Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 2338 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 2338 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,1
  • Услуги 7,4
  • Расположение 7,5
  • Удобство номера 7,9
  • Service 7,9
  • Цена – качество 7,9
  • Питание 7,5
Сортировать по

Yeng — Сингапур
Пары
Гранд Делюкс с видом на океан
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
fair comment
my room aircon breakdown and not working. the resturant foods are awfull and cold like yesterday leftover. if you like to eat yesterday or last week left over that it is the place for you. definitely not value for money. resort is full of mozzie .... a likely place to get zika virus or malaria !!!
Отзыв оставлен 09 февраля 2016

Nicolle — Новая Зеландия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Гранд Делюкс с видом на океан
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
nice hotel
overall was a good trip and nice hotel but takes awhile for staff to make any of your request
Отзыв оставлен 05 февраля 2016

Ivo — Великобритания
Пары
Номер Делюкс с видом на океан
5 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Great views, rooms need more maintenance
View was amazing, staff great, the location - located in woods so very peaceful, far from noisy night life
I loved my stay, only major "problem" was the maintenance of the room we were staying in, lots of cracks here and there, Windows could not all close fully, although you won't need it as it is so hot all the time. Bathroom was the other issue, smelled of mould, I think mainly because of the design of the bath, making it impossible for all the water to drain. Apart from these little problems, our stay there was amazing, staff are great, very helpful, view is amazing, you have to see it to believe it. All in all I would go back if I have the chance.
Отзыв оставлен 30 января 2016

Ka — Гонконг
Пары
Номер Делюкс с видом на океан
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Worth staying here
Nice location if you drive in your trip. It is located next to a highway and a bit difficult to walk to karon beach. I had chosen room with ocean view but the view is with more trees than ocean (a bit disappointed about this). The outdoor swimming pool is nice and good to relax there. The room is comfortable and clean, but the facilities are aging and need better maintenance. For example, the tap in the toilet is waddling, the air conditioner splash out ice which made the bed and floor wet. The breakfast is absolutely good with a stunning view and soft music. Overall, this hotel is nice to stay and we enjoyed the stay here for 2 days in our trip.
Отзыв оставлен 26 января 2016

DEPEI — Канада
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный номер с видом на сад
Одна ночь в Январь 2016
good for sevice quiet location
, free breakfast
Отзыв оставлен 21 января 2016

TULYAWIT — Таиланд
Пары
Гранд Делюкс с видом на океан
Одна ночь в Январь 2016
good view , quiet
excellent view
Отзыв оставлен 19 января 2016

HOANG — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Номер Делюкс с видом на океан
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Bad location
The hotel staff was exceptionally helpful. The room was very clean and they offered complementary buffet-style breakfast
We loved everything about this hotel except for its location. The hotel is a bit far from the main beaches, Patong and Kata. Tuk tuk and taxi overcharge tourists here, so the cheapest option is to rent a motorbike which was limited from the hotel as well.
Отзыв оставлен 18 января 2016

Danielle — Австралия
Пары
Номер Делюкс с видом на океан
7 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Nice hotel, good price!
Very good stuff, they struggle with english but are always happy to help you.
Отзыв оставлен 06 января 2016

CherWei — Малайзия
Пары
Номер Делюкс с видом на океан
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Scary experience
Clean, nice view, nice food
Unfriendly stuff, slow check in and out. "Someone" was playing the switch inside the toilet in the middle of the night while i am sleeping..scary experience
Отзыв оставлен 05 января 2016

Yen — Малайзия
Пары
Номер Делюкс с видом на океан
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Pleasant
Seaview, spacious, on the hill
Stay was pleasant but breakfast spread was mediocre. Room was spacious with promised sea-view albeit a little run-down. Probably need some refurbishment soon!
Отзыв оставлен 02 января 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: