Отлично 8,1
Оценка по 3085 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 3085 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,4
  • Услуги 7,6
  • Расположение 7,6
  • Удобство номера 8,4
  • Обслуживание 8,5
  • Цена – качество 8,5
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

douglas — Великобритания
Индивидуальный путешественник
Премиум в тайском стиле
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2012
great little hotel
very friendly staff
just out of the main hub, but good quier location, 15-20 min walk to the beach, or free tuk tuk, and taxi 200bhat,only small let down was the internet kept cutting in and out but apart from that it was a joy to stay there
Отзыв оставлен 02 июля 2012

ZHAI — Китай
Группа
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2012
perfect service and traditional Thai style hotel
good features , clean, romantic ,big room ,nice price
perfect service and traditional Thai style hotel,good features , clean, romantic ,big room ,nice price
Отзыв оставлен 01 июля 2012

Zhai — Китай
Группа
Одна ночь в Июнь 2012
perfect service,good location ,totally recommend
Thai style hotel
good location, very big and beautiful room,clean, perfect service with the FO staff,I totally recommend it.
Отзыв оставлен 01 июля 2012

Graeme — Канада
Пара
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
Одна ночь в Июнь 2012
Decent location. Decent rooms.
Good service
Stayed in low season for a discountedrate of bhat. Its a 7 minute walk to Bangla Rd or Patong beach. Convenience stores nearby. It was only a brief one night layover but it did the trick; a very default hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 30 июня 2012

Chun — Гонконг
Группа
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2012
Nice room
I have stayed for three nights at Siralanna Phuket Hotel, the room is clean and beautiful, and the design is excellent. It just takes 10 minutes to walk to Shopping mall, but the road is full of cars. I cannot find many restaurant nearby and the breakfast has few choice of food.
Отзыв оставлен 29 июня 2012

Christopher — Великобритания
Пара
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2012
Not Great
breakfast
Upon arrival the receptionist told us there was a problem with the hotel and they would have to transfer us to their sister hotel. Even though we booked on agoda, the guy was obviously trying it. We said no and by Magic they then actually did have a room. All a bit strange and a bit dodgy. Our room was clean and the bed was great however the room really smelt of cigarettes very badly . To be honest we found the smell unbearable. However with a decent breakfast included this is actually good value. Third time travelling round all over Thailand and my tip is. Stay away from Patong. Horrible place. Seedy , expensive and very poor beaches by Thai standards .
Отзыв оставлен 28 июня 2012

yang — Китай
Пара
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
Одна ночь в Июнь 2012
Very local style hotel and service with a smile
Local Thailans decoration style
when we enter into the hotel,all the decoration inside are really local style,we love it so much,Besides,their serive is always with a smile,above all,it is close to the center,and they can bring you there for free.We do really appreciate that!
Отзыв оставлен 27 июня 2012

Vorasack — Лаос
Пара
5 ночи (ей) в Январь 2012
Very lovely small hotel with good service & staff
The location is very convenient with its proximity to some big shopping malls n tourist attractions...
i like this hotel because of its overall quality: nice comfort, clean room, good service, smiling and lovely staff, acceptable breakfast, reasonable prices...the big shopping mall nearby is just 10 mns by walk but there is also a free shuttle bus service to bring you around...
Отзыв оставлен 27 июня 2012

PING — Китай
Пара
Одна ночь в Июнь 2012
性价比高
性价比很高,早餐炒面很好吃
酒店外面看起来很小,不过里面装横的就价格而言很好,就是卫生巾就故意刷成水泥的样子有点吓人。。酒店的早餐一般不过炒面却是非常好吃,就总体性价比而言是非常不错的过渡酒店,还有免费班车送去巴东中心
Отзыв оставлен 24 июня 2012

Denis — Австралия
Группа
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2012
Cheap and cheerful
Good location
A great choice for the budget traveller. Good a/c clean room quite location.
Отзыв оставлен 20 июня 2012


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: