Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 4052 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 4052 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,5
  • Услуги 8,0
  • Расположение 8,3
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,4
  • Цена – качество 8,6
  • Питание 7,4
Сортировать по

Linda — Швеция
Пары
Гранд Делюкс
5 ночи (ей) в Март 2012
The best hotel ever!
Great rooms, great staff!
This is one of the best hotels in Kataarea, and i have tried many! The staff is really helpful and the rooms are great and big! They have a really nie poolbar, also there very kind staff!
Отзыв оставлен 07 апреля 2012

Eileen — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
Номер Гранд с доступом в бассейн
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2012
Love!
Comfort
The rooms are very modern and minimalistic style. I had a pool access room, I didn't use it as much as I should, but its nice to have the access. Although any rooms can also use the pools, so if u like privacy, opt for one without access. I was surprised at how comfortable the hotel was, being so minimalistic looking, but its great. Loved the free wifi since I was travelling solo, I could catch up w friends back home. Tub is huge! Separate rain shower. Double basins, great for 2 travellers. Although the location is great, you need to walk up a 'hill' to get to the hotel, would not recommend this for elderly. After coming down the small hill, its a very short walk to shops, restaurant and the beach
Отзыв оставлен 07 апреля 2012

Kimberly — Канада
Пары
Гранд Делюкс
5 ночи (ей) в Март 2012
Good location, only 10 minutes from the beach
Great Pool
Rooms big and airy with a good size balcony. Great pool to relax in. We did not have a private access to the pool (we we're glad because the private access pools are quiet small).
Отзыв оставлен 05 апреля 2012

Allen — Гонконг
Пары
Гранд Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2012
Stylish hotel with great location
Trendy design
we spent two nights at sugar palm grand hillside hotel in mar-12. location is minutes walk from the main street in kata and 15mins walk from kata noi beach, which i think it is better than the main kata beach. hotel staff are helpful and friendly. the only thing i dont quite like about the hotel is that it takes a long walk to rooms at upper floors. yet overall it is a nice hotel in that region.
Отзыв оставлен 02 апреля 2012

unchana — Великобритания
Индивидуальные туристы
Гранд Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2012
nice hotel. great location
big room, nice and clean
great location. 5-10 mins walk to the beach and food area
Отзыв оставлен 27 марта 2012

Jannie — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Номер Гранд с доступом в бассейн
Одна ночь в Март 2012
Lovely hotel but not suitable for family
Honeymoon
We have 2 family with small kids stay in this hotel with 1 night, just lucky we choose 1 night only. This hotel really not suitable for family with young children. This is a hill area, suffer to walk up to the hotel. We choose poolside deluxe room, this is the end of the hotel, it is terrible high and suffer to walk up to the hill even with good view. First day we reached, electricity shut down, no air conditional, no lift. which we stay in level 9. We call the operator, they ask us walk down. Oh my god, we have 5 kids which from age 1-7. This is really not suitable for family hotel. If you travel like couple you may consider this hotel which full of honeymoom feel.
Отзыв оставлен 20 марта 2012

Claire — Австралия
Пары
Гранд Делюкс
9 ночи (ей) в Январь 2012
Great hotel in a central location
Really friendly staff, great location, clean and modern rooms
Had a great stay at the Sugar Palm Grand Hillside. The room was quite big, very modern and clean. Buffet breakfast was great with many choices from regular bacon and eggs, pancakes, french toast, croissants and fresh fruit, to pad thai, fried rice and meat dishes. We had to walk up a very steep hill to get to our room at the very back of the hotel (there is a lift but it only takes you half way). The view was great as we could see the main street, and the beach and the hills. One other negative would be the slow room service and continuous calls back to say they didn't have any left of the meals that I ordered (about 5 times for the one order). Other than that we very much enjoyed our stay. We would stay here again but would request a lower level, and a pool access room.
Отзыв оставлен 19 марта 2012

Ulrike — Германия
Пары
Гранд Делюкс с гидромассажной ванной
9 ночи (ей) в Январь 2012
Lovely hotel but needs renovation, 3 star hotel
large rooms, 2 minutes walk from the beach, quiet, nice pools. English of staff is poor.
1h by car from the airport away. great quiet location at the southern end of phuket. pleasant distance to girly bars of patong and karon beach, walking distance to public beach and excellent sea food restaurants. main pool ok, private pools a little dirty and chlorine isn't being stirred but sits on one place on the floor - buah. rent a scooter and go to the southern beaches. the staff is friendly but isn't experienced (check out at 4am took 30 minutes although they had my credit card details anyway and i really didn't drink the coke in the fridge and i have got much nicer towels at home...i wasn't allowed to leave before hotel staff had examined the room. that's old fashioned an isn't being done in good hotels but only in backpacker places! i was treated like a backpacker!). due to lack of english, communication becomes a real challenge. the rooms are of a nice size but the whole hotel needs renovation: jaccuzzi was dirty, bathroom amenities were loose, paint needed etc. room service replaces soap and other important bathroom articles once a week only! weird policy. i bought stuff at 7eleven to maintain basic hygiene. overall nice and convenient 3 star hotel for families with kids or couples on a tight budget. honeymooners should stay away. it's worth 80 us-$ a night, not a single dollar more. breakfast is average. all warm food contains meat and the egg cook doesn't speak english. canned juices, no fish and cheapest cheese, low quality bread. vegetarians have a hard time finding some breakfast.
Отзыв оставлен 17 марта 2012

Destiny — Австралия
Пары
Номер Гранд с доступом в бассейн
5 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2012
pool access rooms are fabulous
pool access rooms, quite location
Stayed in a pool-access room at the very top of the hotel, i would definitely recommend paying a bit extra for this room. Not once were there other people in it so it was as if you had your own private pool! The walk up to the room was okay as there are elevators that take you some of the way. I liked having to walk though because i needed some exercise on my holiday!! The breakfast was adequate, it had all the usual buffet items. The hotel is amazing to look at with the 11 cascading pools. The location is tucked up in the corner of kata and is perfect for just relaxing. The room was massive and internet was free. It had a loft feel to the rooms and it had concrete floors. The air-con was very cold. Would stay here again, great value for money!!
Отзыв оставлен 15 марта 2012

Xinyu — Сингапур
Пары
Гранд Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2011
Quiet and great environment
clean rooms and very comfortable
i really love the hotel alot as it is very clean and comfortable. plus it is quiet and the view is not bad. however the cons is that there is a need to climb up flights of stairs to reach my room.
Отзыв оставлен 10 марта 2012


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в номерах, включенных в это бронирование. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: