вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 3198 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3198 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,0
  • Услуги 6,7
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,7
  • Цена-качество 7,9
  • Питание 6,9
Сортировать по

Colette T. — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
IT was the WORST decision ever booking this hotel
There was nothing good about this hotel - Literally .. NONE.
When we first got to the hotel , the manager was on duty and so were the other days. Imagine when you walk in the door and she just glares at you (There was no smile at all) But when an american walks in .. her eyes lids up and she will say the brightest greetings even if the Ang-mo customer ignores her. FYI - We greeted her. The 1 bedroom suite was horrendous. Floor was filled with the previous customers hair in the toilet. There were loads of dust mites and stains on the sofa in the living room. Overall the services provided by the manager on duty was extremely unsatisfying. I will never book or recommend this hotel to anyone .. EVER.
Отзыв оставлен 19 мая 2014

Willie A. — Филиппины
Группы
5 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Nice hotel.good location.
Breakfast was average.some of the staff are nice.some are not that friendly. The hotel is just a few meters away from the beach.
The manager booked us for city tour and go to different beaches in patong.however the driver didnt drop us to any beach. We complained to the manager when we came back and they were sorry and made up by extending our stay in the hotel for free.
Отзыв оставлен 18 мая 2014

Sharla D. — Индия
Семьи + маленькие дети
5 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Lovely hotel, nice facilities, nice location.
Rooms Jacuzzi Breakfast
Comfortable n affordable rooms, friendly staff, good substancial breakfast, nice Jacuzzi n pool and great location.
Отзыв оставлен 17 мая 2014

Ravindranath B. — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
The hotel was rubbish.
It's proximity to the beach. Local bar with good music right across the road.
Отзыв оставлен 14 мая 2014

Christopher R. — Австралия
Пары
Одна ночь в Май 2014
Really nice at a reasonable price.
Location. Cleanliness. Value.
Read mixed reviews about this hotel. I found that our room was nice, clan and appeared to be recently renovated. Conveniently located to the beach and mai. Shopping areas. Only stayed one night but would recommend the hotel for a week or two as a base. Recommend including the breakfast in your booking as it looked ok. Staff were friendly and attentive upon check in. 1000THB deposit was required upon checking even though room was paid via Agoda. Not really an issue but could be advised on booking. Thanks to all for an enjoyable stay.
Отзыв оставлен 14 мая 2014

gayle C. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Very good. No balcony or windows.
Clean, location and bathroom
Relaxing but it would have been nice to have a balcony to sit on or an open window with a view.
Отзыв оставлен 14 мая 2014

Reanson C. — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Friendly and helpful hotel stuff.
Only 3,5mins walk to patong beach. Clean & Comfortable hotel room. Night life
Comfortable. The stuff are really helpful and friendly.
Отзыв оставлен 11 мая 2014

Ivan O. — Бразилия
Пары
6 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
Good location hotel
Location, Cleanliness and Value for Money
The hotel is nice have a lot of Tour packages the attendants are very polite and attentive. It is in a very good location in patong near of all we need. Room is clean And quiet have a good breakfast too. good for money. certainly come back here soon
Отзыв оставлен 11 мая 2014

Peoy G. — Малайзия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
Good
Location, Clean, Cheap
Good, near beach and Bangla road. Clean but no view.
Отзыв оставлен 11 мая 2014

tak C. — Гонконг
Группы
5 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
I definitely will be back again !!!!!!!!!
3 bedrooms suite were just prefect for us, big rooms with a total of 3 full bathrooms, that is plus for large groups! Great location! Great staffs!
Our stayed at the rayaburi were just great, no problem whatsoever, well at least not for us. This is our second visit at this hotel and it won't be the last!!!
Отзыв оставлен 10 мая 2014