arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,2
Оценка по 2093 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2093 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,2
  • Услуги 6,8
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,3
  • Цена-качество 8,1
  • Питание 7,8

zhenyong J.
Китай
27 июля 2016
good
ok

DING C.
Гонконг
13 июля 2016
Stay away!
I cannot point a single good thing about this hotel. Spent two nights as a family group here and really wished to leave asap! The staff attitude is very poor, the so called private beach gets packed with day trippers, prices are ridiculously expensive for the quality of the service. The transfer to Phuket mainland is not included and since it is not easy to reach, the hotel will use this to rip ou off. Rooms are dirty, asked for cleaning service but no one came. Very bad experience, better pay a bit more for The Racha or go to BAn Raya, just avoid Rayaburi...

shawn L.
Китай
02 июля 2016
too much mosquito
really nice beach and delicious food, but not offering mosquito repellent makes the journey unideal

CHAWALIT T.
Таиланд
17 июня 2016
Good Lacation Seaview Good Swimming Pool
Good Lacation Seaview Good Swimming Pool

JUNICHI O.
Гонконг
09 мая 2016
Terrible hotel with bad smell. Have to sleep with the dead gecko
It is not the first time to stay in this hotel, but we found the service and management are deteriorating. 1. Swimming pool, they turned off the filter system. I think it is because they wanted to save some cost. The suntan beds were torn and no maintenance was made. 2. Toilet in the room, we found disgusting smell after using the washing basins and shower. Something in black colour (maybe faeces) coming out from the sewage after washing hands and showering. We asked to move to another room, they accepted with rude manner and moved us to the nearby room. The smell still existed but acceptable. The room was very dirty covering with dust, so I asked them to clean. After we came back from dinner, there was no improvement, we could find dust everywhere, like top of the television, toilet door, drawers, benches. More scary was that we found a dead gecko at the edge of the toilet door. It was still there when we moved out. Poor gecko and poor me either....... 3. Fitness centre, have one, but all of the electricity runing equipment were not functioning. 4. Staffs, no smile, bad manner. I will not come back to this hotel again.

Elena P.
Соединенные Штаты
06 апреля 2016
Needs update
Facilities need updating, rooms as well. Beach location is lovely, very quiet place. But not worth the money for what you get

Jing H.
Китай
31 марта 2016
-
-

Christella P.
Австралия
18 марта 2016
Awesome Hotel
Close to the beach without walking up and down hills. Best beach that wasn't too crowded. Friendly staff
We had a family with three kids and the rooms were big enough to accommodate us. Our room was walking distance from the beach without any hills and the beach was awesome and not too crowded unlike some of the other beaches on the island. Good value for money.

ZHENGWEI C.
Китай
15 марта 2016
good
thanks
thanks

Chaiyot P.
Таиланд
09 марта 2016
Relax & take time with your love
Peace, good location, good staff everything is great! but 1 lady who is the activity center's staff is impolite