arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 3183 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3183 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,0
  • Услуги 6,7
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,7
  • Цена-качество 7,9
  • Питание 6,9

nur K.
Малайзия
24 апреля 2013
Amazing stay which worth every cents!
Location, near to the beach & great room
It was a really nice experience to be staying here and I will be coming back to Phuket this September and no other hotel that I'll choose other than this hotel. Staffs are all friendly and willing to help along my solo journey in Phuket

Wan M.
Сингапур
23 апреля 2013
Memorable. Would definitely recommend to friends.
Location, Cleanliness, Price.

Rhian E.
Австралия
23 апреля 2013
great budget hotel
location (beach and bangla rd), friendly staff, great sized rooms

gus H.
Соединенные Штаты
22 апреля 2013
beautiful hotel
great location, great staff and very clean
This hotel is all around a very nice hotel. The room was very large and clean. The staff was very friendly. You are very close to the beach and nightlife. I recommend this hotel to anybody.

Arijit S.
Индия
22 апреля 2013
Superb
Location, Comfort, Luxury
Superb superb superb Superb superb superb Superb superb superb

CHIN F.
Малайзия
22 апреля 2013
Nice Hotel
Value for money, Great Location
Confortable room. Staffs are friendly. Great Location and very near to restaurants and attractions

Wah K.
Мьянма
20 апреля 2013
IT was great to stay at that hotel.
Friendly staff. Nearest hotel to the beach. Attentive Staff.
I would like to suggest for buffet breakfast. It should have local foods too for breakfast.

Luke A.
Великобритания
17 апреля 2013
great location perfect hotel for the money
bathroom location clean
very good no complaints,helpful staff, great locartion 5 minute walk to bangla road and 5 mins from the beach.

fabrice S.
Франция
17 апреля 2013
confortable room
location, near beach, nice room
Nice room but poor breakfast. The hotel doesn't actually have a swimming pool as it is situated in another building next door. There is luggage storage facility and I was told that I could freshen up/have shower when picking up my luggage, which is a nice touch

Wei S.
Сингапур
15 апреля 2013
Decent hotel for a short get away
Clean Hotel, Friendly Staff, Great Location
The hotel was generally good although my friend whom i went with had a better experience in the hotel before staying in the main building. I selected the loft wing as it had a balcony but it was a separate building. Staff who greeted us on arrival were friendly but we think they are a bit OCD as we had to pay if we were to stain the bed sheets. I mean i wouldn't stain the sheets but that's the first time i've seen a penalty like that. The room was clean, acceptable size. Toilet was a bit small and we were expecting a bathtub but there wasn't, just a shower head. The bed was hard but we did get used to it after a while. Wifi speed was good. There wasn't a view just facing this old abandoned building. A couple of bars within the compound but we never went. Breakfast was just alright, its good just for sheer convenience. This is a good hotel if you are going with a bunch of people as the rooms have connecting doors.