arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 3183 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3183 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,0
  • Услуги 6,7
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,7
  • Цена-качество 7,9
  • Питание 6,9

Noppawan C.
Австралия
21 марта 2012
Great location near beach and nightlife
Proximity to the beach and happy hour drinks
Not even 100m to the beach and right in the heart of patong.

Kah W.
Малайзия
19 марта 2012
Great Location in Patong area
Great location and their good customer service
Overall quite satisfied especially their customer service.

Fazura A.
Малайзия
19 марта 2012
good locations but service quite bad
3 minutes to Patong Beach, 10 minutes to Bangla Road (shopping area)
hotel a bit small, 1st room was smelly so we request to change to different room in the loft wing which is a bit deserted from the main building of the hotel.

Ric D.
Соединенные Штаты
17 марта 2012
Great location, spacious room
2 minute walk to the beach. Spacious rooms. Bath tub with shower (deluxe king room)
Hotel is conveniently located to Patong Beach and a short (10 min.) walk to the bar street, with various shop vendors along the way. Rooms were a bit old, but clean and well maintained. Our friends' room was newer, but it was located in a building across the alley. Breakfast was average. Staff was friendly and accommodating. All in all, it was nice for a weekend holiday.

Zhu J.
Китай
16 марта 2012
The hotel is good
close to the beach
The hotel is good, we checked in very later in the early morning, the reception helped us with very kind service. The room was not so big, but it's fine for us to only stay 1.5days, room fee was not so expensive, breakfast was good. Only 3 minutes to the beach, 10-15 minutes to down town.

rajat A.
Индия
15 марта 2012
Excellent location with good rooms
Very near to Patong beach, beautiful rooms, good room service
This hotel is located very near to Patong beach and main Patong area with shops, restaurants and massage centers easily available. Bangla road is also at the walking distance. Rooms are spacious, have balcony and good bathroom facilities. The stay was very comfortable with all the facilities easily accessible. The only negative side is the crowded area around, if you are looking for a peaceful hotel to stay away from crowd, then probably not the best location to stay.

Biaogang F.
Сингапур
15 марта 2012
great location but no sea view
design and layout of room is nice.
there is no sea view for this hotel. the balcony is lousy. blocked by walls and no sea view. layout is good. spacious. good location

Hing W.
Малайзия
14 марта 2012
great vacation
cleaning of the hotel
the hotel provide good service, with the nice breakfast. the hotel also got jacuzzi and sauna.

Ivy T.
Малайзия
14 марта 2012
Lovely hotel, friendly staff with great location
Near to beach, friendly staff
i extend my stay at this hotel for 1 more day. this room is more luxury than the standard room. the housekeeping girl is so cute and friendly. by the way, it is a good location, clean room, delicious breakfast.

Ivy T.
Малайзия
13 марта 2012
Good service with great location
Near to beach, friendly staff
I was at Rayaburi hotel for 4 days. The breakfast is common western food, but I love the fried egg rice which is very delicious! One thing bad about this hotel is the pillow is hard!! It is close to beach but not close to the Bangla road (night life area). However, we rent motorbike and bring us the convenience.. I like the house keeping girl which her smile was so friendly. The jacuzzi at the rooftop is not that nice. I will come back to Rayaburi again!