole duration of the stay and they claimed that it was like this for the past week, which is appalling. Go for it if you dont have major expectations and just want a nice location and price.
Отзыв оставлен 04 апреля 2016

James — Великобритания
Пары
Улучшенный номер с кроватью размера king
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Nice Wee Hotel
Rooms done nicely on Japanese style. Wifi in Lobby only but we were on the 2nd floor (which is really the first floor lol) Tours and outings rep was really helpful and gave us good deals for Phi Phi Island Cruise, Phuket Fantasea, and arranged our taxi to the airport. Reception staff very friendly and helpful. Good choice for breakfast including REAL bacon. A good hotel if you are on a Budget but want some degree of comfort
Отзыв оставлен 03 апреля 2016

MUTHU — Малайзия
Пары
Делюкс с 1 кроватью размера king
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Smiling patong,thiar
Room & bfast was good,near to the beach,bagla Street 5 minutes walk,,hotel staff good...the only downfall lift was out of service,I will stay in rayaburi again...thiar
Отзыв оставлен 02 апреля 2016

RAGHU — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
Стандартный лофт
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Dirty hotel
this hotel is very worst in the world even it is not a hotel, its kind a sharing apartment please don't book this hotel........worst and worst
Отзыв оставлен 29 марта 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: