Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 3225 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3225 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Услуги 6,7
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,7
  • Цена – качество 7,9
  • Питание 6,9
Сортировать по

Pat — Австралия
Пара
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью или с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Март 2012
Clean room, but noisy from bars across the road
Near the beach and shopping
Easy to get around. Hard to find a good cup of coffee. The omelette at breakast are great
Отзыв оставлен 01 апреля 2012

Liang — Малайзия
Пара
Делюкс с 1 кроватью размера king
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2012
Value for money hotel
Clean roomand good location
the hotel is affortable and at good location. 10 min slow walk to bangla road and jungceylon mall. however, the aircond is a bit old, not so cold and leaking.
Отзыв оставлен 01 апреля 2012

ANAND — Индия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью или с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2012
Great location
Quiet atmosphere
At this price a great hotel to stay with.You are at Patong beach within in 60 seconds walking.All the nightlife and happening places are so near to you.Reasonably good breakfast.Indian food available nearby opposite the hotel as well on main beach road.Taxis frequently available though quite expensive.
Отзыв оставлен 01 апреля 2012

Zhenhao — Сингапур
Пара
Стандартный лофт
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2012
Comfy hotel with very friendly staff
Location, Service
Hotel is located a mere 3 minutes walk away from the beach and a 5 minutes walk away from the bustling Bangla Road. Hotel staff are really friendly and are really professional. The loft wing is roughly 20 m away from the main lobby and hence is quiet peaceful and quiet.
Отзыв оставлен 31 марта 2012

Brian — Канада
Пара
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью или с 2 односпальными кроватями
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2012
great location,very friendly staff
close to beach,very up to date rooms,very friendly staff
Enjoyed stay room nice size,staff very friendly,short walk to beach,restaurant a little over priced but good food and good restaurants close
Отзыв оставлен 31 марта 2012

Yanwei — Китай
Пара
Улучшенный номер с кроватью размера king
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2012
Great location nice rooms
selling points
Set away from the heavy tourist areas, Katathani Phuket is located in the secluded Kata Noi Bay on 850 meters of private beach. You can select to stay in the room, suites, or the two-bedroom villas depending if it is a romantic getaway or a family holiday. There are six nature inspired swimming pools, and also the same number of restaurants, which offer beach side to gourmet dining experiences. There are water sports for the active vacationers, and indoor games and spa facilities for those on a relaxing holiday. A golf outing to any of the world class golf courses, parasailing, and island excusions, can be arranged via the tour desk. You can enjoy the markets of the Phuket town, without ever leaving the resort, with Katathani organizing their private Night Market on-site. The resort provides everything that makes for a perfect holiday, so you can do as much or as little as you like. Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket is easy to book - just enter your travel dates on our secure online booking form.
Отзыв оставлен 30 марта 2012

William — Малайзия
Пара
Делюкс с 1 кроватью размера king
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2012
Good Location but bad service
Near Patong Beach
Location is the selling point of this hotel, only 2 minutes away from Patong beach by walking, and is near to everywhere. However, u certainly can get a better place to stay with the amount paid. Disappointed with the way the staffs handled our broken bath tub drainage system (delayed in attending our complaint for 30 min, and asked if we could open the drainage cover at the bottom of the bath tub everytime after showering!!) We have booked transport to pick us up for Fantasea show and to airport, but the staff didn't inform us that the drivers called & changed their time of picking up despite we waited at the hotel lobby for 30 minutes, and we were told only when I approached them at the counter! Overall, the place is overpriced jz because of the strategic location, but there were many other good options certainly around the area.
Отзыв оставлен 30 марта 2012

Tsz — Великобритания
Пара
Улучшенный номер с кроватью размера king
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2012
Great location but small rooms
Short walk to beach and nightlife area.
First impression of the hotel was a let down due to staff not wearing proper uniforms (t-shirt and jeans). More let down when we first step into hotel room. Room was so small. After a think though, we realise the hotel is situated in a popular area of Phuket so cannot expect big comfortable rooms. Overall we had a comfortable stay and breakfast was better than we expected it to be.
Отзыв оставлен 30 марта 2012

TIEN — Сингапур
Пара
Делюкс с 1 кроватью размера king
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2012
Great Service with warmth
great service, nice decor for honeymooners
enjoyed our stay there, with great service and nice decor for honeymooners, provided early check-in for us, evernthough check-in time was at 2pm
Отзыв оставлен 29 марта 2012

TIEN — Сингапур
Пара
Делюкс с 1 кроватью размера king
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2012
Great Service with warmth
great service, nice decor for honeymooners
enjoyed our stay there, with great service and nice decor for honeymooners, provided early check-in for us, evernthough check-in time was at 2pm
Отзыв оставлен 29 марта 2012


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: