вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 3198 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3198 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,0
  • Услуги 6,7
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,7
  • Цена-качество 7,9
  • Питание 6,9
Сортировать по

Xiu N.
Малайзия
27 августа 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
great location
great location as nearby for transportation and walking distance to patong street and beach, room and public area is clean, friendly service since arrival till depart, staff is willing to assist as much as possible especially when need to communicate with local tour guide, breakfast overall good except the choices are not many, other than that the online inquiries were promptly replied when we asked for airport transfer and etc, will definitely recommend peers for coming stays

Mehhmet Y.
Турция
27 августа 2012
A nice hotel at the heart of Patong
Location,Price,
rayaburi hotel is nice one.yet to be honest, pictures are bit deceptive as actual room size seemed to me little smaller than what it is shown here.however,hotel is clean and tastefully decorated and best is, it is within walking distance to both beach,shopping mall,bangla road etc.staff were equally nice. overall,it was good to stay here and this hotel deserves what it is paid for.going to visit here again.

Ong W.
Малайзия
27 августа 2012
Great location and nice hotel
the standard room is nice with beautiful and clean layout
Great location as near the bangla road with only 10 mins walking distance and near the beach with 5 mins walking distance. There is a nice pub opposite. The room is nice and clean. The staffs are friendly. And most importantly the price per night was so cheap.

jackson M.
Австралия
25 августа 2012
Great hotel Great location
Location , modern rooms , great amenities
Great stay at the rayaburi. Staff were friendly , location is perfect 1min walk to beach ,10 to bangla rd and 15 to jungceylon shopping centre. Room was big, king size bed, seperate bath and shower, minibar , LCD tv , room safe , desk and wardrobe. Everything was accommodated for.

CHUAH C.
Малайзия
24 августа 2012
Great location
Near to the beach
Average hotel but great location near to the beach and also Patong famous hot area night life. Hotel Staff not so friendly and also breakfast choice not much.

Khor P.
Малайзия
24 августа 2012
Great location but room not clean-smile
Great of near Patong Beach
I'am unhappy for the My lagguage had damaged by hotel staff without resposibility and not respond for the service

Khor P.
Малайзия
24 августа 2012
Great location but room not clean-smile
Great of near Patong Beach
I'am unhappy for the My lagguage had damaged by hotel staff without resposibility and not respond for the service.

Khor P.
Малайзия
24 августа 2012
Great location but room not clean-smile
Great of near Patong Beach
I'am unhappy for the My lagguage had damaged by hotel staff without resposibility and not respond for the service.

kunming W.
Китай
24 августа 2012
near patong sea, but bad bed
wi-fi
1 night stay, bathroom nice, 3-5 minutes to sea, hotel's towel protibited to take out, bad/small bed,

Chin W.
Сингапур
23 августа 2012
Decent Hotel
Quiet and friendly staffs
Quite a distance to Bangla street and jungceylon, about 10-15mins walk. Along the way to the bangla street, there are many eateries. Very near the beach area, 5min walk.