вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 3198 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3198 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,0
  • Услуги 6,7
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,7
  • Цена-качество 7,9
  • Питание 6,9
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Shook C. — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2012
Great location with comfort room
Room very comfortable and nice enviroment
everything was nice but the hotel breakfast selection is quite linmited.
Отзыв оставлен 20 сентября 2012

Shook C. — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2012
Great location
NIce room with good location
Very nice but the breakfast buffet has very limited choice.
Отзыв оставлен 20 сентября 2012

Syahirah H. — Малайзия
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2012
Good location with backfire
Superb location near to everything
The lift is not working and I have to climb up the small stairs to my room (which is 3 floors up). We had requested for room change, but they said full house. We request for change again on the next day, but only available at level 2. They refuse to change us to superior room at the other side as they said that the rate is different (eventhough it is the same rate when we want to book). There is no kettle, and room service is up to 10pm (if I'm not mistaken). So we cannot enjoy hot coffee for our supper in the room. The receptionist never answer the phone when called from the room. Small swimming pool (at loft wing) but jacuzzi and sauna is OK (although it seems like the jacuzzi is mistakenly built). Body foam scent is not in my favourable but shampoo and conditioner is good. Smells good and softened my hair. Location wise, is very near to all amenities. Bangla road is only 10 mins walking, the beach is 3 minutes. Everything you want is very near.
Отзыв оставлен 20 сентября 2012

Darren P. — Малайзия
Пары
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2012
Nice hotel with good service provided
Nice spacious room with lovely view from the balcony
I had a nice and lovely memorable trip to Phuket accompany by good hotel stay in Rayaburi Hotel. I stayed in the loft wing room and it's highly recommend if u wan a quiet stay during the night. Room was spacious, clean and comfortable.My partner and I had an enjoyable stay here as the staff in the hotel are friendly and helpful in anyway, The hotel is located less den 5 minutes walk to the beach side and about 10 minutes walk to Bangla Road but surrounding the hotel area there are lots of things u can see and walk to, Highly recommend this hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 19 сентября 2012

LEE K. — Малайзия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2012
great location and big rooms
nice services
overall satisfaction of this hotel.enjoy the jacuzzi and sauna room there,even a bit small for the sauna room.the hotel was near the beach and around the hotel have many restaurant and massage shops.
Отзыв оставлен 18 сентября 2012

LEE K. — Малайзия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2012
great location and big rooms
good services
overall satisfaction for the hotel.sauna room,jaccuzi & relaxing pool all possess even we only pay for not much money.the beach was near the hotel and we enjoy the days in phuket.
Отзыв оставлен 18 сентября 2012

Baoxin X. — Сингапур
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2012
Lovely Hotel
Good Service
Hotel was located at a great location! Room was lovely, Staff are friendly. Good thing about this hotel, it's located at patong area which can be easily access to the beach and small shop house are everywhere plus they open till late night. Raya Buri also provide day tour package with their hotel special rate. Bad thing about it it's that if you are a light sleeper, you might be irritated by the music coming from the pub area.
Отзыв оставлен 18 сентября 2012

Baoxin X. — Сингапур
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2012
Great Location to the beach!
Jacuzzi
Hotel was located at a great location! Room was lovely, Staff are friendly. Good thing about this hotel, it's located at patong area which can be easily access to the beach and small shop house are everywhere plus they open till late night. Raya Buri also provide day tour package with their hotel special rate. Bad thing about it it's that if you are a light sleeper, you might be irritated by the music coming from the pub area.
Отзыв оставлен 18 сентября 2012

AGUSTINA T. — Индонезия
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2012
great location near patong beach
love the room with free wife equipped
The hotel has a unique design rooms, clean rooms and good service, and good facilities .the location is very strategic, very close to patong beach just a 2 minute walk away and is very easy to find food because the location of the hotel near the crowd and also next to the hotel there is a family mart if you need a snack or other needs. surrounding the hotel is filled with places to eat, massage, and nightlife locations (Bangla Road) just 1 block from the hotel. unfortunately no bath tub bathroom equipped with a shower curtain, so the water will wet the bathroom floor. reseptionist very helpful. overall, quite a pleasant stay at this hote
Отзыв оставлен 17 сентября 2012

Nathaniel S. — Индонезия
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2012
Clean and Lovely Hotel
Clean rooms; Lots of food nearby, breakfast is really good.
Stayed at the Loft Wing for 3 people. Room is clean, the bathroom is big with a bathtub. You get a lot of amenities including soap, shampoo, conditioner, body lotions and more. Pool was small but nice and clean, jacuzzi was excellent. Near all the point of interest.A stone throw away from the beach, and 10 - 15 min walk to jungceylon mall and bangla depending on your walk speed. Food is abundant nearby. Breakfast was excellent. Nice and friendly staff. I really enjoyed staying in Rayaburi.
Отзыв оставлен 15 сентября 2012