вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 937 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 937 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,3
  • Услуги 7,8
  • Расположение 7,6
  • Удобство номера 8,0
  • Обслуживание 8,1
  • Цена-качество 7,8
  • Питание 7,3
Сортировать по

Rebecca J. — Австралия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Excellent stay
This resort was great, the room had a great view and was very nice, however the bed was extremely hard. The breakfast was fantastic with too many options to choose from, the pool was great. Staff were helpful and friendly. Overall a great stay
Отзыв оставлен 16 июля 2016

Mie R. — Дания
Пары
5 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Overall nice hotel
Overall it was a nice hotel and staff.
Отзыв оставлен 08 июля 2016

Anucha S. — Великобритания
Пары
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
Very astonishing
Best experiences from this new and modern hotel. View were so great, location of the hotel were so close to patong beach but very nice and quite with an exciting night view from the balcony. Definitely will go back there.
Отзыв оставлен 21 июня 2016

Peerawit S. — Таиланд
Группы
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
great
great
Отзыв оставлен 18 июня 2016

irena F. — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Август 2015
good view
good view with good service
Отзыв оставлен 14 июня 2016

peiyu S. — Сингапур
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Nice hotel
Location not the best, as it is not near the shopping mall. But shuttle bus is provided from hotel to mall at 10am and 2pm so is fine. Just that the wall is so thin that you can hear your next door neighbours door bell rung and thought that is yours.Overall i really love this place and definitely coming back again.
Отзыв оставлен 12 июня 2016

Freda K. — Малайзия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
3 star hotel with 5 star facilities .
My second stay . The only thing which is bad about this round is bad wifi (maybe there's lot of tourist though) but overall I'm satisfied :D super friendly staff!
Отзыв оставлен 01 июня 2016

Ahmed E. — Саудовская Аравия
Семьи + маленькие дети
5 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
good location
i recommend this hotel for all but they didn't have arab food in breakfast
Отзыв оставлен 01 июня 2016

Joshua E. — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Views
We tried the sea view and the jacuzzi room. Unfortunately our jacuzzi room had no hot water in the toilet shower. It seems their jacuzzi rooms were not used for quite awhile, hence they had to clean it thoroughly before we were allowed to use the room. The sea view wasn't that great and the room service was overpriced and bad. However, it was convenient and had a carpark with friendly staff.
Отзыв оставлен 01 июня 2016

Yuk L. — Китай
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Nice
The hotel environment is nice , the location to patong town is convenient. The small Swimming pool not clear enough, room without toothbrush and shower gel empty need to call service refill. We book Jacuzzi room is very good, it high enough review all patong town. Overall is Nice.
Отзыв оставлен 06 мая 2016