Отлично 8,1
Оценка по 1894 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1894 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,6
  • Услуги 7,6
  • Расположение 7,2
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Обслуживание 8,4
  • Цена – качество 8,2
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по

Kanyanida — Таиланд
Пары
делюкс с гидромассажной ванной
Одна ночь в Март 2014
Good breakfast, accommodation & relaxing
breakfast, accommodation, peaceful place
Overall is good but the location is on the hill, you need to catch the shuttle bus when you'd like to go to the beach
Отзыв оставлен 11 марта 2014

SULIZAH — Сингапур
Пары
делюкс с гидромассажной ванной
Одна ночь в Март 2014
16TH WEDDING ANNIVERSARY
ROMANTIC, RELAXING
my husband and myself would like to say, THANK YOU for all the effort during our stayed here last weekend 7th March till 9th March 2014(Honeymoon Package). The room was so comfortable with the accordomations that you have reserved for both of us. Superb Satisfaction!!! with all the services and facilities here. We had a pleasant and memorable stayed at The Sea Pearl Villas Resort! ... will come back for more, stay here and bring my kids here soon.
Отзыв оставлен 11 марта 2014

Tada — Таиланд
Семьи + маленькие дети
Суперлюкс с 2 спальнями
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
Hotel Review, After Departed
Pool, Graden, Arrive
Check-in welcome was really excellent and warm services. Room was really nice but many function of the room was not useful. Room, We been there with family we got only 2 key card even we asked for more but they dont give us so night time left the room someone have to sleep without aircon!!! Room have some bug and mosquito but hotel not provide the anti-mosquito machine!!! BUT the room have small kitchen for some prepare food. it was great for family. the room connect to the pool it was really nice and can go any time to the pool even night or midnight still can swim from the room balcony!!! TV was super poor picture and internet really good and fast. Toilet, it was very bad. hot water was really difficult to control and they dont have shampoo and soap shelve for put your toilet stuff so you need to put everything on the floor. water was yellow and coaster in the toilet seem to be reused but it really dirty!!! Breakfast Buffet, It was really tasty fired rice and food very good but they have very few selection of food so better if they have more. Breakfast place really nice open air with nature felling so it really nice. but staff should not standing and talking during guest enjoy food. Check-out was really unprofessional it took me 30 min even i put the deposit 3000B but still really slow. Allover, The hotel was nice to stay and enjoy around but not really valuable for the money we paid if compare with chain hotel. We paid a lot and we expect a lot but it not like we did. We stay in Suite 2 Bedroom with Pool Access.
Отзыв оставлен 11 марта 2014

Ang — Сингапур
Пары
делюкс с гидромассажной ванной
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
Overall good
Quiet, clean, relaxing
Отзыв оставлен 11 марта 2014

Olivier — Франция
Семьи + подростки
Суперлюкс с 1 спальней
Одна ночь в Март 2014
What a deception. Far from being a 5 star hotel!
Location, calm, cleanliness; friendly staff
1 night stay, prior to taking a flight was a terrible experience. We had booked 2 deluxe suites with individual Jaccuzi, at a discounted price. When we arrived, first thing manager mentionned was that the jaccuzi in both rooms had no heated water. Bed lamp in my children's room had bare electrical cables replacing the switch, risking electrocution at any time! I showed a picture to the front desk, sent it by mail to the hotel as per their request and have not heard of since. No matter what the rate is, this is not acceptable in any hotel and even less so in a 5 star hotel! Staff is nice & polite but not Professional.
Отзыв оставлен 10 марта 2014

Gavin — Великобритания
Пары
делюкс с гидромассажной ванной
5 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
Great hotel, very friendly staff
the staff, the pool, the buffet breakfast
Excellent and very relaxing! the staff were fantastic LOVED it
Отзыв оставлен 08 марта 2014

Qian — Малайзия
Группы
Суперлюкс с 2 спальнями
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
Love the balcony with pool
Balcony with pool, green surrounding, good shuttle serve to Patong Beach
Went there with friends for a weekend trip. Check in was slow and we waited almost 2 hours for that. Other than that, everything was not bad. We stayed in the 2 bedrooms with balcony pool. Room space was generous and the interior design of the whole resort is not bad. As stated in other comments, the pool has lack of privacy as ours was right beside the road when everyone can just walk pass. Airport shuttle was generally more expensive compare to those that you can book by yourself. Shuttle service to and fro Patong beach is good and timely manage. So in general, I would say that it worth the stay!
Отзыв оставлен 07 марта 2014

charisma — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
делюкс с гидромассажной ванной
Одна ночь в Март 2014
Amazing
Jacuzzi, spacious, luxurious
It was a great experience, and our only regret was that we stayed only for a night. Our 13month old enjoyed her first 'pool experience' at the jacuzzi. A baby crib was provided at no extra cost. We received a complimentary drink AND a surprise complimentary fruit platter in the room. The room was very spacious and clean. The only item missing in the kitchenette would be the microwave oven, as this would be useful in heating our baby's food. The chosen scent for the toiletries could improve a bit, probably a more spa-like scent, to make it complete.
Отзыв оставлен 07 марта 2014

Arjun — Индия
Группы
Суперлюкс с 1 спальней
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
Very Good Resort
Open, Good ambience, clean
very good resort style hotel with 5 swimming pools and bars , the jacuzzi in the balcony were really great and were part of the good memories me n my friends had of Phuket.
Отзыв оставлен 06 марта 2014

Dennis — Сингапур
Пары
Суперлюкс с 1 спальней
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
Fantastic room for relaxation
Big room with private Jacuzzi
It was a fantastic experience as we were intending to take a break from city life. Sea Pearl offered us a room with private Jacuzzi and the whole area is very quiet. You will not find the noise that you will get from the more established names like holiday inn. Go for this hotel if you are looking for a quiet place.
Отзыв оставлен 06 марта 2014


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: