Очень хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 466 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 466 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,6
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 6,8
  • Удобство номера 7,4
  • Service 7,4
  • Цена – качество 7,5
  • Питание 7,3
Сортировать по

Edward — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Улучшенная вилла с видом на море
6 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Location to far from Karon and Patong. Restaurants on location over priced.
Be careful what you eat from the room. We were tricked and has to pay 400 Thai Baht for soup we ate during our stay. Use the Internet to book excursions around Phuket. The hotel charges double the price.
Отзыв оставлен 12 сентября 2016

Maria — Россия
Пара
Улучшенная вилла с видом на море
5 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Normal
The hotel is nice, clean and beautiful. Located is no good, rooms are across the road, to the Karon beach is about 5 minutes on the bike and about 10 minutes to the Patong beach.
Отзыв оставлен 11 сентября 2016

PITCHAPORN — Таиланд
Семья с подростками
Улучшенная вилла с видом на море
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2016
Good view
Good view and nice atmosphere
Отзыв оставлен 05 сентября 2016

Riad — Египет
Семья с подростками
Улучшенная вилла с видом на море
7 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Disappointment
Lak of cleaning , Lak of maintainable for some facilities and miss behaviour of some staff at front desk.Need corrections and improvement.
Отзыв оставлен 14 августа 2016

Riad — Египет
Семья с подростками
Улучшенная вилла с видом на море
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Disappointment
Lak of cleanliness ,lak of maintenance for existing facilities , misbehavement of some of front desk staff
Отзыв оставлен 13 августа 2016

Muhammad — Сингапур
Пара
Улучшенная вилла с видом на море
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Secret cliff
Love the location. Everytime i come to phuket would come here. This time i brought my wife along. Nature escape. Away from busy city life and noisy environment. 10 mins bike ride to patong. 18mins ride to shooting range. 30 mins ride to big buddha. Can rent motorbike from reception counter at 300bht. Petrol bottles can be bought along on the way to patong at 30bht/bottle. 4 bottles full tank. Simple breakfast though but the senary view is awesome. Bird's eye view i must say. Top of a cliff what do u expect. The staffs were helpful and friendly. Rooms are simple and clean. Towels changed daily. Room cleaned daily. Seaview room balcony can really see the sea. Depends on the room some are blocked by trees.. Swimming pool on average. Worth the stay.. Sincere write up from me to you. Enjoy your stay. Like how i did.
Отзыв оставлен 31 июля 2016

Pongpat — Таиланд
Пара
Улучшенная вилла с видом на море
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Good
Good
Отзыв оставлен 04 июля 2016

Siriwut — Таиланд
Семья с подростками
Вилла Делюкс с видом на море
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Nice hotel with ocean view
Hotel located on the cliff and has fabulous ocean view
Отзыв оставлен 07 мая 2016

Lucy — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенная вилла с видом на море
5 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Great value last minute deal
No gym upgrade after being put in a hotel in Patong for 1st night pricey restaurant steep hills no problem with a moped Loved my stay
Отзыв оставлен 02 мая 2016

Aye — Сингапур
Пара
Вилла Делюкс с видом на море
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Love the place
Friendly staff
Отзыв оставлен 29 апреля 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: