Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 3223 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3223 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Услуги 6,7
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Service 7,7
  • Цена – качество 7,9
  • Питание 6,9
Сортировать по

Nadia — Индонезия
Группа
Стандартный лофт
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
Comfortable
Clean, Good Locations, Value for Money
It was good. I went there in a group of 4 people and we had an all day schedule so we did not actually spent much time at the hotel. The hotel however, is located near the beach (around 5 - 10 minutes on foot) and its near the shopping areas (around 15 - 20 min on foot).
Отзыв оставлен 23 декабря 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Nadine — Сингапур
Пара
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью или с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
Short and simple
Clean toilet, WONDERFUL location, quiet
Отзыв оставлен 18 декабря 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

johann — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью или с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
perfect location, good price, friendly staff
good location, good food, friendly staff
very close to the beach.. very friendly staff.. good food.. good price.. bit noisy though coming from the resto-bar in front, but i think thats normal for a hotel located at the heart of the city. highly recommended!
Отзыв оставлен 17 декабря 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Tejindar — Канада
Пара
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью или с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
Pleasantly surprised!
The location, location and location
At first when we arrived I was like this is not the hotel I had booked. But entered the hotel I was pleasantly surprised. Clean, friendly staff and location to the beach was great! I would definately staff here again.
Отзыв оставлен 12 декабря 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

teoh — Малайзия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью или с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
ok
baeches,shopping
Hotel Clean,near to shopping mall, patong baech,nightlife,sport,activites,sightseeing,restaurants sea food, all ok.
Отзыв оставлен 06 декабря 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

jESSE — Сингапур
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный номер с кроватью размера king
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
Rayaburi Hotel Patong
walking distance to pubs and beach
kitchen closes at 10.
Отзыв оставлен 01 декабря 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

teoh — Малайзия
Группа
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью или с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
the view of phuket was so beautiful
the first thing is they serve the nice breakfast,it is delicious and healthy.beside that,the hotel is near the patong beach so we can go to the beach by walking.last,the hygiene of the hotel is good
The price of the hotel is so expensive and the service of them is so badly.after we reached the hotel,they said after 2pm just can check in,we were so tired but there were no place to rest,we only can went to the jung ceylon but we were out of energy~on the second day,the hotel was out of water,we cant bath until 10pm~the service of them was so badly,can you give me some promotion?
Отзыв оставлен 29 ноября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

ALESSANDRO — Италия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный лофт
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Great stay, very nice located
location, style, food
very close to the beach and to the bar area, we booked a loft for a very good price, it was big, clean and very comfortable, all the hotel interior has a cool thai style. highly recommend it
Отзыв оставлен 26 ноября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Vickiy — Малайзия
Группа
Делюкс с 1 кроватью размера king
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
near to beach, but noisy due to opposite is bistro
near beach, nearby alot things to see and eat, early check in
reception is kind enough to let us check in early. the hotel is abit out of expectation, not able to view the skyline view as decribed in agoda.
Отзыв оставлен 25 ноября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

ZAINOR — Малайзия
Группа
Семейный номер
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2013
awesome stay
nice jacuzzi.. central located in patong.. nice decoration in thai culture..
everithing was ok.. large bedroom.. large bathroom with all the spa stuff,body oil, shampoo, and more..good location.. everything just outside the hotel.. but the internet is so slow in the room..
Отзыв оставлен 24 ноября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: