Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Неплохо



По 229 отзывам
  • Чистота 6,8
  • Услуги 5,5
  • Расположение 7,1
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Service 6,5
  • Цена – качество 7,2
  • Питание 5,8
Сортировать по

Marco — Великобритания
Пара
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Март 2014
Cheap and confortable.Limited breakfast and wifi
Confortable bed, spacious room, air conditioning, value for money
We stayed at this hotel just one night before ending our holiday. We needed a place not far from the airport, and back from PhiPhi we decided to sleep here. The hotel has a good value for money. The room was spacious (superior booked) with air con and confy bed. Internet free only in the lobby area. Breakfast included consists in just a couple of items brought to your table.
Отзыв оставлен 08 марта 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Melissa — Канада
Пара
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
Nice spot to stay for the Vegetarian Festival.
Good Location, Close to some sights, Near shopping.
While the staff were pretty surly at times, and there wasn't much to speak of in terms of customer service, we managed to enjoy ourselves in Phuket, as we landed there during the Vegetarian Festival which was absolutely fascinating for us as tourists. There are probably other options in terms of where to stay during this event. I would suggest looking elsewhere.
Отзыв оставлен 18 декабря 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Phamai — Таиланд
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
I was not impressed with the hotel.
It was close to where we were supposed to be doing work.
Отзыв оставлен 21 октября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Gotthard — Германия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
Good Hotel, centrally sitated
Good Place well in the center
Completely satisfied. The reason for my visit had been the Vegetarian Festival with impressive parades.There are no long ways fro the hotel to the places of interest.
Отзыв оставлен 21 октября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

withoon — Таиланд
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Январь 2013
near to the city
cleaned room, near to the city
Отзыв оставлен 28 сентября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

chris — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Июнь 2013
good value
location price value
Отзыв оставлен 24 июня 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Kiattichai — Таиланд
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Апрель 2013
ํYou've got what you've paid.
ํYou've got what you've paid.
This hotel is situated at the center of Phuket's town. Everything is fair. Just a place to sleep.
Отзыв оставлен 25 апреля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

giorgio — Италия
Пара
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2013
Budget hotel but ok
Position
Budget hotel in Phuket Town. Good central position. Friendly and helpful staff. Large and clean rooms. Very poor breakfast. Wi-fi in the lobby only for free. Overall, it's ok its value for money, considering you're in Phuket.
Отзыв оставлен 02 марта 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Matthew — Австралия
Пара
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Февраль 2013
Great value for money
Close taxi to Rastada Pier
We chose this hotel because it was close to the Rastada Pier for our trip to Phi Phi the next day. The ferry company picked us up from our hotel free of charge. Very clean room, great value for money.
Отзыв оставлен 23 февраля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Felix — Индонезия
Группа
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Январь 2013
Clean Room
Nice Service
Clean with reasonable amenities. Good for overnight stay or for exploring beautiful under rated Phuket town, close to main bus station and easy walking to the old section of town
Отзыв оставлен 12 января 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: