Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 3225 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3225 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Услуги 6,7
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Service 7,7
  • Цена – качество 7,9
  • Питание 6,9
Сортировать по

Rohit — Австралия
Пары
Делюкс с 1 кроватью размера king
4 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Nice people bad bathroom
Staff, price, clean
Very dangerous and inconvenient shower over bath
Отзыв оставлен 05 ноября 2015

Sarawanee — Таиланд
Пары
Делюкс с 1 кроватью размера king
4 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
friendly sfaffs, good location
friendly staffs, good location , nice room
Location of the hotel is close to the beach, breakfast is basic, staffs are friendly. There are two building of the hotel, if you book with standard room, your room will be in another building located outside the reception area. If you book with deluxe room, your room will be in the same building. There are 2 area for swimming which located on the roof top of each building. Swimming pool is very small and it's not convenient for the guest who stay in another building have to walk into another building. the rest of the hotel is really nice.
Отзыв оставлен 02 ноября 2015

YOSAKORN — Таиланд
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью или с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
Clean
Clean
It's ok for me. Room was clean and comfortable.
Отзыв оставлен 01 ноября 2015

JAEKEON — Южная Корея
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью или с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
Desk staff is Very rude
-
Very bad Hotel in the World. Be careful using articles unless U cannot refund deposit money. Very Careful!!! (1) Put a room to inconvenient elevator floor (2) Very unkind desk staff (3) Be at a loss Every floors (not for elevator)
Отзыв оставлен 30 октября 2015

MYRAT — Туркмения
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью или с 2 односпальными кроватями
6 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Murios
Location , Friendly staff, Cheap
My friend and I had to stay in two different buildings which takes 5 mintues walk from each other. As I understood big rooms ( deluxue rooms ) separated with twin standard rooms. This was the only thing what seperated us. Other than this everything was good.
Отзыв оставлен 30 октября 2015

Poon — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
4 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Nil
Quiet, clean and location
Отзыв оставлен 24 октября 2015

Faritz — Индонезия
Группы
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью или с 2 односпальными кроватями
4 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Hotel
Big room, not far from patong beach, so clean
Staffnya kurang rama dan kurang membantu selain staffnya semuanya oke
Отзыв оставлен 17 октября 2015

Alice — Австралия
Пары
Улучшенный номер с кроватью размера king
6 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Friendly Staff - Great Service
Staff, Convenience & Price
this was my 3rd stay at Rayaburi, it is consistently good. a nice big, clean room with all necessary amenities in a very central location for the beach, shopping and Bangla road. staff are very friendly and can organise your tours and recommend activities. if you are looking for a value for money hotel in a convenient locations you cant go past Rayaburi.
Отзыв оставлен 16 октября 2015

Jeong — Южная Корея
Пары
Делюкс с 1 кроватью размера king
7 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
near to the beach
very near to the beach, good condition of facilities compare price, and very friendly staff
I stayed there around 10days it was good memory there I was happy near to the beach and bangla road as well
Отзыв оставлен 10 октября 2015

Robby — Индонезия
Группы
Семейный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Best Location + Best room size +Best services
Location near Patong beach (only 2 minutes) Best sevices and best room size
Im stay at this hotel for 5 night with 6person. we book 1 family room (4pax) and 1 standart room .. this hotel located in best area just around 2 minutes to patong beach.. beside of 7eleven store and ATM. im having great stay.. big size room with tv cable but only 1 minus. the family room where i stay have bad smell.. but the other room its okay.. the services good.. breakfast great.. and have travel agent at lobby with good services and prices.
Отзыв оставлен 10 октября 2015


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: