вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 2313 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 2313 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,1
  • Услуги 7,3
  • Расположение 7,5
  • Удобство номера 7,9
  • Обслуживание 7,9
  • Цена-качество 7,9
  • Питание 7,5

Cindy C.
Китай
10 января 2015
It was ok.
Restaurant, view for sunset, small children playground
It was ok. We especially like the sunset view on the rock. The room was too damp. The main power was off for half day when we stayed there.

Tai S.
Соединенные Штаты
09 января 2015
Sad use of site
view, location, pizza

Carrie M.
Соединенные Штаты
07 января 2015
Nice Stay
the view and spa
it was very relaxing and peaceful

QING C.
Австралия
02 января 2015
Whoa so great!
Comfort environment staff

Nado G.
Бутан
28 декабря 2014
TRANPOT
TRANSPORTATIOM FROM

Jessica L.
Соединенные Штаты
09 декабря 2014
My favorite place
Location, comfort, staff
This is the best place to stay in Phuket. Free shuttle to Patong and Karon beach. The staff makes you feel so welcome. I would recommend this place to anyone. The best thing to do is go down to the rocks at sunset. Beautiful. The pool is also amazing with a wonderful view of the ocean. I will be coming back.

Wu P.
Сингапур
02 декабря 2014
Value for money with an excellent view .
Good view of the bay , quiet & relax and lots of privacy.
Very pleasant stay , like the natural environment the hotel is located . Excellent view and provides space for relaxation and lots of privacy.

Richard R.
Великобритания
30 ноября 2014
A great short stay hotel
Hospitality of the staff was outstanding. Good location to go anywhere. Room was spacious and comfortable.
It was a enjoyable experience, made special by the amazing staff. A lot of steps which was great for me as it was good training before eating at the restaurant which provided an adequate breakfast but main meals were very good. Sadly there is no beach but the hotel provides free transport at given times to take you to the nearest beach which was beautiful.

Christine C.
Соединенные Штаты
15 ноября 2014
a hidden gem
view, staff, ambiance
superb! I loved the view from my room and the entire staff was so helpful and professional. I also had the best massage ever here! I'd definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and stay here again myself.

Tyler M.
Соединенные Штаты
13 ноября 2014
Best location!!
Location, staff, view, everything!
Resurant staff was the best staff in all of thialand!