arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Все отзывы (3148)

Бизнес-путешественники (47)

Пары (1628)

Индивидуальные туристы (479)

Семьи + маленькие дети (237)

Семьи + подростки (205)

Группы (552)

Очень хорошо
7,8
По 3148 отзывам
Состояние отеля
8,0
Услуги
6,7
Расположение
8,6
Удобство номера
7,8
Обслуживание
7,7
Цена-качество
7,9
Питание
6,9

7,3 ZHANG C.
China
15 февраля 2012
Great location and clean room
good location
Rayaburi hotel is near patong beach, around 5 mins walk. The room is quite big and clean. breakfast is buffet, which is not bad. However, the staff service is not so good. Overall, i was satisfied with this hotel.

7,7 Kar H.
Singapore
22 февраля 2012
Not Bad
Near the beach
rooms are clean and tidy. tv function is poor though. no views at all. overall pleasant stay as not in hotel room most of the time. might consider going back.

6,3 Danilo G.
Italy
22 февраля 2012
Nice,modern and clean
Good location,5min from patong beach
Friendly staff,clean rooms,good location as it's right in the centre of patong but in a quite road. Breakfast is just ok,rubbish swimming pool.

9,7 tulus M.
Indonesia
13 февраля 2012
Great location & perfect for family
Big Room, complete facilities, free wi fi, near the beach & the breakfast also good
we was spend 3d/2n in this hotel, first time stay in rayaburi patong. surprise the room is nice & comfort we were staying in deluxe room with balcony in the 2nd floor. i think this hotel perfect enough for family because the location is really near to the patong beach and also lot of restaurant, money changer and variety shop next to the hotel, not noise at night so you & family can have a good sleep. 15 minutes by walking to junceylon & 10 minutes to bangla road area. the hotel also let you to borrow their towel if you want to bring it to the beach, just request it in the front desk. the taste of food in the restaurant also good. but you have to c/o by on time (12.00pm) there is no late c/o because other guess already waiting to c/i. so its better if you tell the hotel earlier, if you have plan to late c/o.

5,7 Arturs V.
Latvia
18 февраля 2012
The worst hottel I have ever stay
wasn't any
No isolation between rooms. No windows at any of rooms. Poor breakfast.

7,7 Roberto L.
United Kingdom
09 февраля 2012
Great Location
Close to Beach
Good Location for beach and all restaurants and night life the bangla road which is the main area for the evening was really buzzy however there were good restaurants all over the place.

8 Roberto L.
United Kingdom
09 февраля 2012
Nice Hotel
Good Location
Easy access to the beach and all restaurants were within easy walking distance of our hotel as were all other ameneties.We enjoyed our time in Phuket it was a very frenetic place with plenty of night life.

6 Ahmad B.
United Kingdom
10 февраля 2012
Right At The Middle of Patong
Reasonable hotel to stay in. Two minutes from the beach and where all the actins are.

7,7 PATURET F.
France
10 февраля 2012
very convenient and safe hotel
room, bed is comfortable, room is clean
we stayed there 2 years ago ; we stayed there again a week. it is 100 meters from the beach, clean, lots of restaurants et shops around but also pretty quiet eventhough the busy streets are quite near as well. Good place.

7,7 PATURET F.
France
10 февраля 2012
nice hotel, clean and safe
nice hotel, clean and safe
we stayed there 2 years ago ; we stayed there again a week. it is 100 meters from the beach, clean, lots of restaurants et shops around but also pretty quiet eventhough the busy streets are quite near as well. Good place.