вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,1
Оценка по 1885 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1885 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,6
  • Услуги 7,9
  • Расположение 7,2
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Обслуживание 8,4
  • Цена-качество 8,2
  • Питание 7,6

Colleen B. — Австралия
Семьи + подростки
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Relaxing
Buffett breakfast,spa and swimming pools
Quiet and relaxing
Отзыв оставлен 29 июня 2015

Mei O. — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
wonderful stay
beautiful 2 bedroom villa, good breakfast & reasonable rate
Fantastic! Room n breakfast are great, excellent service with polite staff. If shuttle to jungceylon were more frequent (instead of every hour), it would be perfect!
Отзыв оставлен 27 июня 2015

LYNDON C. — Сингапур
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
Very good hotel
Hotel staff, room service, room cleanliness
Very spacious hotel room. Although it's far away from the beach, the hotel provides shuttle busses very 1 hour. Quiet at night compared to the hotels close to the beach.
Отзыв оставлен 23 июня 2015

Wing F. — Гонконг
Пары
5 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Terrible traffic arrangement
good environment, good service.
so called "free bus shuttle service" ends at 8pm which return to hotel. Forced to take taxi if you want some night fun in Phuket. Bus service starts at everyday 10pm when it's too late for breakfast meanwhile the breakfast is so expensive if you don't include it in advance. No cooking utensils at all in such a big room, forced to ask for room service after 8pm. I won't recommend any of my friends to live there again.
Отзыв оставлен 19 июня 2015

Cai L. — Сингапур
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
nice hotel. good location. bravo helpful staff.
Nice environment & Good Location. Helpful staff.
Hotel is located out of busy Patong Area. But its only a few min drive to Patong. It's a nice and quiet environment. Overall stay was good. We've booked a deluxe jacuzzi suite. Only bad point is, jacuzzi water was dirty. Will need the staff to help clean and change the water before using it. Will consider staying this hotel if we plan to visit phuket again. :)
Отзыв оставлен 17 июня 2015

susan S. — Новая Зеландия
Пары
14 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
One of the most wonderful holidays ever
The location and the most fablous staff.
We had a wonderful holiday, we were very comfortable, and were very well looked after. We will always remember this holiday.
Отзыв оставлен 15 июня 2015

Joey L. — Сингапур
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
300 Baht away from Patong
Quiet due to low occupancy, lots of mosquitoes and staff with poor command of english
The attitude of the counter staff was not too bad even though their command of English is not there, I think they deserve to attend some classes to improve. The female manager was rude and not customer orientated, even her staff told us that her English is not too good and she misunderstood our intention. Nonetheless, the stay was alright.
Отзыв оставлен 15 июня 2015

Joanna R. — Великобритания
Пары
5 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
avoid
swimming pools were nice
on check in first room we were shown smelled of cigarettes, second room offered the jacuzzi was filthy and stains/rips on outside furniture, view totally blocked by huge tree so room dark and dingy. we declined both rooms and asked for upgrade which we had to pay for. the suite was ok but furniture dated and the bath water ran brown out taps. the staff were ok but young and inexperienced. we didn't bother complain about bath water as got feeling nothing would be done. mini bar prices are extortionate as hotel far away from anything and no shop on site. shuttle service ends at 8pm last bus back is 8:20pm so then you have to pay 300 bhat (around £6.80) to get back. we only ate breakfast once as we found stale croissants and unidentifiable luke warm food in grubby pots quite off putting. this hotel really needs updating and refurbishing. it lacks atmosphere and experienced staff. would never stay here again
Отзыв оставлен 13 июня 2015

Lim K. — Малайзия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
It's a nice and comfortable hotel
The environment of the hotel are good,staff performance are good also
Relax
Отзыв оставлен 11 июня 2015

abdul M. — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
Great staff.
Friendly staff. Good location. Great stay.
Отзыв оставлен 10 июня 2015