Отлично 8,2
Оценка по 2114 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2114 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,2
  • Услуги 6,7
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,3
  • Цена – качество 8,1
  • Питание 7,8
Сортировать по

Jianqiao — Китай
Пара
Номер Chino рядом с бассейном (двухместный номер с 1 кроватью или 2 односпальными кроватями)
Одна ночь в Август 2013
Beautiful hotel
location, hommy, quiet
the hotel is very beautiful with quiet and hommy atomosphere. Staff are nice as well. Food is just so so, but in general it's a good hotel
Отзыв оставлен 04 ноября 2013

Hu — Китай
Пара
Двухместный Делюкс с видом на сад с 1 кроватью или 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2013
Very Pleasant stay here as my 1st time to Phuket
Clean, nice and comfortable
It's very pleasant with my husband here in Phuket, the service is good food is good and not expensive, we just enjoy it here.
Отзыв оставлен 29 октября 2013

JUN — Китай
Семья с маленькими детьми
Улучшенный номер с видом на сад, с 1 кроватью или 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Июнь 2013
friendly staff
t actually was a one day local tour and costed 1500B per person. You need to assembly in Chalong Bay before 09:00, the boat left Phuket at around 10:00. The lunch was included, and the tour would be f
Отзыв оставлен 23 октября 2013

ben — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Двухместный Делюкс с видом на сад с 1 кроватью или 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2013
good stay, lots of walking but not bad
size of the room and friendly staff
Nice hotel, 5 minute walk anywhere around the resort. Exclusive beach and so so food
Отзыв оставлен 16 октября 2013

JUN — Китай
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный номер с видом на сад, с 1 кроватью или 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Февраль 2013
Servcie and room facility is average
the staff were not very well organised. let us wait and many other people for hours for room and than all of a suddden many roooms were clean.
Отзыв оставлен 11 октября 2013

WONG — Гонконг
Индивидуальный путешественник
Двухместный Делюкс с видом на сад с 1 кроватью или 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2013
You need to spare one extra day for boat transfer
close to beach
I stayed one night in this hotel, and reserved the speed boat transfer to the Island by hotel service. For the speed boat transfer, it actually was a one day local tour and costed 1500B per person. You need to assembly in Chalong Bay before 09:00, the boat left Phuket at around 10:00. The lunch was included, and the tour would be finished on 15:00 at Racha Island, and then you would be transferred back to hotel. The hotel check out time is 12:00, bus transfer to the pier on 14:00, the speed boat left the Island on 15:00 and arrive Phuket on 16:00. It almost spend one day from you check out and transfer back to Phuket. The hotel transfer service was very pool, and actually was no service. You need to find the right boat in the pier by yourself... The restaurant in the Island is quite expensive, a young coconut cost 160B with bad taste. The staff attitude also bad, no one take care you on the pier when you are waiting for boat transfer. The beach condition is not good, can't swim. Not recommend for family.
Отзыв оставлен 03 октября 2013

Xue — Китай
Пара
Номер Chino рядом с бассейном (двухместный номер с 1 кроватью или 2 односпальными кроватями)
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2013
beach hotel with poor wifi
Good sea view. Big room. Nice deco.
The wifi is very poor, and the water for bath is from sea water, so never tried to boil the water and drink it. They only allow check-in after 2pm although the speedboat will bring you there around 10am. The staff is not helpful, long delay in deliverIng the luggage to our room, more than 1 hour. All our equipment was inside our luggage case. When we got them, it was too late to use them. The restaurant is even more expensive than Singapore's normal restaurants. The worst thing is they even charge you for using their washing room before check-in and after check-out.. Although it is only for toilet usage and for showering, It made us very uncomfortable. We have been to many hotels. This is the first time we encountered this.
Отзыв оставлен 17 сентября 2013

hoi — Малайзия
Группа
Вилла рядом бассейном (только кровать размера king)
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2013
Best choices for quite and relaxing beachside
Peaceful, Relaxing,Natural
Rayaburi resort is very close to beach and seaside,is a good place if you desire for relaxing and peaceful trip..The environment is very quiet,no much entertainment at Racha Island. Friendly staff will pick you from Jetty and the local resident is very helpful to guide you too..Limited restaurant here.
Отзыв оставлен 13 сентября 2013

joanne — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Chino люкс с 1 спальней (только кровать размера king), рядом с бассейном
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
this is good location,value
this is good location,value
Отзыв оставлен 10 сентября 2013

joanne — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Номер Chino рядом с бассейном (двухместный номер с 1 кроватью или 2 односпальными кроватями)
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
this hotel is normal for relax in the island.
sea,beach,relx
Отзыв оставлен 10 сентября 2013


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: