вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 455 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 455 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,6
  • Услуги 7,4
  • Расположение 6,8
  • Удобство номера 7,4
  • Обслуживание 7,3
  • Цена-качество 7,5
  • Питание 7,3
Сортировать по

Riad S.
Египет
14 августа 2016
Disappointment
Lak of cleaning , Lak of maintainable for some facilities and miss behaviour of some staff at front desk.Need corrections and improvement.

Riad S.
Египет
13 августа 2016
Disappointment
Lak of cleanliness ,lak of maintenance for existing facilities , misbehavement of some of front desk staff

Muhammad R.
Сингапур
31 июля 2016
Secret cliff
Love the location. Everytime i come to phuket would come here. This time i brought my wife along. Nature escape. Away from busy city life and noisy environment. 10 mins bike ride to patong. 18mins ride to shooting range. 30 mins ride to big buddha. Can rent motorbike from reception counter at 300bht. Petrol bottles can be bought along on the way to patong at 30bht/bottle. 4 bottles full tank. Simple breakfast though but the senary view is awesome. Bird's eye view i must say. Top of a cliff what do u expect. The staffs were helpful and friendly. Rooms are simple and clean. Towels changed daily. Room cleaned daily. Seaview room balcony can really see the sea. Depends on the room some are blocked by trees.. Swimming pool on average. Worth the stay.. Sincere write up from me to you. Enjoy your stay. Like how i did.

Pongpat U.
Таиланд
04 июля 2016
Good
Good

Siriwut K.
Таиланд
07 мая 2016
Nice hotel with ocean view
Hotel located on the cliff and has fabulous ocean view

Lucy G.
Австралия
02 мая 2016
Great value last minute deal
No gym upgrade after being put in a hotel in Patong for 1st night pricey restaurant steep hills no problem with a moped Loved my stay

Aye W.
Сингапур
29 апреля 2016
Love the place
Friendly staff

Monu S.
Индия
24 апреля 2016
7
Staff was not good (specially staff name A )

Kittikhun T.
Таиланд
29 марта 2016
Nice
very nice accomodation

michael H.
Австралия
29 марта 2016
Awful
Run out of water. Food was of but not great, NOT a real good holiday spot. A/C NOT THAT GOOD, SORRY NOT A GOOD TIME AT ALL.