Отлично 8,1
Оценка по 1894 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1894 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,6
  • Услуги 7,6
  • Расположение 7,2
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Service 8,4
  • Цена – качество 8,2
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по

Shane — Ирландия
Пары
делюкс с гидромассажной ванной
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Fabulous
Food Drink Staff
Splendid describes our stay, it was a pleasurable experience
Отзыв оставлен 20 июня 2014

Vivian — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
Суперлюкс с 1 спальней
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Enjoyed, loves and room with jacuzzi
Quiet surrounding, great rooms & attentive staffs
Me and my kids enjoyed so much during our 5 days there. We loves the room so much, especially the big balcony with jacuzzi where we can dip and relax ourselves. Staffs are very attentive and friendly. We will definitely come back again :)
Отзыв оставлен 19 июня 2014

Wai — Сингапур
Пары
делюкс с гидромассажной ванной
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Clean, Centrally located, good facility
Clean, Centrally located, good facility
The hotel room was very clean. Centrally located and love the free shuttle bus that goes to Juncelogyn and Paytong beach because it save us the transport money. The facility of the villas was also very good. They had gym, sauna, nice swimming pool. Love the surrounding as it's quiet and relaxation. Room come in Jucuzzi too =) Value for money for those who love nature and want a relaxation trip.
Отзыв оставлен 19 июня 2014

Ng — Сингапур
Пары
Суперлюкс с 1 спальней
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
Very nice resort
Quiet, Attentive Staff, Cleanliness of Room
the resort is quiet, just nice for relaxing. The hotel is away from the Patong beach area. Shuttle bus service is also available.the room was clean and comfortable
Отзыв оставлен 18 июня 2014

Misha — Великобритания
Группы
делюкс с гидромассажной ванной
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Nice villas, quiet location
Good size rooms, jaccuzzi, quiet
Отзыв оставлен 16 июня 2014

Yong — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
делюкс с гидромассажной ванной
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
overall is fine.
sightseeing, spa and price reasonable
It's a family trip during weekend. Fun and price reasonable.
Отзыв оставлен 16 июня 2014

Mohd — Сингапур
Пары
Суперлюкс с 1 спальней
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Fantastic Stay for Honeymoon
The friendly staff, the room condition and the amenities.
I had a splendid experience. The staff is very friendly. The room condition is superb.
Отзыв оставлен 15 июня 2014

Korinn — Сингапур
Группы
Делюкс с 2 спальнями, доступ в бассейн
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Good
Location, environment and service
Отзыв оставлен 15 июня 2014

LOK — Гонконг
Пары
делюкс с гидромассажной ванной
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Nice vacation place
Quiet,neat n tidy! Staff are nice as well
The location is not very convenient as far from beach n major shopping center. But it is really a spacious n well organised resort. Visitors were limited during curfew, therefore i can self occupied a large pool. Peaceful vacation accomodation n probably would go sgain
Отзыв оставлен 12 июня 2014

Xingyun — Сингапур
Группы
Суперлюкс с 1 спальней
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Very enjoyable!
Friendly staff, nice room and jacuzzi!
Friendly staff to welcome you the moment you stepped into the lobby. Fast check in process, with cold towels and welcome drinks served while waiting. Uncle Willy was very friendly to greet us and introduced himself to us. In room service food quality was great and served within 30minutes maximum. Jacuzzi was amazing too! Overall, it was an enjoyable stay!
Отзыв оставлен 12 июня 2014


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: