Отлично 8,2
Оценка по 3089 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 3089 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,4
  • Услуги 7,6
  • Расположение 7,6
  • Удобство номера 8,4
  • Service 8,5
  • Цена – качество 8,5
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по

tan — Сингапур
Группы
Премиум в тайском стиле
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2012
quiet place
free transport to town , helpful staff n free internet
Отзыв оставлен 13 июня 2013

Phyroajne — Таиланд
Бизнес-путешественники
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
Одна ночь в Июнь 2013
good
all in service is good
Отзыв оставлен 12 июня 2013

prafula — Великобритания
Пары
Премиум в тайском стиле
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
ok
ok to far have to take taxi all the time
it was ok our bathroom was poor to far had to take taxi becomes very expensive
Отзыв оставлен 07 июня 2013

Lorraine — Австралия
Пары
Одна ночь в Май 2013
Comfortable
Breakfast, staff and decor
Отзыв оставлен 05 июня 2013

Wai — Малайзия
Пары
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
Totally worth your money!
One of the best things about the hotel is that it is centrally located, close to the night markets and friendly staffs!
Отзыв оставлен 04 июня 2013

Catherine — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
A Warm Enviroments
Clean. Friendly & Price reasonable
Receptions are friendly and helpful. No shuttle service provided,a .far walking distance from Patong Beach. Rather costly to take Cab/Tut-tut (Cost 200Baths for a short distance).
Отзыв оставлен 02 июня 2013

See — Малайзия
Пары
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
Amazing getaway!
Affordable, Beautiful interior design, comfortable
Booked Siralanna Phuket Hotel from Agoda after reading several mixed reviews from Travel Advisor. Would say that the hotel exceed our expectations in terms of interior design for a budget hotel, the cleanliness and the friendly staff! :)
Отзыв оставлен 30 мая 2013

Kanchanok — Таиланд
Пары
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
Affordable and great location
Location, price, design
Hotel was very close to the Jungceylon mall which was very convenient and was not too far from the main beach area and nightlife. Comfortable room with a balcony to chill around on. Unfortunately we were there when there was a power shutdown in the city for a few hours, no one from the hotel came to check up on the guests to see if we were alright or if we needed any torch or candles, thank god for the flashlight app in the smartphones!!!
Отзыв оставлен 29 мая 2013

Kim — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
Одна ночь в Май 2013
meeting our expectation, everyone had a good time
Near shopping area,clean rooms and good value for momey.
Pretty good except the areas around the hotel were too dusty and the road in front of hotel quite dirty with lots of rubbish,
Отзыв оставлен 27 мая 2013

Kim — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
Одна ночь в Май 2013
As usual we just need a clean place to stay.
Near shopping area,clean and good value for mpney.
Pretty good
Отзыв оставлен 27 мая 2013


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: