Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 3224 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3224 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Услуги 6,7
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,7
  • Цена – качество 7,9
  • Питание 6,9
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Tereza — Чехия
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный лофт
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Great place
Hotel, room, location
Отзыв оставлен 07 октября 2015

William — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
5 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Walking distance to the beach
Room, friendly staffs and cleaniless
The hotel is very near to the beach so it is very convenient and there are some restaurants around the area. My kids love to eat at the Italian restaurant next to the hotel. We have 2 rooms; one facing the front and one facing the back of the hotel. Since there's a pub right opposite to the hotel, you will have sleepless night if you're staying facing the front so try to choose those rooms facing the back. But overall we are very happy with our stay
Отзыв оставлен 01 октября 2015

wai — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Value for money
Near to beach, Bangladesh road .shopping
Good. Comfortable. Nice staff
Отзыв оставлен 26 сентября 2015

siew — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Rayaburi Hotel Patong
Location
No Good
Отзыв оставлен 25 сентября 2015

Beni — Индонезия
Пары
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью или с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
Good Location Value for money,
- Location; Beautiful room and Value for money
This was my second visit, i like the room (deluxe room with city view, location was strategic, and only 10 minute walk to Patong beach, also to bangla road and jungceylon.. I will stay there if go to phuket again
Отзыв оставлен 17 сентября 2015

Stalent — Филиппины
Пары
Улучшенный номер с кроватью размера king
5 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Great location yet dirty
Location, location & flies
whoa! flies are everywhere! while the location is nearby the beach and not too far from bangla road (and the jungceylon mall) the hotel's comfort and standard is really bad... please expect a stiff-neck-the-following-morning-kind-of-pillow and bed. and the AC isn't fully working, hence, the bed and the pillow (even if they change the sheets daily) still smells sweat!!! do not expect the thai hospitality, the staff won't do that.
Отзыв оставлен 17 сентября 2015

Nur — Малайзия
Пары
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью или с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
cozy room, nice staff, value for money
1. friendly staff 2. near to patong beach 3. nice and cozy room
As a muslim guest, i would not want to suggest other muslim guests to dine in their restaurant since it's serve non halal food..other than that it was an awesome experience to stay.
Отзыв оставлен 15 сентября 2015

muhammad — Малайзия
Группы
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
strategic location
comfortable and good location to go anyway
The room was good..ation.. But not agree deposit will be burned if any dirty of comforters even it is not a customer's false
Отзыв оставлен 13 сентября 2015

The — Вьетнам
Семьи + подростки
Улучшенный номер с кроватью размера king
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
Good hotel nice price
Price, location, room
Отзыв оставлен 08 сентября 2015

Badrul — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
Good place for a family to stay.
Near to the beach. Friendly staffs. Convinient to the Patong town.
I am satisfied. Worth paying.
Отзыв оставлен 07 сентября 2015


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: