arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 3180 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3180 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,0
  • Услуги 6,8
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,7
  • Цена-качество 7,9
  • Питание 6,9

prema V.
Малайзия
06 апреля 2013
awesome
staff, room, location
I stayed 5 days in rayaburi and it's an awesome stay.. me and my husband really had a good stay

John H.
Австралия
06 апреля 2013
A relaxing stay in a quite busy surrounding area.
The Food , staff and location were all excellent
A comfortable stay in a nice hotel with friendly staff and would stay here again.

chen L.
Китай
05 апреля 2013
Not very bad experience
Location is good. 2 minutes to the beach,10 mins to the shopping mall,7-11 nearby
The staff English need to be improved. We friend's parent room was very warm at mid night due to air conditioner break down, the staff who's face has a big mark, was not helpful at all and his English is very bad. I am not sure he picked up our request or not. Always give us the wrong information and against our request. He gave us a corner room at the corner which we feel very uncomfortable when we walk in. We came out immediately to request for changing another room. What he did was totally ignore our request and insist that no room available and that room he gave us was not a haunted room. Few minutes later, when a group of Russian came to check in, he was able to give them room. Why cannot give us the room to solve problem? In the end we four person share one room until the second day we changed room. The worst was the guy never pass the information about the air conditioner issue to the next shift.

Nur J.
Сингапур
05 апреля 2013
Value for money
Good location,friendly staff

Tan H.
Малайзия
04 апреля 2013
Highly recommended
Clean, good location and friendly staffs
Although we had cancel our booking last minutes but I would highly recommend this hotel as we can read from the comments by other traveler . It was good. Will definitely visit on our next trip.

Ricky S.
Австралия
03 апреля 2013
Disapointing aging hotel
Location, really thats all.

Ivy F.
Сингапур
03 апреля 2013
okay....nothing much to highlight
once you step out of the hotel at night, the whole stretch is full of massage parlours and bars
okay...if you dont mind the wifi not available in the rooms

Ivy F.
Сингапур
03 апреля 2013
ok...acceptable
location, location, location. The moment you step out of the hotel, turn to your right and you can already see the beach
There was no wifi access in the room but the room on the other side of the hotel (which you have to walk through a dark alleyway) has very good wifi access in the room but no security or reception.....

Sevag P.
Австралия
30 марта 2013
good location
location, check-in
Location was good, we were not happy with the room we had as we could hear drills early in the morning!

Ching K.
Гонконг
30 марта 2013
clean hotel
at a great located, near the beach and shopping mall