Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 2338 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 2338 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,1
  • Услуги 7,4
  • Расположение 7,5
  • Удобство номера 7,9
  • Service 7,9
  • Цена – качество 7,9
  • Питание 7,5
Сортировать по

Ibrahim — Австралия
Пары
Номер Делюкс с видом на океан
8 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
It was very peaceful and very relaxing.
Clean, peaceful,
It was a lovely place The only down side was it was a bite out of the town centre. I thought the meals at the restaurant where expensive other wise it was a lovely place and would recommend it to my friends.
Отзыв оставлен 21 апреля 2014

Shailesh — Швеция
Семьи + маленькие дети
Улучшенный номер с видом на сад
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
Nice experience
Quiet; Nice personnel; Stylish
Really nice 4-nights in the hotel. Everything worked well. One drawback is that one has to plan the trip to the beach/town according to the schedule of the shuttle service. There is shuttle to the two nearby beaches only once every day.
Отзыв оставлен 21 апреля 2014

Kemathut — Таиланд
Пары
Гранд Делюкс с видом на океан
Одна ночь в Март 2014
Nice view & nice staff. the ocean view is the best
Nice staff with nice view and delicious breakfast
Отзыв оставлен 07 апреля 2014

Sxe — Сингапур
Пары
Номер Делюкс с видом на океан
Одна ночь в Апрель 2014
Disappointed, worse than expected.
Good restaurant, nice lobby & pleasant staff.
We were very disappointed with the room and location. Booked a deluxe ocean view room, but was given a room with view blocked by loads of trees, and very near to the main road. You can even see huge vehicles driving by! One of the trees less than 30m away even has a huge wasp/bee hive! We didn't even bother to sit at the balcony because of that. Next, the room's floor tiles seem to be giving way soon with all the creaking noises and there was a long crack line on one of the walls, so scary! The swimming pool was also disappointing, very small and only has a partial pocket sea view. Totally not the same from the one shown in the pics. We were so disappointed with everything that we booked a taxi to patong beach and spent the entire day there. The next check-out day we were AGAIN disappointed by the fact that there was no hotel driver to bring us to the lobby which is approx 20 mins walk away. We noticed that there were 2 staff manning the counter with no customers around. One of them could have easily driven the buggy to fetch us. Imagine having to walk all the way to the lobby to take our taxi back to airport with a sad & heavy heart. In summary, we will not go back nor recommend anyone to go there ever.
Отзыв оставлен 04 апреля 2014

rita — Италия
Семьи + подростки
Улучшенный номер с видом на сад
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
rude and not professional
nothing far from beaches no value for money
The staff was very rude and not friendly at all. Definitively they don't care of the happiness and satisfaction of their guests.
Отзыв оставлен 01 апреля 2014

Annie — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
Номер Делюкс с видом на океан
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
relax and carefree holiday
quiet, nice sea view and nice room
The reception area are very nice, but lack of staff. The staff can be more friendly.. overall I luv the place as it is really quiet and the room was beautiful.
Отзыв оставлен 24 марта 2014

lars — Швеция
Пары
Номер Делюкс с видом на океан
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
woke up with a smile and a sense of calm every day
nice view, good staff
We had an pleasent stay at the secret cliff resort & restaurant.
Отзыв оставлен 21 марта 2014

Diana — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Номер Делюкс с видом на океан
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Quiet. Serene. Beautiful view (rm 128)
View, quietness
Отзыв оставлен 19 марта 2014

Peter — Австралия
Пары
Семейный Делюкс
9 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
Fantastic quiet location,close to restaurants
View, quietness, location
The stay was fantastic, helpful staff, great view. Best to hire a motor bike to save high taxi costs. wonderful buffet breakfast with wonderful views along the coast.
Отзыв оставлен 12 марта 2014

Bernice — Филиппины
Пары
Улучшенный номер с видом на сад
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
good value but management has to train staff
good value, nice cliff view, peaceful
Their housekeeping staff walked into the room for their nightly turndown service without knocking before entering. I happened to be in the middle of my shower and despite repeatedly yelling from inside the bathroom asking him to leave, it took him a good 2 minutes of attempting to communicate in broken English/ 'Thai-glish' before doing so. I hope resort management does something about the staffs' English literacy.
Отзыв оставлен 04 марта 2014


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: