вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,1
Оценка по 1885 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1885 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,6
  • Услуги 7,9
  • Расположение 7,2
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Обслуживание 8,4
  • Цена-качество 8,2
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по

KA C. — Гонконг
Пары
5 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
quiet, overall is fine
quiet, good facilities in room, comfort
Отзыв оставлен 25 июня 2014

YANLING H. — Китай
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
good
hospitality
very good, worth to recommend
Отзыв оставлен 25 июня 2014

Vincent K. — Гонконг
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Nice
Big Room
Отзыв оставлен 24 июня 2014

Jade M. — Австралия
Группы
9 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
amazing stay
the view cleaness and freiendly
my stay was amazing , the only bad thing was the bed was hard. thats the only fault. everything else was perfect :)
Отзыв оставлен 24 июня 2014

Wei L. — Сингапур
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
WOW
Clean Beautiful ROmantic
Initially i was a little skeptical about this resort. Worried that it wont be as pretty as how the photos were. But i was wrong. I was really glad that the resort turns out exactly like how the photos were! Very clean, the jacuzzi was just perfect! Anytime of the day we can soak ourselves into the jacuzzi. I think the cold water is just nice for such hot weathers! There was a hourly shuttle bus that fetches us from resort to juncelyon and patong beach! Saved us alot of tuktuk money!
Отзыв оставлен 21 июня 2014

Shane K. — Ирландия
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Fabulous
Food Drink Staff
Splendid describes our stay, it was a pleasurable experience
Отзыв оставлен 20 июня 2014

Vivian H. — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Enjoyed, loves and room with jacuzzi
Quiet surrounding, great rooms & attentive staffs
Me and my kids enjoyed so much during our 5 days there. We loves the room so much, especially the big balcony with jacuzzi where we can dip and relax ourselves. Staffs are very attentive and friendly. We will definitely come back again :)
Отзыв оставлен 19 июня 2014

Wai T. — Сингапур
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Clean, Centrally located, good facility
Clean, Centrally located, good facility
The hotel room was very clean. Centrally located and love the free shuttle bus that goes to Juncelogyn and Paytong beach because it save us the transport money. The facility of the villas was also very good. They had gym, sauna, nice swimming pool. Love the surrounding as it's quiet and relaxation. Room come in Jucuzzi too =) Value for money for those who love nature and want a relaxation trip.
Отзыв оставлен 19 июня 2014

Ng A. — Сингапур
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
Very nice resort
Quiet, Attentive Staff, Cleanliness of Room
the resort is quiet, just nice for relaxing. The hotel is away from the Patong beach area. Shuttle bus service is also available.the room was clean and comfortable
Отзыв оставлен 18 июня 2014

Misha A. — Великобритания
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Nice villas, quiet location
Good size rooms, jaccuzzi, quiet
Отзыв оставлен 16 июня 2014