вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 3198 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3198 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,0
  • Услуги 6,7
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,7
  • Цена-качество 7,9
  • Питание 6,9
Сортировать по

Gracilda S. — Швейцария
Пары
5 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
clean and good location
Good food , location and breakfasts
Nice and beautiful clean room
Отзыв оставлен 23 ноября 2014

Reesha R. — Малайзия
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Poor
the location
Must improve service. Poor type of room. Poor variation of food. Its not worth it at all. The only thing that i love is the location of the hotel. THATS ALL
Отзыв оставлен 23 ноября 2014

Wui L. — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
You can get somewhere better
everything is just OK
everything is just OK
Отзыв оставлен 20 ноября 2014

Victoria J. — Великобритания
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Fabulous hotel for a Patong Beach stay
Location, cleanliness and internet access
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. It was located close to the beach and close to many cheap massage places and we had a room which was quiet, despite the cool Bob Marley style bar with late night music accross the street. The only real disappointment was that our room did not have a proper windowm, but this did mean that our room was not street facing and was therefore quiet. The bathroom and facilities were clean and very nice.
Отзыв оставлен 18 ноября 2014

Pedro A. — Бразилия
Пары
5 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Good choice
Location, Room Size and Price
I had a good stay at this hotel. The room was really big, and the king size bed was a plus. I only had two concerns, the cleanness of the bathroom could be better, especially the gap between the tiles. And the Jacuzzi was missing several pieces of the small tiles. It should be fixed. But overall, I had a good experience.
Отзыв оставлен 17 ноября 2014

Wei T. — Малайзия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
best of the best
Hotel staff's service, well-maintained rooms and location
One word, excellent!
Отзыв оставлен 14 ноября 2014

KAREN G. — Малайзия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2012
nice and clean room, good location ..
clean and nice room, friendly staff and good location to dining and shopping place
Nice hotel.. i will definetely come back again if i visit Phuket
Отзыв оставлен 13 ноября 2014

Stephanie O. — Малайзия
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Awesome & value for money hotel
1. Near to Patong Beach... 2. like the motorbike stall local food which located outside hotel, really tasty & delicious & cheap, recommended "banana-milk pancake"... 3. Jacuzzi best
Nice stay.. would recommended to my friends.. We stayed here for 3nights .. Breakfast is good, everyday have different choices.
Отзыв оставлен 09 ноября 2014

Thomas F. — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Rayaburi Hotel in Phuket
Location, Location and LOCATION
All in all, it was a very pleasant stay. The location of the hotel is it's best quality. There are restaurants and bars nearby. I was a bit challenged by the shower and tub in the bathroom though. The tub is to high and was a safety concern. It was hard to get into and out of! The shower glass was not adequate enough to prevent water from getting on the bathroom floor. Using a full shower curtain would be better. Also, the wood fixtures in the room cold use new varnish.
Отзыв оставлен 07 ноября 2014

Yu B. — Китай
Семьи + подростки
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
2mins walk to beach. breakfast is good.
breakfast,clearness,location
Good.will chose again
Отзыв оставлен 07 ноября 2014