arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 3181 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3181 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,0
  • Услуги 6,8
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,7
  • Цена-качество 7,9
  • Питание 6,9

Paul C.
Австралия
14 января 2015
good location but expensive for 3star
location cleanliness staff
To be honest the hotel was clean and well located being a short walk to Bangla and the beach. However it is too expensive for a three star, and the staff seem motivated to extract the extra dollar from you. There is a joining fee of 800 baht. There is a late check out fee of 1000 baht. The tour desk is more expensive than the travel agents just outside. The minibar changes 150 baht for peanuts and cashews and chips which would be 50 baht outside. The free wifi is only available in the lobby. In other words you are paying top dollar for this level of hotel, almost paying a 5 star price. Convenient and clean but not good value

ENG O.
Сингапур
13 января 2015
Good location
Very good location.

Lim P.
Сингапур
10 января 2015
noisy stay but it worth the money
big room.. spacious.. near to beach...
stay at there is good but at night it will be noisy as the pub live band is opposite the hotel..

David A.
Канада
07 января 2015
Good location in Patong
Staff , location and night life
I would say overall nice hotel. The downside was location to a very loud band playing across the street, this meant there was no sleep until the band finished arounf 2 am. There was no indication if this challenge on check in

Hanim Z.
Малайзия
02 января 2015
Near the beach
Good location
Not bad

Linda L.
Малайзия
30 декабря 2014
strategic location, comfort room
location, room, staff
Great stay at Rayaburi for 3 nights. The hotel location is really good and convenient, walk 1min to the beach, walk 5mins to Bangla road, you also can find 7-11, boots, family mart around, a lot of choices for food stalls/restaurants, good massage opposite and so much more. There are 2 bars right opposite the hotel open until 3am, it won't affect your good sleep, but it's good to have a drink if you can't sleep.

Louise B.
Дания
30 декабря 2014
Great hotel
Location, Roomsize and the staff
Perfect hotel at a perfect location

Deborah A.
Великобритания
27 декабря 2014
Lovely location and clean rooms
Proximity to the beach, great breakfasts, and clean rooms

sew L.
Малайзия
26 декабря 2014
Don't really favor this hotel
Good location, near to beach, helpful staff
This hotel do not have a kettle to boil water, we were struggling for warm water and they don't provide as well. The hotel wifi was bad, I can't even get to connect the wifi even though each floor has its wifi. The pool was out of order when I was there. Can't really enjoy their facilities. The room has a very strong wood smell which makes us uncomfortable. The lift doesn't reach our floor exactly. We had to walk upstairs/downstairs to reach our room because our floor is between 3th and 4th floors. It was difficult to carry our luggages up and down. The breakfast was ok, didn't have much choices. I wouldn't stay in this hotel for my next trip to Phuket. Probably will choose another cleaner hotel.

Shaopeng X.
Китай
19 декабря 2014
Nice place, and value for money
ok accessibility and yet not so close with noisy beach, value for money, and clean rooms with balcany.
it was quite good quick stay as we wanted to get close to patong beach, accessibility is ok