Очень хорошо 7,0
Оценка по 178 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 178 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,2
  • Услуги 8,0
  • Расположение 6,9
  • Удобство номера 6,8
  • Обслуживание 7,3
  • Цена – качество 7,2
  • Питание 6,7
Сортировать по

Ricky — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественник
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Nice & comford.
Low Price, Friendly Staff & Big Room
Stay is good and comfortable but I think they should upgrade their window curtains to thicker so can block the sun from coming into the room...
Отзыв оставлен 07 мая 2014

Seng — Малайзия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Одна ночь в Апрель 2014
u need walk quiet far to the old town
food,GYM, swimming pool have
was a not bad place, can order food, but not for solo backpacker type
Отзыв оставлен 30 апреля 2014

Daniel — Бразилия
Пара
7 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Great Hotel with everything but you can go around.
Staffs; Internet; Fitness Center
Thank you all staffs at S.B Living Place, your attention made everything smooths. Great place to honeymoon.
Отзыв оставлен 16 января 2014

Nan — Мьянма
Пара
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2013
terrible !!!! service is very poor
no best things at all !!
when we check in is 1:30 pm , we the staff say that they didn't get any booking paper from agoda, so need us to wait .... wait till 2pm then the staff told me that need to wait until 3pm !!!! what is the point !!!! why we need to wait until 3pm , late check in !!! the staff there are not friendly anymore !!! not polite !!! don't know need to say sorry to guests !!! terrible ...
Отзыв оставлен 04 января 2014

michael — Швеция
Пара
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2013
Great stay in phuket town
great pool, gym, clean room
We stayed for just one night and were very pleased. Great gym and nice pool. Would definitely come back.
Отзыв оставлен 02 января 2014

juan — Колумбия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2013
nice staying
food, room comfort , price
it s a good place,, although far from the beach,, its located in pucket town,,, there is not much to do around,, if you are searching something close to the beach , this is not the right place
Отзыв оставлен 16 декабря 2013

Nurzaidi — Малайзия
Семья с маленькими детьми
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2013
Comfortable
Friendly staffs, comfortable, clean
I stayed here for a vacation for 4 nights with my husband & my 3yrs old daughter. The staffs are friendly despite they don't really know speak in english very well. The room quite spacious, clean & comfortable for 3 of us. Even though the hotel is in Phuket town, but there's no shopping mall or hypermarket within walking distance from the hotel. Hardly find halal food nearby hotel. So we rented a car during our stay for more convenience & we can go everywhere at anytime.
Отзыв оставлен 25 ноября 2013

Robelle — Филиппины
Индивидуальный путешественник
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
Value for Money
Food, access to transpo, big rooms
This hotel is quite close to a public park which is good if you want to interact with the locals and exercise at the same time. The staff are nice. the Thai food is good. the servings are quite huge.
Отзыв оставлен 30 октября 2013

David — Австралия
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
Residential style accomodation with room service
Good restaurant, friendly staff, spacious rooms
Отзыв оставлен 28 сентября 2013

Andrew — Великобритания
Пара
Одна ночь в Август 2013
Just an overnight stay
room size and clean
We stayed here for one night as we got off the plane and the next morning got a ferry to Phi Phi, room was fine and pool was nice but didn't see anything of Phuket.
Отзыв оставлен 12 сентября 2013


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: