arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 3996 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 3996 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,5
  • Услуги 8,0
  • Расположение 8,3
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,4
  • Цена-качество 8,6
  • Питание 7,4

desmon G.
Малайзия
19 декабря 2015
enjoyable stay
many pools..
i notice all visitor that come in, they will be given to stay at the highest floor and need about 200Metres walk.. and later when those client come back to lobby to complain, they will offer B$1000 per night for the room that are near to lobby and only 30M-50M walk. This is their way to up sales their room and make extra profit. Breakfirst is always the same each and everyday, so if you are staying more than 3 days... you will get bored wit the food they prepare. Internet is only work for public area access.. those room wireless internet will never able to work. We took 8 rooms, therefore we notice the differences. But overall, it is still worth the money that we paid i guess.

Neo S.
Сингапур
17 декабря 2015
Bad front desk check out experience
Room Pool Location
Overall hotel room was nice with a decent pool outside. But hotel front desk service brought down the whole good experience to a very bad experience. 1) Tried to borrow a pair of umbrella from the from desk as it was raining heavily but was rudely turn down. 2) During check out, was being accused of ordering alcohol and using hotel travel adapter without any proof. It happened in the 15/12/2015 morning 0630am, 2 female front desk with very bad attitude towards us. This experience was so unpleasant that it spoiled the whole Thailand Phuket trip. To the hotel management, please ensure your front desk customer service staffs are all customer oriented with a good attitude.

Glywn R.
Великобритания
15 декабря 2015
Brief but nice
Location, views, pool
Attentive and helpful staff made our short stay a pleasant experience

Chor Y.
Малайзия
14 декабря 2015
Awesome, jus need more lift
Nice view, nice environment, good service
Good

John X.
Индия
13 декабря 2015
A memorable stay
The staff were very obliging . The rooms were clean and all the facilities were intact and usable.It's a popular one so it's easy to communicate during pick up and drops

Chun W.
Гонконг
12 декабря 2015
Comfort and near beah
location, staff and pool
I stay in a room with direct access to pool through balcony, water is little bit cool to swim. Hotel is near the kata beach, 5 mins walk, but it is on the hill, away from the noise. Many restaurants and convenient stores on the main street.

Esli K.
Южная Африка
08 декабря 2015
Goind beyond what is required
friendly staff, room with the pool, competitive prices
We arrived at the hotel after a crazy few days in Bangkok and Patong. The first thing we noticed is the exceptionally friendly and service orientated staff. We really got the sense that the staff loved what their jobs and were willing to help with anything. The next thing we noticed is that the prices at the hotel were very cost effective - almost like they have done the bargaining on your behalf already. Renting a scooter was cheaper through the hotel, eating at the hotel restaurant was cheaper that any other restaurant and even the shuttle to the airport. By tuk-tuk it would have cost us 1000Baht - with the hotel Shuttle it also cost us 1000Baht but we drove in luxury! We traveled by scooter for 2 days and the staff were so helpful by printing us maps and giving proper directions. THey are always so welcoming and friendly - it was truly an experience. We were walking distance from the beach and as luck would have it there was a market every night. We also enjoyed their 7th heaven bar - breathe taking view of the sunset!

ZHANG W.
Китай
01 декабря 2015
Valuable for Money
1. Close to beach; 2 NIce and new hotel; 3 Nice staff and services
Good location, and just 5 mins walk to the beach, and many restaurants around the hotel. The hotel is relatively new, built along a small hill, the view is very nice.

Sing A.
Сингапур
24 ноября 2015
Good poolside view for short stay.
The customer service was top quality. The staff was able to assist and answer all the queries and spoke good English. The view from the deluxe pool was very comfortable. The surroundings was quiet
I had four nights stay at the hotel and travelled around in a rented car. There was sufficient parking for the visitors. The king was a little hard but was acceptable. We had the delux pool view applicable and could be accessed directly from the hotel room. However, the pool could have been cleaner.

Gillian F.
Ирландия
23 ноября 2015
Lovely stay
Close to the beach, the staff were excellent! The pool and sky bar are great.
Located near the best resturants in trip adviser. They have a free taxi down to their other resturants. The 2 girls singing were outstanding. Little bit of a trek to get to the room. And the bathroom floor not the cleanest but great hotel otherwise. Would stay again. Bed very comfortable.