вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,1
Оценка по 1886 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1886 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,6
  • Услуги 7,9
  • Расположение 7,2
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Обслуживание 8,4
  • Цена-качество 8,2
  • Питание 7,6

Candice L.
Сингапур
09 апреля 2015
Gorgeous property with clean, huge rooms
Clean Room, Huge Room, Away from the Hustle and Bustle of Patong
It was an overall pleasant stay but our request to have a change of room had to be requested over 4 times before any of the staff took us seriously. We stayed for 4 nights but did not like the original room and informed the front office that we were willing to wait for the next guest to check out but was ignored. Perhaps the hotel should take guests seriously especially if they were staying for more than 2 nights. We were not asking for an upgrade but just a change of room. Other than that, it was a quiet hotel that one can Rest & Relax.

Matthew G.
Австралия
07 апреля 2015
Not as good as it seems
Room siZe
Sea pearl villas is not all it's cracked up to be. Rooms are run down... Squeaks and flickering lights and discoloured walls in some parts. Staff were rude and unhelpful... Would have expected more from a 5 star. Breakfast was a service I paid for but you could just walk in.. No one ever checked. Food was average. Jacuzzi water was yellow and had bugs in it... Some parts were ok. Like the free shuttle bus to Patong. But overall I don't think its a good stay

Keni J.
Соединенные Штаты
07 апреля 2015
Quality stay for a good price
The pools/bar. The ease of accessibility. Overall location.
Good stay. Got what we paid for. We had our dates messed up and didn't check out in time so they charged us.

Saputra K.
Индонезия
07 апреля 2015
Perfect for honeymoon!
Jacuzzi, food and room.
We got free upgrade to one bedroom suite. It was very spacious and beatiful room, comfort jacuzzi, breakfast was good. Only one complain, the tv was not working properly. Overall it was a perfect stay!

Ismail I.
Сингапур
04 апреля 2015
A quiet getaway with family
The Villas, private jacuzzi and spacious room
My 1st time and I enjoy the stay there.

Chun T.
Сингапур
03 апреля 2015
Staycation
big room with one king and single beds, balcony jacuzzi and wide spread breakfast
stay was good and quiet environment. Difficult to drive out during the day as the entrance is between up and down slope of the main road from city to paying beach. Plenty of food and nice view from breakfast hall.

Zong X.
Китай
02 апреля 2015
location
location food staff

Shi K.
Сингапур
31 марта 2015
short getaway
location, pool, location
Pleasant. Nice location. Pool access room very nice but lacking in privacy

duangkamol S.
Финляндия
31 марта 2015
enjoy
relax comfortable jacuzzi
we enjoy here even we had some trouble but it not big deal.we do like hang out in jacuzzi feel relax with a seperate living room and bed-room and kitchen. Available shuttle service to the city and beach. Breakfast was ok feel like more asain food lot of chinese food. The stuff mmm some good some ..confuse! well at least i didnt lost my deposite money. And Some stuff gave me smaller room than i booked it(they said they up-grated) but i dont want it.So be smart ! and double check what you book for!

Chew A.
Сингапур
30 марта 2015
quiet environment
environment, view and quiet place to stay.
No serious issue but wish to bring up the cleanliness of toilet and sofa got some stain. Wonder if the jacuzzi water is being changed everyday ?