Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 3224 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3224 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Услуги 6,7
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,7
  • Цена – качество 7,9
  • Питание 6,9
Сортировать по

stephanus — Индонезия
Пара
Стандартный лофт
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2012
Plesant Stay at Rayaburi Hotel Patong
clean, near beach, and good service
We got a surprise for our honeymoon, I just fill up the agoda additional info that this is our honeymoon trip. We got room that decorated by roses. Nice services...
Отзыв оставлен 25 ноября 2012

Sing — Малайзия
Группа
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2012
great location
location, utilities
The hotel location was superb, walk 4 min and you will reach the famous spot, which is patong road and bangla road. although it is near to the famous spot, but the environment of the hotel is not noisy and we can still manage to get a good sleep. there is Jacuzzi and swimming pool available in the hotel, however, the swimming pool is too small.
Отзыв оставлен 24 ноября 2012

CHUN — Китай
Пара
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью или с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2012
best hotel with good location
clean and convenience
a tidy and clean hotel with better location, just one minute to beach. room facilities is good but hot water for shower is not stable. wifi depends on the location of your room. a circle small pool on the top roof. it walk about 15 minutes to night bar street and main shopping mall.
Отзыв оставлен 23 ноября 2012

Lisa — Австралия
Пара
Стандартный лофт
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2012
two separate buildings
great location, near beach and shops
the hotel was clean and was in a great location. the beach was on one end of the street and the shops and pubs were everywhere. we were travelling with friends and unfortunately we were in one building of the hotel and our friends were in another. it's only across the side street but it's still a long walk if you are in your pj's. the toilet and bathroom had a weird slated window allowing the smells and noises to go through the room. the room service ends quite early but the food is good. our particular room had a balcony that flooded when it rained, but the view of the garden was nice. overall the hotel was pleasant and the staff were very helpful.
Отзыв оставлен 22 ноября 2012

mohammad — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный лофт
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2012
Good hotel, clean and well located to bangla
Location and hotel breakfast is very good
Stayed to days, overall much better than other hotels in the area.
Отзыв оставлен 20 ноября 2012

Elaine — Малайзия
Пара
Улучшенный номер с кроватью размера king
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2012
Service with smile
i love their service
Rayaburi Patong is the hotel near by Bangla road,Patong beach and Juncelyn Shoppinng centre.I like the hotel is clean and comfortable, most important is hotel staff very friendly and caring, i really like their service attitude.the hotel facilities like sauna pools and garden really relax and can take many photo.i highly recommended travelers choose this hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 16 ноября 2012

kc — Малайзия
Группа
Улучшенный номер с кроватью размера king
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2012
Weird Design Hotel
NiceLocation and Large Rooms
Stayed for 3 nights and really satisfied with it. But the design of the hotel is weird. You can find it when you stay there. The staff are friendly and always serve with a smile. Somehow the wifi is not strong enough when you stay in room. The hotel located at about the starting of Patong Beach and you can choose to walk to the end of the street or by driving. During day time there is no much restaurant operate surrounding the hotel. It quite inconvenient especially under the hot sun.
Отзыв оставлен 14 ноября 2012

Antoinette — Сингапур
Пара
Улучшенный номер с кроватью размера king
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2012
Good Stay, Horrible Last Day Staff Service
Location, Room Quality,
The room was very well done for a boutique hotel. It felt very luxurious. There were many eating and massage places near the hotel and it was very easy to walk to Bangla Street and Patong beach was a 5 minute walk away. The last day was horrible due to a bathrobe going missing and the staff refused to let us board our plane until we paid for it. We shared it was probably at the Jacuzzi and we even let them check our bags. As we almost missed our flight, we paid with whatever Baht we had left and ran for the taxi.
Отзыв оставлен 09 ноября 2012

kaifei — Китай
Семья с маленькими детьми
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2012
good location with nice service
near patong beach (5 mins)
It is very nice and small hotel. very near patong beach and also seafood street is only 10mins by walk. room is quite clean and bed is comfortable. they have the nice staffs which also help us find out the lost earpiece of my wife. highly recommended!
Отзыв оставлен 09 ноября 2012

Sin — Малайзия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный номер с кроватью размера king
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2012
Clean, Friendly, Reasonable Price, Great Location
Clean, Friendly, Reasonable Price, Great Location
Friendly and helpful staff, Great location (5min to patong beach, 15 min to bangla road)
Отзыв оставлен 09 ноября 2012


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: