вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 3198 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3198 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,0
  • Услуги 6,7
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,7
  • Цена-качество 7,9
  • Питание 6,9
Сортировать по

Weiting C. — Сингапур
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
good location
close to beach, nightlife street, shopping mall
the location is good. a short walk to the beach, 5-10 mins to bangla street and jungceylon shopping mall. however, i stayed in a room facing the street and it is noisy till late night due to a pub located opposite the hotel. drainage system not that good, the water in the bathtub takes quite some time to flow. the breakfast does not have much variety. wifi is not strong in the room. tour provided in the hotel but much expensive. lastly, disappointed with the house keeping as they placed the bathrobe on top my of shirt and resulting in me forgotten to bring it back. is part of my carelessness but if only they did not place their bathrobe on top of my shirt and they can choose to hang the bathrobe back to the cupboard. email the hotel the next day and got a reply from them that my shirt is not found in the room after i checked out. unpleasant stay...
Отзыв оставлен 29 июля 2013

Maloma N. — Индонезия
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
Pefection
Big room, nice bath room, and it a new hotel
It reaaly nice and good location because it near beach and night club.
Отзыв оставлен 27 июля 2013

Kim D. — Вьетнам
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
Awesome
Clean, nice design, near the beach
Everything is ok but the bed. Even i chose king size bed but it's hard and i feel uncomfortable and can not have a deep sleep. Wifi can not connected, i called the receptionist and they told me that it's ok and refused to solve the problem.
Отзыв оставлен 22 июля 2013

Yi L. — Сингапур
Пары
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2012
worth the money
resonably priced, large bathroom and bedroom
good, close to beach about 5mins walk, near amenities
Отзыв оставлен 21 июля 2013

Geoffri G. — Индонезия
Семьи + подростки
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
Comfy, Nice Location, Near Beach
Nice, Quiet, Central
Staff were friendly, and neat. but the wifi is lacking. breakfeast at first day also. but its ok since we always go outside in the time we stayed at the hotel for 3 night. TV channel is not very interesting. but we loved the enviroment. its clean and quiet. and the staff always been helpfull and greeting us all the day. we enjoy our stay there. and surely want to go back for another stay at Rayaburi
Отзыв оставлен 21 июля 2013

Geoffri G. — Индонезия
Семьи + подростки
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
Comfortable, Friendly Staff, Value for Money
Comfortable, Friendly Staff, Value for Money
When we go to phuket we have some late delay, about 4 hours. and that make us check in very late in the evening. about 00.00 in the morning. but the staff was friendly cheked us in and even provide us the extra bed we asked for. We not get the time for swimming in the hotel pool but its kinda small but its ok since we have the ocean bout a minute walking from hotel.^^ The breakfeast is kinda lack. but we found its getting better from day to day we stay. and dont worry you have 24 hour food stall in near the area ^^ Well for comeback stay at rayaburi, we surely will since it was fun and friendly and great location of course. ^^
Отзыв оставлен 21 июля 2013

Augin D. — Бельгия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
good room for low budget
near the beach, confortable room, nice jacuzzi on rooftop
i only took 2 nights here, but a good value for the money i paid. It is close to the beach and not far from the big nightlife of Patong. Arrived for check-in a glass of fruit juice was offered. the view of the room was not the best, but not very important. they got a nice jacuzzi on the rooftop.
Отзыв оставлен 21 июля 2013

VALENCIA W. — Сингапур
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
below average experience
i cant find 3 best things
Check in time was ok. Hotel was structured in a funny way. Eg: room 211, u got to take the lift up to lvl 4 then walk mutiple stairs down to room. Even the recep lost his way. No wifi signal in the room or outside. Dealt with the wifi problem for 2hrs but still NO. We requested a change of room. They upgraded us to a room with bathtub. The wifi signal was still bad for the day but we are too lazy to request for another change. We have been naughty to smoke in the room and they were very strict by giving us a verbal warning plus a warning letter without offering to change us to a smoking room. Bathtub, u cant shower in it without flooding 1/4 of the bedroom. Water juz oozed out of the bathroom and everywhere. Then day 2 chambermaid forgot toilet paper. Day 3 chambermaid left a dirty rag for us. Front desk were friendly all smiles but they juz gave me a feeling that they dont know how to troubleshoot any of the problems. When ask of direction or local transport fares, they juz gave a very rough answer. But the hotel do provide tour packages, so they juz made us felt that they wanted to push their tour packages.
Отзыв оставлен 20 июля 2013

CHIA L. — Малайзия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
Disappointed, no patience staff,
clean room , near to beach , near family mart
overall is ok, but the staff make me disappointed. Rude receptionist (female), When I speak Thai, they immediately change their attitude, not only one, another day with another female receptionist also same. very slow internet.
Отзыв оставлен 17 июля 2013

Larry H. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
6 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
Worn out Hotel
Nothing, this hotel needs a bulldozer and level it......to much money for what you get.
The hotel is worn out and the pictures do not look like the hotel. The bathroom has black mold in all the chaulking, towels are nasty, shower leaks all over bathroom and the window into the room allows you to hear the person sitting on the toilet with a gas problem and smell it. The hotel has had it's day time for a remodel, they give you 2 bottels of water free but do not tell you witch ones. Drink the water in the glass bottels, if you drink from the plastic they will charge you 120 Baht each for a 9 Baht bottel of water. I WILL NEVER STAY IN THIS HOTEL AGAIN.
Отзыв оставлен 17 июля 2013