Отлично 8,2
Оценка по 3088 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 3088 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,4
  • Услуги 7,6
  • Расположение 7,6
  • Удобство номера 8,4
  • Обслуживание 8,5
  • Цена – качество 8,5
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по

Nan — Китай
Пара
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
Lovely hotel with great location
convenient location, nice deco
Great location next to Joycerlion shopping mall. nice decoration, traditional Thai style deco. Enjoy the stay very much!
Отзыв оставлен 11 января 2013

Nor — Малайзия
Индивидуальный путешественник
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Small and Nice
The massage shop nearby had the best services ever.
The hotel is a bit far from Bangla Rd and Patong beach, but it is good to walk. They have tuk tuk service from the hotel but you need to walk back to hotel or rent a taxi or motobike. There was a construction opposite the main road make it dusty and bit cramped to walk along it.
Отзыв оставлен 11 января 2013

Aravind — Индия
Пара
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Decent hotel and quite close to Bangla road
Good service, spacious room
We stayed for two nights in this hotel. While booking the hotel we thought its pretty far from Patong beach but not really, we could walk to teh beach and also to Bangla road. Its just 10-15 mins walk from the hotel. They have tuk-tuk service to the city for every half an hour. We also hired a two wheeler from teh hotel and quite decent price of 300B. Very good staff and quite decent hotel for the reasonable price.
Отзыв оставлен 10 января 2013

Nazirah — Сингапур
Пара
Премиум в тайском стиле
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2012
Top service hotel with beatiful interior
Beautiful Thai-theme interior
My husband & i had a 4 Days & 3 Nights stay at Siralanna Phuket Hotel.The first thing the amazed me when i stepped into the hotel is the beautiful Thai-theme interior at the hotel lobby.The staff were nice & helpful.In fact, our sea tour & Simon Cabaret show bookings were done by them. We got to enjoy free tuk-tuk ferry service from the hotel to Discovery Mall & Hard Rock Cafe.
Отзыв оставлен 10 января 2013

ian — Великобритания
Группа
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Great hotel with very friendly staff
Nice decor, good size rooms
Less than 10 mins away from Jungceylon mall, this is a really nice, very friendly hotel. Recommended.
Отзыв оставлен 07 января 2013

Matt — Канада
Пара
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
One of the best deals in Patong
Friendly staff, clean and beautiful rooms, good breakfast
We loved our stay at Siralanna. The hotel was gorgeous, particularly for the price range, the rooms were clean, the staff were friendly and helpful. The only downside is that it is not beach-facing and because of construction you need to walk a few blocks to the beach front. We didn't mind this as the beach facing hotels charge a great deal more and do not always offer quality. Would definitely stay here again.
Отзыв оставлен 07 января 2013

Christian — Южная Африка
Пара
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Nice Thai Themed Hotel
Walking distance to shopping and Bangla road.
Lovely hotel, staff was helpful. Enjoyed the Thai theme. You can hire scooters directly from hotel. There are a few spas around the hotel within walking distance.
Отзыв оставлен 07 января 2013

Christian — Южная Африка
Пара
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
nice thai themed hotel
walking distance to shopping and bangla road.
staff were friendly. scooters are available for hire directly from hotel which was quite convenient.
Отзыв оставлен 07 января 2013

Fan — Китай
Пара
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Lovely hotel, great service, good value for money
Nice design, off the beach but convenient enough with free shuttle
location is away from the beach but there is free shuttle every 30 mins (fits 6-7 people for one go). room is nice and clean, with the balcony you can enjoy a comfortable and quiet drink. not much food or service (massage etc) around. staff are friendly. you may enjoy a heavy buffet breakfast if you wish.
Отзыв оставлен 05 января 2013

zheng — Китай
Бизнес-путешественник
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2012
Lovely hotel
Great location
Lovely hotel and service with a smile and with great location.
Отзыв оставлен 04 января 2013


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: