вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,1
Оценка по 1885 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1885 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,6
  • Услуги 7,9
  • Расположение 7,2
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Обслуживание 8,4
  • Цена-качество 8,2
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по

David H. — Великобритания
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Great first impressions... But
Modern, clean, spacious
A 30min wait for check in at a very quiet time which was disappointing, room was spacious, modern and clean. However the neither tv in our jacuzzi suite worked and no one ever came to fix them, the jacuzzi on day 2 of our trip emptied and no one ever came to fix / refil it. The final disappointment was that despite the hotel being particularly quiet we had to wait 45mins for a replacement key to our room on the second occasion the key didn't work at our door, as the bell boy was 'busy'. We were also lied to by the staff when we asked for a late check out. We were informed the hotel was fully booked and late check out wasn't possible despite it being more than obvious the hotel was running at about 25% capacity, the next person I spoke to happily then agreed the late check out. In summary, potentially a very nice room and facilities, good location away from the noise of the town but close enough to nip in and out but the staff attitude and service was appalling and too much of our holiday was dealt with waiting for the staff to do their job
Отзыв оставлен 10 марта 2015

Chen H. — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Very NIce Hotel with Personal jacuzzi pool
Nice, Spacious and Quiet
The hotel was very nice, not too far away from the busy Patong Beach...Room is similar to a villa, with personal Jacuzzi pool and a few swimming pools that provide very good privacy...Breakfast was good in a good environment....Highly recommended for couples wanting to have a quiet and personal time together...
Отзыв оставлен 09 марта 2015

cecilia V. — Индонезия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Perfect place to stay in Patong!
The staff was very helpful, food was delicious, and the room was spacious.
We were stayed for 3 days 2 night and I just love everything in here. The room is clean and spacious, food was delicious, location wasnt to far from bangla road, they provided free shuttle so it wasnt a big deal. You must stay in here if you're in Phuket
Отзыв оставлен 09 марта 2015

Hampus S. — Швеция
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Great hotel and room but cold jaccuzzi
The romantic room, free bus transfer and the restaurant are all amazing!
Отзыв оставлен 09 марта 2015

Eugene S. — Южная Африка
Пары
6 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Pleasant stay
The location is good,not to far from everything but just far enough for peace and quite
It was very good.The only thing that was not that good is that when you want to relax in bed for the day and watch TV the channels are not working so they require better reception.Other than that amazing stay.
Отзыв оставлен 09 марта 2015

Nick L. — Малайзия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Getaway from stress enviroment
service, quietness, comfort
Good and value for money if you want to get away from town area. The cons are the location not easy accessible to public transport.
Отзыв оставлен 08 марта 2015

Amrith A. — Индия
Индивидуальные туристы
5 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
Excellent facilities but a little far from city
Pool(s) , Staff, size of rooms
Отзыв оставлен 05 марта 2015

Zerine S. — Сингапур
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Good resort
Food, Environment , friendly staff
Have a good stay at this resort, although the transport of going to the town area is quite troublesome you have to catch their hotel transport in order to go down to the city. Overall it's still good. WIll stay again.
Отзыв оставлен 05 марта 2015

QIANHAO Y. — Китай
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Great value, worth the price
Love the pool, have to share with other rooms but is good enough for a morning dip. You can use the pool even after checking out. Staff is ok if they can do better math.
The location is quite far away from the beach, but that's why they can build the pools I guess. You have to climb the mountain if you miss the bus at 8pm. The road the quite steep and no walking trail, if you travel with kids or elder people, you will have to take rental cars or just don't miss the bus. I saw families with school age children walking towards the resort at 9or10pm, it's really dangerous. When checking out, they made a mistake and tried to bill me a mosquito repellent. Took me several minutes to argue and found they mistook the room number xx1 as xx7. besides that, everything else is nice. Considering the price, I would visit again if I visit Phuket next time.
Отзыв оставлен 02 марта 2015

harpreet B. — Индия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
Freat hotel
Room, Ambience,cleanliness
Отзыв оставлен 02 марта 2015