arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 4003 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 4003 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,5
  • Услуги 8,0
  • Расположение 8,3
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,4
  • Цена-качество 8,6
  • Питание 7,4

Francisca P.
Соединенные Штаты
01 марта 2016
Awesome
awesome location awesome staff awesome service loved it will stay there again.

Michele T.
Германия
27 февраля 2016
Great location. Exellent staff
I will come back for sure!

Heli Z.
Китай
27 февраля 2016
it is terrible
not good

kenneth M.
Ирландия
25 февраля 2016
Would go there again in the blink of an eye fabulous we loved everything about the place.
Y

Trevor E.
Великобритания
18 февраля 2016
Great Holiday
Couldn't ask for more, had a great 10 day holiday at the Sugar Palm grand

Doug T.
Канада
17 февраля 2016
DougYVR
1. Pools 2.buffet for breakfast 3.location to town and beach
Staff was very nice, food for breakfast was delicious with lots of variety. Pools were a welcome relief from a hot day at the beach, Nice shaded cabanas, well most of them. 6 cabanas but only 4 had shade from the sun. All were controllable to adjust but two were missing. Staff had no replacements. Although we expected when we booked that we would be getting a plunge pool outside our balcony, that wasnt the case. We got on the 5th floor and were surprised and disappointed in getting a jacuzzi tub instead. There was no plug for the tub so we didn't use other than to wash our laundry. The step in glassed shower with a rain style shower head, would flood the entire bathroom area. The drain seemed slopped the wrong way and was slow to drain, causing the entire bathroom to fill with water, all the way to the toilet, took over an hour to recede back into the shower stall. We asked to be moved to another room, advising that we were under the impression that we had paid for a room with a plunge pool. They said there were no rooms left with plunge pools and if we liked we could check back the next day. We never did as we were leaving the day after that. So we just let it be.

sunshine O.
Филиппины
17 февраля 2016
Nice hotel
Enjoyed my stay. Friendly staff.

THAM Q.
Малайзия
15 февраля 2016
Great location!!
Location, near beach & great F&B nearby
Location of the hotel was great, loved the hilltop scenery. There's a steep slope leading to the hotel lobby, which is quite tiring for younger children and elderly. Lots of great F&B within walking distance, though renting a bike is an added advantage.

Christine L.
Австралия
15 февраля 2016
Would definitely go back
location, service, pool
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel. It was a fantastic location, enjoyed the food, the staff were extremely friendly and the pools were great

Conrad O.
Сингапур
13 февраля 2016
Good accommodation option along Kata Beach
Room was very clean and spacious; only a short walk to Kata Beach; relatively wide selection of dishes at the breakfast buffet
An enjoyable stay at this hotel. The staff were very thoughtful and surprised me on my birthday with a cake in the room's minibar-fridge! Would certainly stay here again if I ever return to Kata Beach.