arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 2294 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 2294 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,1
  • Услуги 7,2
  • Расположение 7,5
  • Удобство номера 7,9
  • Обслуживание 7,9
  • Цена-качество 7,9
  • Питание 7,5
Проверенные отзывы

PENG C.
Сингапур
09 января 2013
Lovely view
Great view, quiet and good for relaxation
Great view especially in breakfast area. Have fun in the swimming pool with fantastic view. Overall, good experience.

peter K.
Швеция
08 января 2013
Great view but terrible location...
the view
The hotel is good value for the money. Clean and nich rooms. What you can´t see when you book the rooms is that half of the rooms is located across the street and it can take up to 5 min to cross the street which is heavily trafficed. The rooms are located on the cliff and you have to walk up to the rooms and there are no lights along the road. Not sutible for familys with small kids, not suitble for older people. Close to karon and patong but you need to go there by car you can not walk to the beach

Wissam Y.
Ливан
07 января 2013
Nice View but THAT IS IT
View
We didn't really like this hotel, the rooms are old and full of mosquitoes. The staff were not friendly, they asked me to pay for a coffee spoon while checking out then I went down to the room and found it for them. Then I had to pay for a flip flop 199 Baht which I know they have it. Why would I need their flip flop if already own one. Then they asked me to pay for a towel then I told them to look outside it is on the balcony, obviously they are blind. Don't have wifi. Food is overpriced. Pool is too small and no service there and dirty area. The view was nice but that is it.

Wissam Y.
Ливан
07 января 2013
Bad Hotel Stay Away
None
No Wifi Small Pool Bad room conditions Old hotel

Roy T.
Австралия
06 января 2013
Lovely hotel with good service and great food
The position of the dinning area is just perfect for whatever occasion you are there for.
Have a lovely stay even though it was only a short one. the room was fantastic however was just a little too far to the dinning area and too many stairs for my wife. Will come back again and stay in room closer to the facilities.

Michael Q.
Южная Африка
04 января 2013
Hotel positioned high up with spectacular views
The dining area has magnificent views
hotel has a high up position with spectacular views. the whole resort is plain and at times ageing.friendly, helpful and welcoming front desk. our room was pleasant, clean and simply furnished. the views from our bedroom were blocked by trees that need to be pruned. the dining area has magnificent views. meals are straightforward.

Avinesh B.
Австралия
03 января 2013
Great location but Isolated
Nice resturant and nice Ocean views from Deluxe Ocean view rooms
It was a nice place with nice view. But your usual standard resort, nothing special. But we found ourselves paying tuk tuks everyday each way of about 300baht. Resort has a tuk tuk service but only makes two trips each day. We wanted to go out every night to see stuff, dine out etc. So this resort wasn't the best option for us. Next time I will book something closer to Patong. It was hard negotiating every day with tuk tuk drivers where the price ranged from 200 - 400 baht!!!! Have to be careful as even a phone call here will cost money 20bath/min. Staff really not that helpful and the resort drivers will also try and charge you higher fees for using them. I found it easier and much much cheaper to book somewhere else. Eg Secret cliff to airport was quoted to me @ 1000baht. I found a agency down the road for 700 baht. They will also charge you if you want to be dropped somewhere else from there usual drop off point. It has a really nice Thai massage place though. Really enjoyed this. Value for money.

chen W.
Сингапур
02 января 2013
Bad service from staff!
location
NO WIFI, spoilt telephone line, no motorbike rental and expensive transport to town and lots of mosquitos! Worst hotel i stayed in my so many trips to Phuket!

Jenny M.
Австралия
02 января 2013
Lovely views but poor service
We had a filtered view of the ocean which was very nice.
The service was disappointing and the hotel desperately needs upkeep. Its a pity because it is a lovely location albiet a 300Bh taxi ride from anywhere. Here are the main points to consider: The 'shuttle' service ran once or twice a day and the hotel is too far a distance to walk anywhere. The room had no DVD player or wifi and the tv reception was poor. A dvd player was 300Bh for a night. The air conditioner leaked water on the floor. The telephones in the rooms didn't work. The bathroom smelt terrible. The floor of our room was concrete. The manager was not at all helpful - the hotel messed up our initial booking as well as our airport transfer and not only was he unapologetic but he also tried to blame us. We were also charged 200Bh for a dirty towel. All would have been forgiven if the customer service was good but unfortunately it was the worst we had in our travels through Asia. We paid peak rates as it was high season and Revwere very disappointed. I don't advise staying here but if you do, make sure you are fit as the hotel is set on a steep hill without an internal shuttle.

Simon H.
Германия
02 января 2013
Beautiful Resort but unfriendly service
Beautiful, quiet, comfortable, clean, good restaurant
We stayed three nights at Seacliff Resort and our time was very well. The Resort has a good location with a small but nice swimming pool. The area is very quiet, comfortable, clean and has a good restaurant on the top with awesome view to Karon beach. Service at the restaurant was friendly and good and selection of dishes and also breakfast was versatile. Only the service of leading staff wasn't really good. In summary: - no updated information during waiting time of our room (arrival almost 3.00pm, check in time at 2.00pm!) - no friendly service at the reception (atleast we got good service from 2 thai staff) - no working wifi - friendly staff at the restaurant - good food