arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 3180 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3180 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,0
  • Услуги 6,8
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,7
  • Цена-качество 7,9
  • Питание 6,9

tak C.
Гонконг
10 мая 2014
I definitely will be back again !!!!!!!!!
3 bedrooms suite were just prefect for us, big rooms with a total of 3 full bathrooms, that is plus for large groups! Great location! Great staffs!
Our stayed at the rayaburi were just great, no problem whatsoever, well at least not for us. This is our second visit at this hotel and it won't be the last!!!

Marjo H.
Швеция
09 мая 2014
Nice
Location, close to everything, good shopping
Super good friendly staff clean and tidy

TAN C.
Малайзия
03 мая 2014
overall very good
location staff services
overall very good but still can improve in breakfast and have strategic location

Siti R.
Сингапур
03 мая 2014
Nil
a very convenient to everywhere.
peaceful, quiet, romance, beaches, shopping, good food

Neil D.
Австралия
01 мая 2014
Good location
The staff were always friendly and helpful; good location as close to shops, eating venues and bars & close to the beach.
I was there for 10 days and my stay there was very enjoyable as the location was excellent as so close to everything and the food and drinks were good and staff were always friendly and helpful and nothing was too much of a problem. Would recommend this hotel to anyone. Internet on some days kept dropping off but overall was good.

Ven T.
Малайзия
01 мая 2014
near to the beach convinent
centrally located
it was simple , centrally located near to the beach & it have a lot of massage parlor nearby & family mart is just next door.

Mohamed H.
Малайзия
30 апреля 2014
Perfect getaway at a very reasonable price.
Staffs, rooms and location.
Lovely and full of memories. Will come again to stay here in Rayaburi.

pang W.
Малайзия
30 апреля 2014
this hotel is good
nice room, clean,value for money
near to the beach and the price is cheap. the room is not bad

Chua N.
Сингапур
28 апреля 2014
average hotel
close to beach, walking distance to bangla street
Hotel condition is older that the picture depict, clean nonetheless.

Ante M.
Австралия
28 апреля 2014
Very clean and tidy rooms,friendly staff
Stuff,clean hotel,jacuzzi
All five....