Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 3222 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3222 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Услуги 6,7
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,7
  • Цена – качество 7,9
  • Питание 6,9
Сортировать по

Muhammad — Пакистан
Пары
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью или с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
great fun
location, cleanliness, service
great hotel. near to beach, shops, restaurants (halal food), water sports....value for money!
Отзыв оставлен 12 июня 2014

Tan — Сингапур
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Awesome hotel!
Near to patong beach, near nightlife district and hotel standard very good
This hotel are one of the better hotels I stayed.
Отзыв оставлен 07 июня 2014

Kah — Сингапур
Пары
Делюкс с 1 кроватью размера king
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Not too bad
near patong beach, near food and cheap
Din really enjoy. too noisy. the pubs across have live band till 3am.
Отзыв оставлен 05 июня 2014

stefano — Италия
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный лофт
9 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
good quality for the price paid
staff, rooms and location
its was nice we had some problemes with wifi signal and they changed our rooms
Отзыв оставлен 29 мая 2014

Wee — Сингапур
Группы
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью или с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Май 2014
Great location, near to night life
Location, cleaniness, room space
Great! But the staff at night knows nothing about booking etc and everything needs to wait till tomorrow morning :(
Отзыв оставлен 29 мая 2014

mohd — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью или с 2 односпальными кроватями
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
goog, nice and awesome
freindly staff, location near beach and spa
good staff, near beach, spa and shopping stall
Отзыв оставлен 27 мая 2014

EMRE — Турция
Группы
Улучшенный номер с кроватью размера king
7 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Just amazing holiday.. Not hotel
Nothing
Manager big problem.. Always want make money. From everything.. Not respect to customers... He wanna make problem and after wanna take your money.
Отзыв оставлен 27 мая 2014

Maricar — Филиппины
Пары
Улучшенный номер с кроватью размера king
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
one of the best location in Patong area
location, price and comfort!
it was pleasant, nothing fancy but everything was good and worth every penny
Отзыв оставлен 26 мая 2014

Matthew — Великобритания
Пары
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью или с 2 односпальными кроватями
10 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Excellent value for money!
Staff Location Room standard
When we arrived the staff were very friendly. Checked us in quickly and gave us a welcome drink which was very nice. Bell boy was very friendly taking the bags to our room, showing us the room features and making sure the room was ok for us. The room I stayed in is the standard room in the main building. The bathroom is very big and the shower is very nice ,rain forest shower head, the room doesn't have a bath, not bothered as I don't like baths but I know some people like baths so id opt for a deluxe room if you wanted one. The bed is huge, king size. Initially feels hard but very comfy to sleep in. Room has big vanity mirror, large TV, fridge and safe. Aircon is very good and cools the room very quickly. Jacuzzi overlooks the street and you can see the sea from it, very nice to escape the sun. Pool is decent size in the loft wing , by Phuket standard, on the roof top which is good to catch the sun too. Rooftops are clean and well maintained. Often street venders are outside the hotel which is good if you want a bite to eat or a snack. There's a mini mart one minute away which is handy. Lots of massage places on this street, friendly women who make jokes and ask how you're doing today , not annoying like some people mention. Quite funny actually. Only bad point is that the bar over the road makes a bit of noise but I personally can't hear it over the Aircon anyway. Just ask for a different room off the road front and they'll swap you. Don't know why there are bad reviews for this hotel. £250 for 10 nights? Bargain!! It is not dirty It is not run down It is very near the beach Very close to the bars <5 min walk> Very friendly staff Nicely decorated Definitely stay here again!! Excellent value for money.
Отзыв оставлен 26 мая 2014

Carla — Южная Африка
Пары
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью или с 2 односпальными кроватями
7 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
Patong beach holiday
Location, price, staff
We really were impressed with Rayaburi. Check in was a breeze with friendly, professional staff whose English was very good. As we had booked 7 nights stay, we were upgraded from a standard to a superior room :) The rooms are lovely and clean. Breakfasts buffet was tasty with a variety of choices. It is situated very close to the beach and Bangla Road 5-10 minutes walk.
Отзыв оставлен 26 мая 2014


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в номерах, включенных в это бронирование. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: