Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 3225 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3225 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Услуги 6,7
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Service 7,7
  • Цена – качество 7,9
  • Питание 6,9
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

AMIRUL — Малайзия
Пары
Улучшенный номер с кроватью размера king
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2012
Great hospitality & nice room
Decos really make you feel that you are in Phuket
Nice service and beautiful room. Near to access beach and enjoying the nite life at Phuket.
Отзыв оставлен 18 июля 2012

Thu — Вьетнам
Пары
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью или с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2012
Good location and cozy room
Location
overall, it was a pleasant stay. the hotel staffs were friendly; the room was clean and cozy. we enjoyed being close to the busy beach and bangla road while still being able to have some quiet time. we extended our stay for another two nights.
Отзыв оставлен 18 июля 2012

Kin — Малайзия
Пары
Улучшенный номер с кроватью размера king
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2012
Great location with great room
Great location, cheap and clean.
I can said that Rayaburi is worth to stay. The massage center, beach, Bangla road is just near the corner. All are in walking distance. It make me save lots of money in transportation. Will stay in this hotel again next time visiting Phuket again.
Отзыв оставлен 17 июля 2012

Raja — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный лофт
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2012
Clean & Good Hotel
Family Friendly, good facilities
good facilities provided, stayed at the loft wing which is located about 20 meters away from main building. Family friendly as they dont allow joiner (BG) to join without being charged.
Отзыв оставлен 17 июля 2012

Nurnajihah — Малайзия
Группы
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью или с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2012
Lovely hotel and great services
Best features
Realy nice hotel to stay. Not far from beach n bangla-road. Big and nice room also clean. The service is ok.
Отзыв оставлен 16 июля 2012

Yessi — Индонезия
Пары
Делюкс с 1 кроватью размера king
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2012
great location but very compact hotel
like the hotel, located near to the beach and close to the restaurant
its a really nice hotel anyway, near to the beach and also restaurants but the facility such as wifi down for most of the time, airport transfer was not part of the service though we've already asked for them to pick up, really making us upset, the food was not that bad, the room was clean but the view is really not too good, our balcony was covered by a tall wall in front of it
Отзыв оставлен 16 июля 2012

Hwang — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный лофт
Одна ночь в Июнь 2012
great location
Swimming pools on roof top
Nice and clean. Quite happy to know this hotel coz its quite near to patong beach and u can just walk to the beach for a breakfast in the morning or dinner just only 5 minutes walk. there's a lot of massage shop and giving a traditional massage for only 200 bht and u can survey for other shop if u think is expensive and wanna look for better offer. About this hotel, i quite curious about the limit of ppl staying in the hotel, this case is happen when i book the hotel stated maximum 2 person to stay, yes its true but i the only who stay inside the room. But the receptionist told me if u bring any friend for stay overnight they will charge me 800bht. Is this reasonable ? coz since that room i book already supposed can bring anyone as long as does exceed 2 person right. That's only thing i don't understand about this hotel policy, if there is a policy so better stated out in agoda for better understanding. coz agoda never stated this policy or rules like this when i book.
Отзыв оставлен 14 июля 2012

Gavin — Австралия
Группы
Стандартный лофт
12 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2012
Great Location
Close to everything
We stayed for 12 days and found that everything was alright. As travelers we have to make the effort too. From the time we arrived the staff went out of there way to be as helpfull as they could be. Sometimes some lack a bit of confidence communicating as their english is not as good as others. Hotel could do with a bit of an update on facilities , food at hotel was nice (small portions) breckfast was okay but got a bit boring,but overall value for money and great service.
Отзыв оставлен 13 июля 2012

Gavin — Австралия
Семьи + подростки
Люкс 1 спальней
12 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2012
Great Location, Nice hotel for the cost
Location 150m from beach and just far enough from all the action
We stayed for 12 days and found that everything was alright. As travelers we have to make the effort too. From the time we arrived the staff went out of there way to be as helpfull as they could be. Sometimes some lack a bit of confidence communicating as their english is not as good as others. Hotel could do with a bit of an update on facilities , food at hotel was nice (small portions) breckfast was okay but got a bit boring,but overall value for money and great service.
Отзыв оставлен 13 июля 2012

Mazlita — Малайзия
Пары
Стандартный лофт
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2012
Great Location, nice room
Near to the beach and walking distance to Patong's hip spot. Clean and Friendly staff.
This is the first time we went to Patong,Phuket. i can say it was an enjoyable and memorable experience. If you like shopping, there's a lot of things you can buy with great bargain. Water-sports have variety of options to choose from for those who are adventures. The nightlife in Patong was like in Vegas!The locals are very friendly and you won't be lost in this small island.
Отзыв оставлен 13 июля 2012


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: