Отлично 8,1
Оценка по 1894 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1894 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,6
  • Услуги 7,6
  • Расположение 7,2
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Обслуживание 8,4
  • Цена – качество 8,2
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

William — Южная Африка
Семьи + маленькие дети
делюкс с гидромассажной ванной
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Disappointed
I wouldn't go there again
Отзыв оставлен 06 апреля 2016

Darren — Австралия
Пары
делюкс с гидромассажной ванной
5 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Booked 5-nights, checked out after 2-nights
Claims to be 5-star but is far from it! It's obvious that this property must have been recently taken over by new management, but the property requires significant upgrades. The room booked had broken blinds, broken bathroom cabinet and broken light fittings, stains on floor boards, and maintenance paint touch ups that were very poor. Management asked us if we were happy to stay in the room while maintenance attended to room, however this was not suitable at all! Feral kittens were also running around the property. After 2 hours of complaining, manager upgraded us to a suite, but we were then told the room we had viewed was not available as the electricity in the room was know to short circuit, so then waited further for another suite. We still checked out after 2 days as suite we were upgraded to still required maintenance. Welcome drinks voucher offered to a bar which appeared to offer more than food and beverage services! Staff were keen to offer free massage to attend a presentation which appeared to be a time share presentation which made us feel uncomfortable about staying in the hotel and engaging in conversation with staff. So overall, venue quite disappointing. Would not be recommending this venue to anyone who I know! In addition this venue is totally unsuitable to anyone who requires wheelchair access.
Отзыв оставлен 31 марта 2016

Christopher — Гонконг
Пары
делюкс с гидромассажной ванной
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Easter in Phuket
The hotel was very nice, I would definitely stay again
Отзыв оставлен 29 марта 2016

shih-kai — Тайвань
Пары
делюкс с гидромассажной ванной
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Disappointed agoda offer
bad location, soso facility, not so good service.....will never come here again
Отзыв оставлен 28 марта 2016

HELENA — Сингапур
Пары
делюкс с гидромассажной ванной
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Positive & not so positive
the rooms are comfortable size for couple. location - no transport will have to depend on their transport. if lucky rooms are near the main lobby. if not it will be quite a walk to the main lobby.
Отзыв оставлен 26 марта 2016

Shailendra — Индия
Семьи + маленькие дети
делюкс, доступ в бассейн
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Stay at wybdham
1) location 2) food3) friendly staff
A pleasant stay with family
Отзыв оставлен 25 марта 2016

Teresa — Сингапур
Пары
Суперлюкс с 1 спальней
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
Tranquility slightly away from the hustle & bustle
Impressive hotel entrance, the several drink promotions, spacious room with jacuzzi on the balcony deck!
The hotel felt a little posh as we drove up the driveway and saw the entrance-lobby. Staff seemed professional. We were a little taken aback by the compulsory security deposit to check-in. I suppose some hotels require it, some don't. The room was very spacious. It had sliding panels to separate the bedroom from the living room and kitchenette. Though not quite mosaic, I was quite fond of the colour-tiled wall on the outside of the bathroom. However, the colours in the living room were quite bold and personally felt they clashed a little. It wasn't a huge deal. We spent more time in the jacuzzi and in bed watching TV. There were a number of pools at this hotel and all seemed to have drink promotions throughout the day. Fun! The hotel is a little up a hill, and there wasn't any food or anything going on that seemed walking distance just outside the hotel, but it wasn't difficult to get a tuk-tuk to the heart of the action - just a little tourist-priced. Think the standard was about 300 baht. Our stay was comfortable, so we would tell people about it. But then there are so many great hotels in Phuket that we may endeavour to stay at different ones for every trip we personally take there.
Отзыв оставлен 23 марта 2016

Hafsham — Сингапур
Пары
Суперлюкс с 1 спальней
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
It's just big, that's all.
Size. Location.
First room I got had faulty air conditioning and room was changed. 2nd room took 2 hrs to cool down. Air conditioning could be old or under rated. Location is bad for riders. But nice if you want to be away from patong abit. The room was very large and that's about it. Jacuzzi water does not seem to be self replaceable. So the water that's I'm there is probably quite old, and might even Ben used by few others(me and wifey itched abit) and didn't use it anymore. Food was just ok but very pricey. Overall, felt like it's just a place for bunking in.
Отзыв оставлен 19 марта 2016

ROBBIE — Индонезия
Пары
делюкс с гидромассажной ванной
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
A nice room with a private jaccuzzi, but staff could be more helpful
Location is a bit far from the market if by walk, but overall room is ok
Отзыв оставлен 16 марта 2016

YIN — Малайзия
Пары
делюкс с гидромассажной ванной
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Bad location. Clean room and quiet surrounding
It's quite far away from Patong Beach. There's free shuttle bus to patong beach provided by hotel on hourly basis but the service ends at around 8pm which I find it too early. Taxi service provided by the hotel is way too expensive from the market rate. There's no shops and eateries around.
Отзыв оставлен 12 марта 2016


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в номерах, включенных в это бронирование. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: