arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,1
Оценка по 1883 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1883 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,6
  • Услуги 8,0
  • Расположение 7,2
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Обслуживание 8,4
  • Цена-качество 8,2
  • Питание 7,6

YANLING H.
Китай
25 июня 2014
good
hospitality
very good, worth to recommend

Vincent K.
Гонконг
24 июня 2014
Nice
Big Room

Jade M.
Австралия
24 июня 2014
amazing stay
the view cleaness and freiendly
my stay was amazing , the only bad thing was the bed was hard. thats the only fault. everything else was perfect :)

Wei L.
Сингапур
21 июня 2014
WOW
Clean Beautiful ROmantic
Initially i was a little skeptical about this resort. Worried that it wont be as pretty as how the photos were. But i was wrong. I was really glad that the resort turns out exactly like how the photos were! Very clean, the jacuzzi was just perfect! Anytime of the day we can soak ourselves into the jacuzzi. I think the cold water is just nice for such hot weathers! There was a hourly shuttle bus that fetches us from resort to juncelyon and patong beach! Saved us alot of tuktuk money!

Shane K.
Ирландия
20 июня 2014
Fabulous
Food Drink Staff
Splendid describes our stay, it was a pleasurable experience

Vivian H.
Сингапур
19 июня 2014
Enjoyed, loves and room with jacuzzi
Quiet surrounding, great rooms & attentive staffs
Me and my kids enjoyed so much during our 5 days there. We loves the room so much, especially the big balcony with jacuzzi where we can dip and relax ourselves. Staffs are very attentive and friendly. We will definitely come back again :)

Wai T.
Сингапур
19 июня 2014
Clean, Centrally located, good facility
Clean, Centrally located, good facility
The hotel room was very clean. Centrally located and love the free shuttle bus that goes to Juncelogyn and Paytong beach because it save us the transport money. The facility of the villas was also very good. They had gym, sauna, nice swimming pool. Love the surrounding as it's quiet and relaxation. Room come in Jucuzzi too =) Value for money for those who love nature and want a relaxation trip.

Ng A.
Сингапур
18 июня 2014
Very nice resort
Quiet, Attentive Staff, Cleanliness of Room
the resort is quiet, just nice for relaxing. The hotel is away from the Patong beach area. Shuttle bus service is also available.the room was clean and comfortable

Misha A.
Великобритания
16 июня 2014
Nice villas, quiet location
Good size rooms, jaccuzzi, quiet

Yong H.
Сингапур
16 июня 2014
overall is fine.
sightseeing, spa and price reasonable
It's a family trip during weekend. Fun and price reasonable.