вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 2314 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 2314 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,1
  • Услуги 7,3
  • Расположение 7,5
  • Удобство номера 7,9
  • Обслуживание 7,9
  • Цена-качество 7,9
  • Питание 7,5

Rachelle B. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
5 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2012
Go Deluxe with ocean views- spectacular!
Quiet & peaceful
My villa was a little haven with a balcony that offered beautiful ocean views & soothing ocean sounds. The villa was in very good condition with a super king sized bed.The TV was a bit old & didn't have a good picture though. It is built on a cliff! So the walk up the hill to the restaurant & lobby is hard work. They offer to come & pick you up but I didn't call them every time. The Restaurant is lovely too with amazing ocean views towards Patong. The food was excellent & the breakfast buffet was fresh & yum. They have one daily shuttle into Karon at 10am but they don't pick you up from there & one shuttle to Patong at 11am with a 5pm pickup. Otherwise it's 250 Baht to Karon & 300 to Patong. Which can add up if you want to leave the resort during the day & miss the shuttles. The thing I didn't like about the resort is that there is no WiFi in the rooms, & because I liked to use the internet quite a bit it was a pain to have to go up the hill every time I wanted to. also the pool bar was not regularly manned & the phone to call the restaurant for refreshments wasn't working. You also can't make outside calls from your room. But overall it was a lovely place to stay.
Отзыв оставлен 18 октября 2012

Sheree R. — Австралия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2012
Amazing Stay.
Large Balcony, close to water and sea views, excellent restaurant, very nice pool. large clean rooms
From the moment we arrived at Secert Cliff it began a wonderful and relaxing holiday. The room was spacious, neat and luxurious, cleaned every day. Situated in a magnificant position, built in to the cliff side, it provided our room with a magnificant view of the Andaman Sea. The restaurant at Secert Cliff was truly amazing, with a view to die for and the food and service to match. The entire package made it a stay to remember.
Отзыв оставлен 06 октября 2012

Weizhi F. — Соединенные Штаты
Семьи + подростки
5 ночи (ей) в Июль 2012
amazing scene, wonderful hotel
room is huge, it's like a hotel in paradise
we were on a family trip to phuket in july and we stayed at this hotel according to the recommend from a friend. it was a great experience. we booked 2 ocean view rooms and they were gigantic! karon beach and the ocean were right there when we opened the door to the balcony. the only disadvantage i guess was the location. it's located basially in the middle of a mountain or in bewtween of patong and karon beach, which means you needed transportations to go either. they do provide free shuttles but they only run like 3 threes a day at 10 and 11am. other time u need to call a tuk tuk taxi or pay the hotel people to drive you to the place u want to go.
Отзыв оставлен 04 октября 2012

ONG H. — Малайзия
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2012
Room Service number not available in room
Sea View and Room Interior Design
So far the resort is quite beautiful but unfortunately the location is not near to market or shops,vy incovinient! We must take taxi or motobye to the town, taxi and motorbike provided by Resort fare are expensive than town. Room Service number not available in room, my friends who staying in seaview room intended to call to reception for help but it was failed! When we complained to Customer Office that they said have show the Room Serv no to customers, but I can very sure they didnt! U must consider these feedback before u booking this resort.
Отзыв оставлен 29 сентября 2012

Ian A. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
5 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2012
Great location good service
Stunning view from Cliff top rooms
I was made to feel welcome from the first minute of contact at entrance where my luggage was transfered to a van for delivery to the room registration was quick and efficient and the room perfectly sited to take advantage of the view room service was very quick and food was excellent.
Отзыв оставлен 28 сентября 2012

Li F.
Пары
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2012
Great See View
The see views in hotel room and swimming are fantastic.
when we told the receptionist the a/c in the room don't work well and dirty, we needed to wait very long time for the house keeper to come and check, the a/c couldn't be fixed. when we saw another room, the a/c was the not cold as well. we had to stay in the first room which we were not satisfied. the breakfast was simple in the hotel. the location is not good, from there to kata beach cost thb200 by taxi, and to patong beach. even hotel provides shuttle bus to karen and patong beach, but only once a day, not convenient.
Отзыв оставлен 25 сентября 2012

Shady H. — Египет
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2012
good hotel
location views
my honeymoon was in that hotel, location is fine not too good not too bad. views from room was amazing, ocean view was stunning, rooms are nicely decorated and staff were nice too
Отзыв оставлен 22 сентября 2012

Swee T. — Сингапур
Пары
6 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2012
Tranquility touch
Great ocean view room
If you are looking for some privacy this place is perfect with great ocean view. Nice to wake up with birds chirping and ocean view. Breakfast not fantastic but good enough for our 7 days stay. Staffs were nice enough on our request. Spa and massage in resort was good but not for pedicure. Will return for stay again.
Отзыв оставлен 21 сентября 2012

Chee O. — Малайзия
Пары
Одна ночь в Март 2012
Lovely Hotel, peaceful and nice view
Quiet and good privacy, nice sea view from room and swimming pool
Overall is good except for its location, would be rather inconvenient if you are not driving. Good choice to relax and enjoy the peacefulness of the greens and sea.
Отзыв оставлен 18 сентября 2012

Panadda S. — Таиланд
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2012
Good Hotel, good views
Friendly staff, nice rooms,
enjoyed the hotel, pool, rooms and view, quiet although near road, main downside is that smoking is still allowed in restaurant ( as in a lot of phuket).
Отзыв оставлен 17 сентября 2012