вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 3198 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3198 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,0
  • Услуги 6,7
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,7
  • Цена-качество 7,9
  • Питание 6,9
Сортировать по

Roberto L. — Великобритания
Пары
5 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2012
Great Location
Close to Beach
Good Location for beach and all restaurants and night life the bangla road which is the main area for the evening was really buzzy however there were good restaurants all over the place.
Отзыв оставлен 09 февраля 2012

Roberto L. — Великобритания
Пары
5 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2012
Nice Hotel
Good Location
Easy access to the beach and all restaurants were within easy walking distance of our hotel as were all other ameneties.We enjoyed our time in Phuket it was a very frenetic place with plenty of night life.
Отзыв оставлен 09 февраля 2012

Soon F. — Малайзия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2012
Bad service..!
no comment
Location good,but staff service very bad.we were made a request for airport transfer but they didnt come even didnt say any sorry,just ignore us.
Отзыв оставлен 07 февраля 2012

Ho S. — Сингапур
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2012
Near beach but..
It's about 50 metre away from the beach
The heater make me and my gf gone crazy. It's either too hot or too cold. The room it's too small and squeeze for a superior room. The service counter will never smile, kinda make me feel like the slapping them! We need to call 2 time to the counter for exchange of our towel and took about 20 mins. Anyway I wouldn't go back to this hotel again! The management must do something about it!
Отзыв оставлен 04 февраля 2012

GREGORY V. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
6 ночи (ей) в Январь 2012
great location good breakfast
location friendly staff great breakfast
This hotel is a short walk to bangala rd and the beach is close too.It is far enough away from the noise to get a good nights sleep and there is a tour desk in the lobby.There is plenty of places to get a massage near the hotel and shops are close.I would stay there again.
Отзыв оставлен 04 февраля 2012

Kimberly N. — Сингапур
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2012
rooms were big
bad service
the room was fine but the service is very bad,the hot water 1min its so hot next min its so cold air con was leaking my husband told the front desk and he said he'll send someone up to have a look but of cuz when u send someone up in the afternoon when the sun is so hot do u think the water in the room will be cold...i don't think so.
Отзыв оставлен 03 февраля 2012

Ken D. — Япония
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2012
Standard hotel and convenient location
Near beach and town and enough storage space for long stay
It was conveinent for me to stay this hotel. We can walk to beach within few minutes also con walk to main street. In addition threr are many bars,restaurants and massage shop... within 100m. The chime of evevator was littele bit noisy at my room just in front of elevator. There ware many storage space.
Отзыв оставлен 03 февраля 2012

Koh B. — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2012
Nice hotel and good service
Cozy room, Nice jacuzzi and safe environment for my teenage to roam abt
The staff was very friendly , we felt very safe to leave our young teenage behind ,while my husband and I went to chill ourselves at the nearby pubs .And also easy for them to go and buy stuff at the 7-11 which is less than 5mins walk .
Отзыв оставлен 01 февраля 2012

Lay K. — Малайзия
Группы
Одна ночь в Январь 2012
Nice Hotel and Good location
Comfortable bed
The room is clean, spacious and in the good location.
Отзыв оставлен 01 февраля 2012

Tan T. — Малайзия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2012
Totally difference from what I saw from Internet .
No
Very big difference from website. Might need some renovation to refresh the out look
Отзыв оставлен 31 января 2012