Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 2334 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 2334 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,1
  • Услуги 7,3
  • Расположение 7,5
  • Удобство номера 7,9
  • Обслуживание 7,9
  • Цена – качество 7,9
  • Питание 7,5
Сортировать по

Rahul — Индия
Пары
Номер Делюкс с видом на океан
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
Perfect Hotel & Amazing Value for Money
Amazing View, Nice Swimming Pool, Loved the Pizza
Its between Karon and Patong Beach so you get scooters and you can roam as much as you want. We even went to Phuket town which took only 20-25 mins. Hotel stay was comfortable, no complains at all.
Отзыв оставлен 07 ноября 2013

Michael — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Номер Делюкс с видом на океан
5 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
Quiet and scenic resort
Views, breakfast buffet, pool
This resort is great/good. I have stayed there twice. Only downside is that it is not walkable to anywhere as it is located on Karon Hill. You need to take the hotel shuttle, which only runs once daily or pay for taxi, which is always 200 to 400 baht each way. The food is good at the restaurant but expensive for what you get, but, you do save the taxi fee going elsewhere. If you're going out, I would eat elsewhere, but Coco pizza is good for a few times.
Отзыв оставлен 07 ноября 2013

JUN — Китай
Индивидуальные туристы
Номер Делюкс с видом на океан
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2013
nice room and friendly staff
it was great as the hotel is located on the cliff which we can see the beach around from bird eye view
Отзыв оставлен 06 ноября 2013

Cintia — Аргентина
Пары
Улучшенный номер с видом на сад
5 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
Awesome!!
Price, friendly staff, location
We really enjoy the peace, view and food of the hotel, Phuket is a paradise!
Отзыв оставлен 05 ноября 2013

Niel — Южная Африка
Группы
Номер Делюкс с видом на океан
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
amzing
cheap, beautifull, amazing views
great value for money - very close to Kata beach and amazing views - out of the craziness of Patong!
Отзыв оставлен 04 ноября 2013

Zafirah — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
Номер Делюкс с видом на океан
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
It was a-okay for me.
Peaceful. Nice bathroom concept. Lovely view in the morning.
alot of ants found in my room. bathroom wasnt really clean.
Отзыв оставлен 03 ноября 2013

Derek — Сингапур
Пары
Номер Делюкс с видом на океан
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
nice ocean view villa but bad internet
view, quiet, food
i recommend this resort if you like a quiet place. no point going anywhere unless you want to rent a motorbike. food in hotel is great but pricey which is to be expected. we stayed a total of 3 nights and spend close to $500 for food. great view if booked into ocean view villas but trees in front needs to trimmed as causing obstruction even to beautiful sunset which is daily. the internet is needless to say far from working condition and all you will get from that staff is the rain etc etc etc.... overall, i enjoyed the 3 nights if you resort to room service and services of the hotel such as tree spa which thai massage was pretty good but again expensive like $700 bahts compared to like 400 baht in patong. staff needs to be trained better in the service and friendliness department.
Отзыв оставлен 01 ноября 2013

Suphawaporn — Таиланд
Бизнес-путешественники
Номер Делюкс с видом на океан
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
Great location, nice room and friendly staff
Great location, nice room and friendly staff
I'm very appreciate Secret Cliff resort in term of hotel location, room design, ocean view, friendly staff, nice hotel garden and landscape.
Отзыв оставлен 24 октября 2013

MAHABUB — Бангладеш
Пары
Номер Делюкс с видом на океан
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2013
Reception simple and no welcome given for guests.
Garden area walking ,mountaining taste you can get here with stiff road
Well position and nice view.But price vs taste normal.
Отзыв оставлен 19 октября 2013

Booney — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный номер с видом на сад
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
Value for Money ! Quiet surrounding
Quiet Surrounding Value for Money
Because the hotel is located at the cliff, it will not be suitable for elderly... steep slopes. Nice scenery view, the sea and garden. Quiet surrounding.
Отзыв оставлен 18 октября 2013


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: