Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 3222 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3222 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Услуги 6,7
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Service 7,7
  • Цена – качество 7,9
  • Питание 6,9
Сортировать по

Janine — Филиппины
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный номер с кроватью размера king
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2012
Great location and lovely rooms
Loved the bathtub
There was a couple ahead of me who were just walk-in customers and got the last available Superior room. The hotel should prioritize customers who made prior reservations and should have allotted rooms for guest arriving that day and if they still have free rooms after that, then they can offer those for walk-in customers. It would be nice if they can offer free upgrade once they ran out of Superior rooms instead of offering Deluxe with additional payment. Airport transfer was reasonably priced and the car provided was nice. Room decor was okay. The bathroom space is big and loved the bathtub! Pillows are a mix of soft and hard. The hotel is very near the beach, just 3mins walk. Downside is you have to pay 50baht for the beach towel. Not much choices for breakfast buffet.
Отзыв оставлен 02 декабря 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Faisal — Саудовская Аравия
Пара
Улучшенный номер с кроватью размера king
7 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Close to beach
Nice hotel and good service. Very close to the beach and shops
Отзыв оставлен 01 декабря 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Chang — Малайзия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Улучшенный номер с кроватью размера king
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2012
Clean and near the beach, value for money
Clean & comfortable room, very near to beach & convinience
Great hotel with very affordable price. Breakfast was good. The hotel is very near to the beach and public transport & shops are very nearby. Will definitely recommend this hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 30 ноября 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Andrew — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный номер с кроватью размера king
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2012
Great location in the middle of it
Clean rooms friendly staff
Very close to beach nad the night life. A bit noisy if you want peace and quiet tho. I would stay there again
Отзыв оставлен 28 ноября 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Tu — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Улучшенный номер с кроватью размера king
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2012
not good service
air con
Staff is not friendly. We had to leave early in the morning so breakfast was prepared and packed in the evening the day before and left at the reception desk.
Отзыв оставлен 27 ноября 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Mosie — Индонезия
Пара
Делюкс с 1 кроватью размера king
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2012
Great hotel at the great location
good breakfast, good service, near Patong beach, jungceylon and bangla Road
It's been a great holiday at Phuket for us by staying at Rayaburi Hotel. Our requests such as late booking, non smoking room, and honeymooners were accommodate very well. Clean room with heart shaped flower petals on our arrival had given us a home experience once we reached Phuket after tiring work & journey. Staffs are helpful and reliable. Breakfast was great with mix of western and asian delights. It's 2 minutes walking distance to famous Patong beach, 40-50 minutes driving to airport, 10 minutes walking to Bangla Road and Jungceylon. Jacuzzi and pool on the roof top gave us a simply leisure time on hotel. No complain at all for our stay at this hotel. It's value to money wise. Great!
Отзыв оставлен 27 ноября 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Wai — Малайзия
Пара
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью или с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2012
Great location but average "value to money"
Strategic location to shopping and beaches
Small room, little bit noisy. Strategic place to stay if you don't plan to rent a car or bike. Walking distance to Jungceylon, beach and restaurants.
Отзыв оставлен 27 ноября 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Matt — Великобритания
Пара
Улучшенный номер с кроватью размера king
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2012
Good location, more for overnight stays
Close to bars and nightlife
OK if you are just using to sleep, basic rooms but nice bathrooms. A bit disturbing that they have a price list for room inventory if stolen and a charge for overnight guests (aka local night workers!!) helpful staff and good breakfast.
Отзыв оставлен 25 ноября 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

stephanus — Индонезия
Пара
Стандартный лофт
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2012
Plesant Stay at Rayaburi Hotel Patong
clean, near beach, and good service
We got a surprise for our honeymoon, I just fill up the agoda additional info that this is our honeymoon trip. We got room that decorated by roses. Nice services...
Отзыв оставлен 25 ноября 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Sing — Малайзия
Группа
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2012
great location
location, utilities
The hotel location was superb, walk 4 min and you will reach the famous spot, which is patong road and bangla road. although it is near to the famous spot, but the environment of the hotel is not noisy and we can still manage to get a good sleep. there is Jacuzzi and swimming pool available in the hotel, however, the swimming pool is too small.
Отзыв оставлен 24 ноября 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: