arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,2
Оценка по 2090 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2090 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,2
  • Услуги 6,7
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,3
  • Цена-качество 8,1
  • Питание 7,8

ben G.
Соединенные Штаты
16 октября 2013
good stay, lots of walking but not bad
size of the room and friendly staff
Nice hotel, 5 minute walk anywhere around the resort. Exclusive beach and so so food

JUN W.
Китай
11 октября 2013
Servcie and room facility is average
the staff were not very well organised. let us wait and many other people for hours for room and than all of a suddden many roooms were clean.

WONG L.
Гонконг
03 октября 2013
You need to spare one extra day for boat transfer
close to beach
I stayed one night in this hotel, and reserved the speed boat transfer to the Island by hotel service. For the speed boat transfer, it actually was a one day local tour and costed 1500B per person. You need to assembly in Chalong Bay before 09:00, the boat left Phuket at around 10:00. The lunch was included, and the tour would be finished on 15:00 at Racha Island, and then you would be transferred back to hotel. The hotel check out time is 12:00, bus transfer to the pier on 14:00, the speed boat left the Island on 15:00 and arrive Phuket on 16:00. It almost spend one day from you check out and transfer back to Phuket. The hotel transfer service was very pool, and actually was no service. You need to find the right boat in the pier by yourself... The restaurant in the Island is quite expensive, a young coconut cost 160B with bad taste. The staff attitude also bad, no one take care you on the pier when you are waiting for boat transfer. The beach condition is not good, can't swim. Not recommend for family.

Xue Z.
Китай
17 сентября 2013
beach hotel with poor wifi
Good sea view. Big room. Nice deco.
The wifi is very poor, and the water for bath is from sea water, so never tried to boil the water and drink it. They only allow check-in after 2pm although the speedboat will bring you there around 10am. The staff is not helpful, long delay in deliverIng the luggage to our room, more than 1 hour. All our equipment was inside our luggage case. When we got them, it was too late to use them. The restaurant is even more expensive than Singapore's normal restaurants. The worst thing is they even charge you for using their washing room before check-in and after check-out.. Although it is only for toilet usage and for showering, It made us very uncomfortable. We have been to many hotels. This is the first time we encountered this.

hoi H.
Малайзия
13 сентября 2013
Best choices for quite and relaxing beachside
Peaceful, Relaxing,Natural
Rayaburi resort is very close to beach and seaside,is a good place if you desire for relaxing and peaceful trip..The environment is very quiet,no much entertainment at Racha Island. Friendly staff will pick you from Jetty and the local resident is very helpful to guide you too..Limited restaurant here.

joanne H.
Малайзия
10 сентября 2013
this is good location,value
this is good location,value

joanne H.
Малайзия
10 сентября 2013
this hotel is normal for relax in the island.
sea,beach,relx

Weimin C.
Китай
10 августа 2013
It is nice and comfortable considering the low pri
It is nice and comfortable considering the low price. good one.

Frank G.
Нидерланды
10 августа 2013
Very nice hotel on the beach. superb snorkeling
snorkeling, beach, ocean
he hotel was quite nice. the staff were not very well organised. let us wait and many other people for hours for room and than all of a suddden many roooms were clean. restaurant was superb.

HU J.
Китай
07 августа 2013
nice and relax stay here
the room is big and clean, nice breakfast, friendly staff