Отлично 8,1
Оценка по 1894 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1894 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,6
  • Услуги 7,6
  • Расположение 7,2
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Обслуживание 8,4
  • Цена – качество 8,2
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Koh — Сингапур
Пара
Суперлюкс с 1 спальней
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Nice Jaccuzi
Good Environment , Spacious, Good Service.
Excellent Stay. Good Environment ! Good Room Size !
Отзыв оставлен 29 августа 2014

Anita — Индонезия
Пара
делюкс с гидромассажной ванной
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2014
Fantastic
Love the jacuzzi on the balcony, friendly staff
Отзыв оставлен 27 августа 2014

Shariffah — Сингапур
Семья с маленькими детьми
делюкс с гидромассажной ванной
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2014
Satisfaction almost Guranteed
Room Amenities, View & Privacy
It was an awesome stay except for the fact that it was so high-up in the hill. There was no pathway for us to walk to Patong Beach or Cengcylon although it was only around 2-3km away. They provided a shuttle bus to these places though and it runs on an hourly basis & it was very punctual leaving from the resort. Fetching part was a little slow mainly because of the traffic condition. Food was not halal which was a shame because they should have a halal kitchen for the Muslim visitor. Staff was friendly & helpful and they were ready to exceed to my request of asking for a surprise on my husband's birthday. A pleasant stay overall but they could really do with a Halal kitchen!! :)
Отзыв оставлен 26 августа 2014

Christopher — Австралия
Пара
делюкс с гидромассажной ванной
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2013
Unbelievably awesome
Food. Privacy. Quality. Best buffet I've ever see. And the private spa was so good.
The stay couldn't have been better. They happily upgraded us to a 2 room suite with a huge balcony and spa. I'll definately be back again
Отзыв оставлен 25 августа 2014

YIQIAO — Китай
Группа
Суперлюкс с 1 спальней
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
It's a awesome hotel. But just a little bit far.
Room, view, facilities
Really good but a bit far from beach.
Отзыв оставлен 24 августа 2014

Jesmine — Сингапур
Пара
делюкс с гидромассажной ванной
Одна ночь в Июнь 2014
Fantastic, beautiful experience
Jacuzzi, Staff, Location
The staff were fantastic, very friendly and helpful, their English proficiency was great too. Location was superb as well, just right outside Patong, near yet away from the noise. Food was fantastic and the delivery was efficient. Love the jacuzzi, enjoyed the night soaking.
Отзыв оставлен 23 августа 2014

Mayvika — Сингапур
Пара
делюкс с гидромассажной ванной
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2014
good hotel
good value for money
Отзыв оставлен 19 августа 2014

Shuyan — Сингапур
Пара
Суперлюкс с 1 спальней
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2014
wonderful retreat experience
room, service, breakfast
My partner and I had a wonderful experience with the resort. We stayed in the Deluxe Suite One Bedroom for 2 nights. The room size was spacious for 2 persons. It had a living room and balcony with private jacuzzi (not shared). The room was clean and well maintained. Bed was very comfortable as well. Room was well equipped with all necessities even umbrellas for hotel guests. The breakfast spread excellent and delicious. However, the hotel pool was disappointing as it was quite small, we spent less than 5mins there and headed back to our room. Also, Sea Peal Villas would have been a perfect hotel for us if there was a temperature control for the jacuzzi in our room. However, the hotel's service made up for it. Overall, we had a wonderful experience with the hotel and would definitely be back here again!
Отзыв оставлен 17 августа 2014

Jasmine — Сингапур
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс с 2 спальнями, доступ в бассейн
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2014
2BR villa w pool access
Direct access to pool, free access to town & beach and nice breakfast
Overall was good. But the villa I was in (V103) had a bad sewage smell that my hubby had to buy a room spray from the mall to cover the smell. Last bus from mall is 8pm which is kinda early and we had to take cab back the 2 nights. Cab fare cost us 400 & 350 baht consecutive which is quite expensive.. Stains on sofa is pretty obvious and felt yucky...
Отзыв оставлен 15 августа 2014

Shiyi — Малайзия
Пара
делюкс с гидромассажной ванной
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2014
Fantastic
Room very comfortable,very good service,a lot security
Will be back when I visit phuket next time!!
Отзыв оставлен 14 августа 2014


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: