Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 3224 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3224 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Услуги 6,7
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,7
  • Цена – качество 7,9
  • Питание 6,9
Сортировать по

Wayning — Малайзия
Пары
Делюкс с 1 кроватью размера king
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2012
good hotel
walking distance to lots of places
friendly staff, always helpful when i needed 5th floor got jacuzzi and sauna, very enjoy in raining day room is very clean and comfortable
Отзыв оставлен 03 августа 2012

Leong — Сингапур
Пары
Делюкс с 1 кроватью размера king
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2012
Romantic and cozy room
close to beach, nice decorations, helpful friendly staff
located close to patong beach, nice interior decorations, helpful friendly staff that always attend to all your needs. close to a singlr pub pub below, could be noisy but its totally fine when balcony window is closed. Good for couple staying together.
Отзыв оставлен 02 августа 2012

Dylan — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью или с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Июль 2012
Great
Near Beach!
Value for Money! Great Location! Near the Beach! Only think, no lift.
Отзыв оставлен 02 августа 2012

Thipphawan — Таиланд
Группы
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью или с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Июль 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Nice and clean with a good location
เป็นโรงแรมที่สวยอยู่ในทำเลที่ดี สะอาด พนักงานบริการสุภาพ
Отзыв оставлен 02 августа 2012

Robert — Австралия
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2012
Good location, friendly staff, but small room
Hotel is close to the beach
This was our first stay at Rayaburi, we were not told prior to our stay that swimming pool was closed because of maintainance . The HOT tub was too hot to sit in..... I would not stay there again.
Отзыв оставлен 01 августа 2012

Lee — Малайзия
Пары
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью или с 2 односпальными кроватями
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2012
Fantastic Location with Warm service
it's quite but yet convenience
easy and comfortable. just the water heater, there's only hot and cold and aircon a bit too cold.
Отзыв оставлен 01 августа 2012

Melina — Индонезия
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный лофт
Одна ночь в Июль 2012
Nice quality n Price!
Location,services
i stayed at rayaburi hotel on the 2nd day of my trip.and i feel so blessed!1st of all,i really love the location,which is very near to the beach (only takes 2 minutes by walk),the room is new and clean,the staff is very helpful at least they can speak english,makes me feel like i'm not alone in the lost world ;) (it's very important for the solo traveller like me), and another important thing is the price is very cheap.i must pay around 3x for the room that i get in this hotel at my country!awesome!a lot of resto, and market around the hotel, and for the party goers,it is heaven because very near w/ bangla rd! the last thing is,there is the certificate from tripadvisor at the reception :) proves that i'm not making the wrong choices staying in this hotel.will b back here asap!
Отзыв оставлен 01 августа 2012

Wee — Сингапур
Пары
Делюкс с 1 кроватью размера king
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2012
Lovely Hotel
Bath tub and big spacious room
The room was big and spacious with good facilities. It was good that there was a jacuzzi on top that not many people utilized. The staff was ok too.
Отзыв оставлен 31 июля 2012

Lien — Вьетнам
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный лофт
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2012
Good location
Clean hotel, good staff, good location. It's just take 5 mins walking to the beach, restaurants, bar, massage shop, shopping area.
Отзыв оставлен 31 июля 2012

Wee — Малайзия
Пары
Стандартный лофт
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2012
Great location but small rooms
Jaguci
As known that it is a new block of the hotel and it look clean. It is out of pub area and quite at the night time. The Jaguci and swimming pool which located at the top of the building which provide privacy. It is just 5 minutes walking distance to beach side.
Отзыв оставлен 30 июля 2012


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: