вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 98 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,9
  • Услуги 10,0
  • Расположение 7,6
  • Удобство номера 7,9
  • Обслуживание 7,6
  • Цена-качество 8,0
  • Питание 6,1

Joshua S. — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
5 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Good Dorm Room for backpackers.
location, cleanliness, quiet
It was a fantastic stay in the hotel. I love the location, the quietness of the area and the cleanliness of the room. Room staff is friendly.
Отзыв оставлен 18 марта 2014

Justin R. — Канада
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Январь 2014
Pleasant, very generous staff, quiet.
Price, staff, location
Very good. Mostly because of how generous the staff were. On more then one occasion they cooked for us free of charge. Very nice people!
Отзыв оставлен 27 января 2014

Ellie D. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2013
No wifi in rooms, value for money
Down quiet street, not far from beach
Отзыв оставлен 19 декабря 2013

JOHN H. — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
5 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
I promised to come back, so I did! :-)
Friendly staff, clean, affordable
It's my second time staying in this place. I can say that this will be my home now in Patong, Thailand. 'Till next time!!! :-)
Отзыв оставлен 10 октября 2013

JOHN H. — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
6 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
A highly recommended place. I'll come back!
Quiet, clean and friendly staff
I can highly recommend the place to my friends. I would surely stay in Square1 on my next visit! All the staff did a great job! Kudos!
Отзыв оставлен 07 сентября 2013

Juergen M. — Германия
Семьи + подростки
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Short trip, but worth the time
Affordable, good location
No Problems. Can recommend to People who are travelling on a small Budget.
Отзыв оставлен 22 августа 2013

Felix B. — Индонезия
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
Clean Room
clean room, nice stay, value for money
clean room with great service, small pool but ok, value for money
Отзыв оставлен 22 июля 2013

Ismail D. — Индонезия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
good hotel
good staff, comfort room, best view
Отзыв оставлен 11 июня 2013

Ryan H. — Новая Зеландия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Comfortable and quiet
Pool, location
There was a mix up with our Agoda booking so they upgraded us straight away, so we were very happy. The hotel is hidden away nicely from the busy area but close enough to walk anywhere. It was very clean and we felt comfortable here.
Отзыв оставлен 19 мая 2013

Thao L. — Вьетнам
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Апрель 2013
I felt Phuket was so expensice
Clean room, near the beach, fast internet
Easy to check in and out, the hotel is nice. I cold hide a motobike at the hotel and drove around easily
Отзыв оставлен 12 мая 2013