вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 3198 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3199 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,0
  • Услуги 6,7
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,7
  • Цена-качество 7,9
  • Питание 6,9
Сортировать по

Lew H. — Малайзия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
Large room and good location
loaction, near beach, clean room
this hotel offer clean room and near to beach. value for money whcih i stayed couples of days and i'll be back again.
Отзыв оставлен 01 января 2014

Lew H. — Малайзия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
this hotel offrer large room size
strategic location, large room size, cleanroom
overall experience are great due to the convenient lacation and near to beach, about 5 mins walk reach beachside.
Отзыв оставлен 01 января 2014

lim L. — Малайзия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
good
good services,food nice,room design good..
Отзыв оставлен 29 декабря 2013

Mariya S. — Россия
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
Great
Good location,beach,nightlife
Отзыв оставлен 26 декабря 2013

Alex M. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
Good value for money, Located close to entertainme
Close to beach, shops and night life,
Good value for money, good staff, close to beach/entertainment.
Отзыв оставлен 26 декабря 2013

Alex M. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
Good value for money, Located close to entertainme
Close to beach, shops and night life,
Nice hotel with good staff. Only stayed for five days and thought it was good value given its location close to beach and nightlife/shopping.
Отзыв оставлен 26 декабря 2013

Nadia H. — Индонезия
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
Comfortable
Clean, Good Locations, Value for Money
It was good. I went there in a group of 4 people and we had an all day schedule so we did not actually spent much time at the hotel. The hotel however, is located near the beach (around 5 - 10 minutes on foot) and its near the shopping areas (around 15 - 20 min on foot).
Отзыв оставлен 23 декабря 2013

Nadine A. — Сингапур
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
Short and simple
Clean toilet, WONDERFUL location, quiet
Отзыв оставлен 18 декабря 2013

johann P. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
perfect location, good price, friendly staff
good location, good food, friendly staff
very close to the beach.. very friendly staff.. good food.. good price.. bit noisy though coming from the resto-bar in front, but i think thats normal for a hotel located at the heart of the city. highly recommended!
Отзыв оставлен 17 декабря 2013

Tejindar P. — Канада
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
Pleasantly surprised!
The location, location and location
At first when we arrived I was like this is not the hotel I had booked. But entered the hotel I was pleasantly surprised. Clean, friendly staff and location to the beach was great! I would definately staff here again.
Отзыв оставлен 12 декабря 2013