вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 3199 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3199 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,0
  • Услуги 6,7
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,7
  • Цена-качество 7,9
  • Питание 6,9

Mohd H. — Малайзия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
Best hotel
LocTion so near beach, 7eleven & others facilities, clean & big toilet
So far so good
Отзыв оставлен 26 февраля 2015

Julie C. — Великобритания
Пары
Одна ночь в Февраль 2015
Close to beach
Close to beach, good breakfast location
We booked a loft wing room it was ok nothing special , i requested to move room because it had a adjoin door With a huge gap i could see next door sat on his bed, we were soon moved everything else was ok
Отзыв оставлен 26 февраля 2015

GARY L. — Великобритания
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
good location right near the beach
close to beach, great breakfast, quiet
we stayed in the loft wing after complaining that our first booked room had no windows or balcony which i wanted, when i booked the site did not make this clear. my room was also a family room which has a joining door to the next room which is great if you are a family but they had 2 guys in that room who were noisy and i had to complain, luckily it was sorted but it would have been a nightmare if they hadnt, this room was on the 4th floor
Отзыв оставлен 25 февраля 2015

TAN W. — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
GOOD LOCATION
LOCATION / CLEANLINESS / VALUE FOR MONEY
Отзыв оставлен 25 февраля 2015

Damiano T. — Италия
Индивидуальные туристы
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
Terrible stay in amazing Phuket
Everything in this hotel is created to get more money from travelers (imagine they don't even provide a toothbrush). All the services provided are 3 times more than market price, bed is uncomfortable and the general feeling is that they are trying to exploit you. . My suggestion is to avoid this hotel and to not ruin your holiday in this wonderful place.
Отзыв оставлен 24 февраля 2015

Nik D. — Канада
Пары
Одна ночь в Февраль 2015
Great staff
Staff, decor, rooftop pool and jacuzzi
The front desk manager was awesome, super friendly, spoke very good English and was very informative. Upgraded us upon arrival to the superior room. It was quite nice. Love the location of the tub with sliding doors that seperate it from the rest of the room. Very clean.
Отзыв оставлен 19 февраля 2015

AVI M. — Израиль
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
Nice please will come back
Big room nice bed good location
Great
Отзыв оставлен 11 февраля 2015

Tey F. — Малайзия
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
good budget hotel
comfort, doesn't cost a bomb and close to beach with convenient stores and massage parlour nearby
Comfortable bed although quite a distance away from lobby. Decent breakfast.
Отзыв оставлен 30 января 2015

Courtney B. — Ирландия
Пары
5 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Charge extra for everything
Location, shampoo in bathroom, cable tv
Fine. It was really over priced for what you get. Wouldn't stay again. Internet was awful, bed and pillow was super uncomfortable. Prices for transfers, and tours they are adding extra baht on.
Отзыв оставлен 27 января 2015

michelle U. — Филиппины
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
good place but spoiled elevator at that time
staff, cleanliness, location
Very good except for the use of stairs because the elevator is not functioning at that time.
Отзыв оставлен 20 января 2015