arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,5
Оценка по 98 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 98 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,9
  • Услуги 10,0
  • Расположение 7,6
  • Удобство номера 7,9
  • Обслуживание 7,6
  • Цена-качество 8,0
  • Питание 6,1

Joshua S.
Сингапур
18 марта 2014
Good Dorm Room for backpackers.
location, cleanliness, quiet
It was a fantastic stay in the hotel. I love the location, the quietness of the area and the cleanliness of the room. Room staff is friendly.

Justin R.
Канада
27 января 2014
Pleasant, very generous staff, quiet.
Price, staff, location
Very good. Mostly because of how generous the staff were. On more then one occasion they cooked for us free of charge. Very nice people!

Ellie D.
Австралия
19 декабря 2013
No wifi in rooms, value for money
Down quiet street, not far from beach

JOHN H.
Филиппины
10 октября 2013
I promised to come back, so I did! :-)
Friendly staff, clean, affordable
It's my second time staying in this place. I can say that this will be my home now in Patong, Thailand. 'Till next time!!! :-)

JOHN H.
Филиппины
07 сентября 2013
A highly recommended place. I'll come back!
Quiet, clean and friendly staff
I can highly recommend the place to my friends. I would surely stay in Square1 on my next visit! All the staff did a great job! Kudos!

Juergen M.
Германия
22 августа 2013
Short trip, but worth the time
Affordable, good location
No Problems. Can recommend to People who are travelling on a small Budget.

Felix B.
Индонезия
22 июля 2013
Clean Room
clean room, nice stay, value for money
clean room with great service, small pool but ok, value for money

Ismail D.
Индонезия
11 июня 2013
good hotel
good staff, comfort room, best view

Ryan H.
Новая Зеландия
19 мая 2013
Comfortable and quiet
Pool, location
There was a mix up with our Agoda booking so they upgraded us straight away, so we were very happy. The hotel is hidden away nicely from the busy area but close enough to walk anywhere. It was very clean and we felt comfortable here.

Thao L.
Вьетнам
12 мая 2013
I felt Phuket was so expensice
Clean room, near the beach, fast internet
Easy to check in and out, the hotel is nice. I cold hide a motobike at the hotel and drove around easily