вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 3198 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3198 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,0
  • Услуги 6,7
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,7
  • Цена-качество 7,9
  • Питание 6,9
Сортировать по

Gavin A. — Австралия
Семьи + подростки
12 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2012
Great Location, Nice hotel for the cost
Location 150m from beach and just far enough from all the action
We stayed for 12 days and found that everything was alright. As travelers we have to make the effort too. From the time we arrived the staff went out of there way to be as helpfull as they could be. Sometimes some lack a bit of confidence communicating as their english is not as good as others. Hotel could do with a bit of an update on facilities , food at hotel was nice (small portions) breckfast was okay but got a bit boring,but overall value for money and great service.
Отзыв оставлен 13 июля 2012

Mazlita S. — Малайзия
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2012
Great Location, nice room
Near to the beach and walking distance to Patong's hip spot. Clean and Friendly staff.
This is the first time we went to Patong,Phuket. i can say it was an enjoyable and memorable experience. If you like shopping, there's a lot of things you can buy with great bargain. Water-sports have variety of options to choose from for those who are adventures. The nightlife in Patong was like in Vegas!The locals are very friendly and you won't be lost in this small island.
Отзыв оставлен 13 июля 2012

Gavin A. — Австралия
Группы
12 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2012
Great Location
Close to everything
We stayed for 12 days and found that everything was alright. As travelers we have to make the effort too. From the time we arrived the staff went out of there way to be as helpfull as they could be. Sometimes some lack a bit of confidence communicating as their english is not as good as others. Hotel could do with a bit of an update on facilities , food at hotel was nice (small portions) breckfast was okay but got a bit boring,but overall value for money and great service.
Отзыв оставлен 13 июля 2012

Graham I. — Австралия
Пары
6 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2012
The hotel is in a great location .
Clearly, the wonderful and friendly staff.
The Rayaburi is extremely good value for money. The most obvious endearing feature is how wonderful, caring and obliging the staff associated with all aspects of the hotel are. If any group was to be singled out for even more exemplary service, it would have to be the reception staff members. All of them personify what an idealist would expect from Thai people living in the "Land of Smiles". They were so good. The breakfast personnel and the cleaners were also top of the range people. Clearly, the courteous, helpful staff assure that your sojourn here will be superb inspite of some rooms having to cope with occasional noise from the street.
Отзыв оставлен 11 июля 2012

Ferdinand L. — Индонезия
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2012
Clean room, close to beach
Only 5 minute away by foot to patong beach, convenient stores are easy to find, good food at reasonable prices (Except in the beach)
the hotel charge baht for beach towel, while the silver resortel next door is happy to lend it for free for its guests. the room is quite small, but nice and clean. we had king bed. the bathroom is quite spacious with shower and bathtub. hotwater ok. coffee making facility and fridge were in the room. wireless is free, and connection is good. the hotel offer oneway transfer (taxi) to phuket international airport for baht. we used service provided by travel agent in front of silver resortel hotel (next door of rayaburi) that gave us baht (because we went to airport early in the morning - around 5 am). the room is fit for the honeymooners.
Отзыв оставлен 10 июля 2012

xing X. — Китай
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Июнь 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
swimming pool is great
the location is good. it is located just in connection with the Patong night shopping street. But the hotel itself is quiet.
Отзыв оставлен 08 июля 2012

Muhammad S. — Малайзия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2012
Old hotel but good location
the toilet
its close to the main road but the hotel is quite old since the the electricity would kick off during rain.
Отзыв оставлен 07 июля 2012

YEE Y. — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2012
Receptionist very polite & helpful.Especially Ning
Nothing.
During my stay for 4 days at Rayaburi is best for the location. Room is spacious & clean. I wasn't happy with my stay here cos the WIFI is bad. Swimming pool under construction during my stay. Due to the raining season, Once rain the hotel electricity will go off. Water heater not constant ( Hot Then Cold ) difficult to adjust. Breakfast need to improve cos not impressive at all.
Отзыв оставлен 07 июля 2012

TOMOKO T. — Япония
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2012
Very nice hotel
Nice room with nice bath and the spa in z roof is really awsome
Nice hotel with nice service and good price, I will choose here again next time
Отзыв оставлен 07 июля 2012

Jessie H. — Китай
Пары
Одна ночь в Июнь 2012
Nice place for short stay
good service
the room is clean and grande. the service is good. people are very nice. i booked the ferry to phiphi island from the agency. price is per person.
Отзыв оставлен 06 июля 2012