вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 3198 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3198 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,0
  • Услуги 6,7
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,7
  • Цена-качество 7,9
  • Питание 6,9
Сортировать по

Manoj K. — Таиланд
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Апрель 2013
Great location
Near to the beach, nice room
The location of this hotel is very closed to the beach. Parking area at the back of hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 13 апреля 2013

Manoj K. — Таиланд
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
Great Location
Near to the beach, king size bed
The location of this hotel is very closed to the beach. Nice room & Staff. Parking at the back of hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 13 апреля 2013

SU A. — Мьянма
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
Just OK!!
good place to access the beach and all activity.
Отзыв оставлен 12 апреля 2013

Leong W. — Малайзия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
Nice hotel next to the busy area
clean, friendly staff and close to beach and shopping
Отзыв оставлен 10 апреля 2013

Michael B. — Австралия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
Great Location, Thin Walls.
Location, Location, Location
We stayed for 3 nights and can't complain about the location. The hotel is about a 5 minute walk from Bangla Road and a minute walk to the beach! We stayed in the Loft Wing which is a building the main reception area, this was great as we didn't hear any music or sound from the main street at night. Our room was on the top level, although our balcony was completely covered by some sort of grate the ran from the bottom to top of the building (the rooms on either side of us had normal balconies with regular height railings), even so the view was not very spectacular, looking down on an old unused building. This really didn’t bother us as we only used the balcony to dry our clothes! The main issue with this hotel was the thin walls and the connecting doors in the rooms. We stayed for three nights and each morning we were awoken by the people in the next room. The first morning we were woken up to someone vomiting and spitting into their toilet (only a door separated us from their bathroom) at 6 30am. The second and third mornings we were woken up by the same people watching TV at 6am. If you get a room with a connecting door to the next room I suggest you ask to be changed to ensure you are not woken up by the noise from others. Overall, the hotel location was great; the only letdown was the thin walls and connecting door in our room.
Отзыв оставлен 10 апреля 2013

CLOVIS H. — Соединенные Штаты
Семьи + маленькие дети
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
If it's too loud, you are too old!
The best thing about this hotel is that I will never again stay there.
Apparently I am too old. Loud music from open air bars until after 3 a.m. is unacceptable in my book when my children, wife and I are trying to sleep in order to have energy to enjoy our daily activities. The hotel management refused to call police or contact the offending establishment about lowering the volume of the music.
Отзыв оставлен 09 апреля 2013

oddmund H. — Норвегия
Пары
11 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
Too much loud music till 3 am every night!
Clean room.
The hotel was clean and the staff were ok, but every night there was loud live music from the bar on the other side of the the street from 9 pm till 3 am, so it was impossible to sleep!!! This was De Luxe room in the 4.floor with seawiew! The elevator was out of order! We looked forward to use the swimmingpool on the roof, but there was no pool!!
Отзыв оставлен 09 апреля 2013

Lee E. — Малайзия
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
good location and comfort room
good location, good manner staff & comfort room
Hotel room no kattle, request twice only delivered to room. jagguzzi and swimming pool are located at different building.
Отзыв оставлен 07 апреля 2013

Lee E. — Малайзия
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
room is large and clean
good mannner staff, good location & confort room
standard check in time @ 2pm, a bit late for us due to early flight departure. it would be fine if check in time is adjustable.
Отзыв оставлен 07 апреля 2013

prema V. — Малайзия
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
awesome
staff, room, location
I stayed 5 days in rayaburi and it's an awesome stay.. me and my husband really had a good stay
Отзыв оставлен 06 апреля 2013