Отлично 8,1
Оценка по 1894 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1894 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,6
  • Услуги 7,6
  • Расположение 7,2
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Service 8,4
  • Цена – качество 8,2
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по

Khairil — Сингапур
Группы
делюкс с гидромассажной ванной
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
A great stay!
the facilities, staff and comfort.
Отзыв оставлен 30 июня 2014

Muhammad — Сингапур
Пары
делюкс с гидромассажной ванной
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
A short getaway well spent at Sea Pearl Villa.
The hotel has awesome breakfast spread and their staff are very professional and efficient. Enjoyed every moment there. The jacuzzi in our room allowed us to have private time at our comfort.
We enjoyed the privacy we had from our jacuzzi villa and the breakfast spread was great. The best we had so far in Thailand. Hotel has regular shuttles to bring us to the shopping mall and Patong Beach.
Отзыв оставлен 28 июня 2014

lim — Сингапур
Пары
делюкс с гидромассажной ванной
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Nice & relax
Quiet & relaxing . Safe environment .
It was ok overall except the front desk staffs was not really friendly & helpful.
Отзыв оставлен 27 июня 2014

Choo — Малайзия
Пары
Суперлюкс с 1 спальней
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Very satisfied overall.
Friendly and approachable staffs, nice and clean room/suite, nice location of the Villa.
Perfect. Well served by the great staffs and nice room with a quiet and grand environment. Strongly recommended.
Отзыв оставлен 26 июня 2014

KA — Гонконг
Группы
делюкс с гидромассажной ванной
5 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
jacuzzi is good
good facilities in room, quiet environment
Отзыв оставлен 25 июня 2014

KA — Гонконг
Пары
Суперлюкс с 1 спальней
5 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
quiet, overall is fine
quiet, good facilities in room, comfort
Отзыв оставлен 25 июня 2014

YANLING — Китай
Группы
делюкс с гидромассажной ванной
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
good
hospitality
very good, worth to recommend
Отзыв оставлен 25 июня 2014

Vincent — Гонконг
Группы
Суперлюкс с 2 спальнями
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Nice
Big Room
Отзыв оставлен 24 июня 2014

Jade — Австралия
Группы
Суперлюкс с 1 спальней
9 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
amazing stay
the view cleaness and freiendly
my stay was amazing , the only bad thing was the bed was hard. thats the only fault. everything else was perfect :)
Отзыв оставлен 24 июня 2014

Wei — Сингапур
Пары
Суперлюкс с 1 спальней
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
WOW
Clean Beautiful ROmantic
Initially i was a little skeptical about this resort. Worried that it wont be as pretty as how the photos were. But i was wrong. I was really glad that the resort turns out exactly like how the photos were! Very clean, the jacuzzi was just perfect! Anytime of the day we can soak ourselves into the jacuzzi. I think the cold water is just nice for such hot weathers! There was a hourly shuttle bus that fetches us from resort to juncelyon and patong beach! Saved us alot of tuktuk money!
Отзыв оставлен 21 июня 2014


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: