arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 449 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 449 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,6
  • Услуги 7,6
  • Расположение 6,8
  • Удобство номера 7,4
  • Обслуживание 7,3
  • Цена-качество 7,5
  • Питание 7,3

Pongpat U.
Таиланд
04 июля 2016
Good
Good

Siriwut K.
Таиланд
07 мая 2016
Nice hotel with ocean view
Hotel located on the cliff and has fabulous ocean view

Lucy G.
Австралия
02 мая 2016
Great value last minute deal
No gym upgrade after being put in a hotel in Patong for 1st night pricey restaurant steep hills no problem with a moped Loved my stay

Aye W.
Сингапур
29 апреля 2016
Love the place
Friendly staff

Monu S.
Индия
24 апреля 2016
7
Staff was not good (specially staff name A )

Kittikhun T.
Таиланд
29 марта 2016
Nice
very nice accomodation

michael H.
Австралия
29 марта 2016
Awful
Run out of water. Food was of but not great, NOT a real good holiday spot. A/C NOT THAT GOOD, SORRY NOT A GOOD TIME AT ALL.

Mary O.
Соединенные Штаты
29 марта 2016
Beautiful View
This hotel was great with a good breakfast every morning. One thing to note is that there are two separate properties. Secret Cliff Resort is closer to the water. Secret Cliff Villa is located across the road. There is a pool and amenities available from the resort, it just caught us off guard that we were on the other side of the road. It ended up being great. The staff was very friendly, the breakfast was great. There's a shuttle to Patong or Karon a couple of times a day. Otherwise, you can take a tuk tuk or taxi for a few hundred baht. We would stay there again.

Judith M.
Великобритания
08 марта 2016
A little far away
Staff friendliness, breakfast, fish with chilli in restaurant
I feel that we were further out of the towns than we were led to believe. I also didn't realise that the booking that we made was to be in one of the "villas' rather than a hotel room in the resort. Staff made it easy for us to get from our villa to the main reception or restaurant by way of a golf buggy, but we always had to allow extra time for collection if we were going somewhere at a specific time. The photos on the agoda site seemed to be a bit misleading as we thought that all the rooms were in the main building and not across a main (very busy) road. If I travel to Phuket again I would chose somewhere closer to either Karon or Patong.

Tim R.
Новая Зеландия
23 февраля 2016
Good Spot
Stayed here with the intention of getting some peace & quiet and got just that. Views over the ocean are fantastic and the pool is worth a visit. In between Patong and Karon so only five minutes either way for something different.