Отлично 8,1
Оценка по 1894 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1894 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,6
  • Услуги 7,6
  • Расположение 7,2
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Обслуживание 8,4
  • Цена – качество 8,2
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по

Bataa — Монголия
Семьи + подростки
Суперлюкс с 1 спальней
12 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Not bad resort
swimming pool, located on the hill with cool air
We spent our new year holiday during 12 days and can't tell that i was satisfyed. On the new years eve day I've got a nice laundry service. They returned my dress un-ironed full of wrinkle and my hubby's shirt painted and spotted by ironing spray. Need to modify service on all division
Отзыв оставлен 15 марта 2015

So — Гонконг
Группы
Суперлюкс с 1 спальней
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Poor customer service
Privacy / big room / good location
Very disappointed about the staff service , they ask for the cash deposit for the mini bar but I prefer pay by credit card . The staff use a very bad attitude talk to me . Also no greeting from the staff in the restaurant . I would say they are providing " no life service " even the GM only greet to European customer .
Отзыв оставлен 14 марта 2015

Yiing — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
Суперлюкс с 1 спальней
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
A WOW resort
friendly staffs, mountain view, jaccuzi
Excellent stay overall. Rooms has ants. Easily hear next door making noises at night.
Отзыв оставлен 12 марта 2015

Syah — Сингапур
Пары
Суперлюкс с 1 спальней
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Bad view, judgemental staff, nice room
Jacuzzi, room space
You can find better rooms with the price that you pay. Nonetheless the room is pretty alright. Staff looked down on Asians, obviously. Did not smile at all to us but when a caucasian came, they were overly friendly. Just to make things clear, I wasnt the slightest rude or arrogant to receive that behaviour.
Отзыв оставлен 11 марта 2015

Bella — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
делюкс с гидромассажной ванной
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
The best in Patong area
Staffs were extremely helpful. Wifi. Best room.
The staff were very helpful during check in. Did a brief orientation of the resort. Their wifi is very fast. Value for money. But only thing that was difficult for us with kids is the location then their shuttle bus ended very early - 8pm. One more thing, breakfast was not halal. So that was difficult for us as well. Other than that, we were extremely happy! :)
Отзыв оставлен 11 марта 2015

David — Великобритания
Пары
Суперлюкс с 1 спальней
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Great first impressions... But
Modern, clean, spacious
A 30min wait for check in at a very quiet time which was disappointing, room was spacious, modern and clean. However the neither tv in our jacuzzi suite worked and no one ever came to fix them, the jacuzzi on day 2 of our trip emptied and no one ever came to fix / refil it. The final disappointment was that despite the hotel being particularly quiet we had to wait 45mins for a replacement key to our room on the second occasion the key didn't work at our door, as the bell boy was 'busy'. We were also lied to by the staff when we asked for a late check out. We were informed the hotel was fully booked and late check out wasn't possible despite it being more than obvious the hotel was running at about 25% capacity, the next person I spoke to happily then agreed the late check out. In summary, potentially a very nice room and facilities, good location away from the noise of the town but close enough to nip in and out but the staff attitude and service was appalling and too much of our holiday was dealt with waiting for the staff to do their job
Отзыв оставлен 10 марта 2015

Chen — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
делюкс с гидромассажной ванной
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Very NIce Hotel with Personal jacuzzi pool
Nice, Spacious and Quiet
The hotel was very nice, not too far away from the busy Patong Beach...Room is similar to a villa, with personal Jacuzzi pool and a few swimming pools that provide very good privacy...Breakfast was good in a good environment....Highly recommended for couples wanting to have a quiet and personal time together...
Отзыв оставлен 09 марта 2015

cecilia — Индонезия
Пары
Суперлюкс с 1 спальней
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Perfect place to stay in Patong!
The staff was very helpful, food was delicious, and the room was spacious.
We were stayed for 3 days 2 night and I just love everything in here. The room is clean and spacious, food was delicious, location wasnt to far from bangla road, they provided free shuttle so it wasnt a big deal. You must stay in here if you're in Phuket
Отзыв оставлен 09 марта 2015

Hampus — Швеция
Пары
Суперлюкс с 1 спальней
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Great hotel and room but cold jaccuzzi
The romantic room, free bus transfer and the restaurant are all amazing!
Отзыв оставлен 09 марта 2015

Eugene — Южная Африка
Пары
делюкс с гидромассажной ванной
6 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Pleasant stay
The location is good,not to far from everything but just far enough for peace and quite
It was very good.The only thing that was not that good is that when you want to relax in bed for the day and watch TV the channels are not working so they require better reception.Other than that amazing stay.
Отзыв оставлен 09 марта 2015


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: