вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 3198 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3198 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,0
  • Услуги 6,7
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,7
  • Цена-качество 7,9
  • Питание 6,9

Tsz C.
Великобритания
30 марта 2012
Great location but small rooms
Short walk to beach and nightlife area.
First impression of the hotel was a let down due to staff not wearing proper uniforms (t-shirt and jeans). More let down when we first step into hotel room. Room was so small. After a think though, we realise the hotel is situated in a popular area of Phuket so cannot expect big comfortable rooms. Overall we had a comfortable stay and breakfast was better than we expected it to be.

TIEN C.
Сингапур
29 марта 2012
Great Service with warmth
great service, nice decor for honeymooners
enjoyed our stay there, with great service and nice decor for honeymooners, provided early check-in for us, evernthough check-in time was at 2pm

TIEN C.
Сингапур
29 марта 2012
Great Service with warmth
great service, nice decor for honeymooners
enjoyed our stay there, with great service and nice decor for honeymooners, provided early check-in for us, evernthough check-in time was at 2pm

TIEN C.
Сингапур
29 марта 2012
Great Service with warmth
great service, nice decor for honeymooners
enjoyed our stay there, with great service and nice decor for honeymooners, provided early check-in for us, evernthough check-in time was at 2pm

Henny S.
Индонезия
28 марта 2012
Great location
Location
Love to stay at this hotel although the staff not too friendly. The rooms are clean and comfort even there are too many staircase. The amenities at bathroom are nice especially for the soap, shampoo, and conditioner. Unfortunately there's no toothbrush and toothpaste.

Henny S.
Индонезия
28 марта 2012
Great location
Location
love to stay at this hotel although the staff not too friendly. the rooms are clean and comfort even there are too many staircase. the amenities at bathroom are nice especially for the soap, shampoo, and conditioner. unfortunately there's no toothbrush and toothpaste.

Henny S.
Индонезия
27 марта 2012
Great location
near to patong beach and junceylon
the hotel is nice. the staff is helpful even though not too friendly to customer. the location is near to everywhere. next time, i will stay at this hotel again.

Daniel C.
Соединенные Штаты
27 марта 2012
Nice place close tot he beach yet quite at night
Quite at night, close to the beach and good breakfast
we chose this hotel as a base for day trips and still wanted to be close to the shopping and night life. this hotel did the job for us quite well. friendly staff. the loft wing was set back from the hotel but it was also away from the street which kept the noise down. there were some bars on this street but they were closed. if they were open, it might be a noisy place.

Maryna H.
Южная Африка
26 марта 2012
A rare find in Patong: No noise at night
No noise, very helpfull and friendly staff, great rooms
My friend and I only stayed for 1 night, but it was great to find a quiet space in Patong with big clean rooms and very friendly and helpfull staff. I can definitely recommend this hotel.

TENG K.
Сингапур
25 марта 2012
Great location, good service
Near Patong beach and shopping area. Hotel service is good and everyday with different variety breakfast.
hhotel room is good for couples and single. room service is friendly and provide fast service. hotel is good for all kind of travel purpose. location of the hotel is good, it is near patong beach. less than 5mins walk can reach. there all also restaurants, money changers and shops just beside the hotel. it is convenient stay at this hotel for leisure or business. i will still stay at this hotel the next time i come back to phuket.