Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 3225 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3225 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Услуги 6,7
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,7
  • Цена – качество 7,9
  • Питание 6,9
Сортировать по

Neta — Австралия
Пара
Стандартный лофт
7 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2011
Clean and Great priced Hotel
Close to everything!!! 3 min walk to Bangla Road
enjoyed my stay here, central to everything that i needed, a good bar, shopping centre, food stalls, atm. very clean and great facilities, like jacuzzi and the swimming pools!!! great staff!!!
Отзыв оставлен 25 февраля 2012

Arthur — Австралия
Пара
Семейный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2012
Pretty good hotel in good location
The hotel was quite nice overall. It is located 5-10 minutes walk from Bangla Rd and only a couple of minutes from the beach.
there are plenty of shops, bars, convenience stores, atms, pharmacies, etc near the hotel. it is also very close to the beach. the hotel was quite nice in terms of having all the essentials such as good air-conditioning, in-room safe, nice shower, clean room, etc. the hotel also has it's own tourist guide who can book excursions for you. we were close to everything so a taxi wasn't really required. it took no more than 15 minutes to walk to the main night strip, beach, shops, junceylon and many other hotels are nearby where friends might be staying.
Отзыв оставлен 25 февраля 2012

Jie — Сингапур
Пара
Люкс 1 спальней
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2012
Lovely suite
big room
location wise, just a short 10mins walk to the bangla street, which is where u can find all the happening nightlife of phuket. hotel service wise, decent but not the best. room wise, the 1 bedroom suite was really great. the wifi is strong too (my room was at level 4). i quite liked my stay there overall
Отзыв оставлен 23 февраля 2012

Kar — Сингапур
Пара
Улучшенный номер с кроватью размера king
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2012
Not Bad
Near the beach
rooms are clean and tidy. tv function is poor though. no views at all. overall pleasant stay as not in hotel room most of the time. might consider going back.
Отзыв оставлен 22 февраля 2012

Danilo — Италия
Пара
Стандартный лофт
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2012
Nice,modern and clean
Good location,5min from patong beach
Friendly staff,clean rooms,good location as it's right in the centre of patong but in a quite road. Breakfast is just ok,rubbish swimming pool.
Отзыв оставлен 22 февраля 2012

law — Малайзия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью или с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2012
Clean and very near by beach
Near beach and convenience for transport ,food and massage
the hotel reception was very friendy and room is clean ,recommend for those like the beach and seaside activity
Отзыв оставлен 21 февраля 2012

lisa — Австралия
Пара
Улучшенный номер с кроватью размера king
7 ночи (ей) в Январь 2012
Nice and clean, good location.
Good food, spa on rooftop
We had a great stay at Rayaburi. The rooms were very clean and we found the service satisfactory. The food was great and cocktail happy hour even better, as it's not a far walk home. Very close to the beach and shopping mall but far enough away from the hustle and bustle. The pool was in another building which was only across the street, it didn't bother us but if you have children it could be inconvenient. The shower was a bit temperamental but I think that is a common problem through Thailand. Overall we were happy and would stay there again.
Отзыв оставлен 21 февраля 2012

Arturs — Латвия
Пара
Улучшенный номер с кроватью размера king
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2012
The worst hottel I have ever stay
wasn't any
No isolation between rooms. No windows at any of rooms. Poor breakfast.
Отзыв оставлен 18 февраля 2012

Renay — Австралия
Пара
Делюкс с 1 кроватью размера king
Одна ночь в Февраль 2012
Handy to town
heated jacuzzi and relaxing pool
We were a little disappointed with the hotel after having stayed at the beach club at the other end of Patong. The room was smaller and the previous tenants had been smoking in the room. We could not get rid of the smell. The breakfast had pretty well run out by the time we arrived at 9.15 however the dinner the previous night was enjoyable. The hot water ran out soon after the first shower.
Отзыв оставлен 17 февраля 2012

Nur — Сингапур
Пара
Делюкс с 1 кроватью размера king
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2012
Great Location but bad service
The rooms are not as small or stuffy as we thought it would be. Very clean and so near to the beach and the night scene.
Overall the whole experience (in the hotel room) was good but the service is quite bad. We booked a taxi with a time allocated and when we got to the lobby, none of them wanted to admit we booked. We even knew who we booked it from and the tour agent for the hotel is very rude. Just simply tell us to go out and get our own transport. The breakfast buffet was quite disappointing. The food for our 4 night stay is similar every other day and it tasted bad that we went out to eat instead. But overall the room stay was quite lovely. They kept it clean and neat for us.
Отзыв оставлен 16 февраля 2012


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: