Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 4053 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 4053 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,5
  • Услуги 8,0
  • Расположение 8,3
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Service 8,4
  • Цена – качество 8,6
  • Питание 7,4
Сортировать по

kenneth — Ирландия
Пара
Номер Гранд с доступом в бассейн
6 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Would go there again in the blink of an eye fabulous we loved everything about the place.
Y
Отзыв оставлен 25 февраля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Trevor — Великобритания
Пара
Номер Гранд с доступом в бассейн
10 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Great Holiday
Couldn't ask for more, had a great 10 day holiday at the Sugar Palm grand
Отзыв оставлен 18 февраля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Doug — Канада
Пара
Гранд Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
DougYVR
1. Pools 2.buffet for breakfast 3.location to town and beach
Staff was very nice, food for breakfast was delicious with lots of variety. Pools were a welcome relief from a hot day at the beach, Nice shaded cabanas, well most of them. 6 cabanas but only 4 had shade from the sun. All were controllable to adjust but two were missing. Staff had no replacements. Although we expected when we booked that we would be getting a plunge pool outside our balcony, that wasnt the case. We got on the 5th floor and were surprised and disappointed in getting a jacuzzi tub instead. There was no plug for the tub so we didn't use other than to wash our laundry. The step in glassed shower with a rain style shower head, would flood the entire bathroom area. The drain seemed slopped the wrong way and was slow to drain, causing the entire bathroom to fill with water, all the way to the toilet, took over an hour to recede back into the shower stall. We asked to be moved to another room, advising that we were under the impression that we had paid for a room with a plunge pool. They said there were no rooms left with plunge pools and if we liked we could check back the next day. We never did as we were leaving the day after that. So we just let it be.
Отзыв оставлен 17 февраля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

sunshine — Филиппины
Группа
Гранд Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Nice hotel
Enjoyed my stay. Friendly staff.
Отзыв оставлен 17 февраля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

THAM — Малайзия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Гранд Делюкс с гидромассажной ванной
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Great location!!
Location, near beach & great F&B nearby
Location of the hotel was great, loved the hilltop scenery. There's a steep slope leading to the hotel lobby, which is quite tiring for younger children and elderly. Lots of great F&B within walking distance, though renting a bike is an added advantage.
Отзыв оставлен 15 февраля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Christine — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Номер Гранд с доступом в бассейн
5 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Would definitely go back
location, service, pool
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel. It was a fantastic location, enjoyed the food, the staff were extremely friendly and the pools were great
Отзыв оставлен 15 февраля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Conrad — Сингапур
Индивидуальный путешественник
Гранд Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Good accommodation option along Kata Beach
Room was very clean and spacious; only a short walk to Kata Beach; relatively wide selection of dishes at the breakfast buffet
An enjoyable stay at this hotel. The staff were very thoughtful and surprised me on my birthday with a cake in the room's minibar-fridge! Would certainly stay here again if I ever return to Kata Beach.
Отзыв оставлен 13 февраля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

caitlin — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Гранд Делюкс с гидромассажной ванной
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Get ready to sweat walking back
The walk back is a work out and the rooms with the better view are on a higher floor. (Steep hill, and long walk to room, along with evelator transfer) My room was not ready at check-in but they provided a nice upgrade with a pool room for the night( had to switch to another for remainder of stay). Overall nice room and facilities. Staff was helpful although they seemed unsure or confused at time (perhaps the language barrier or because my room was not ready)
Отзыв оставлен 08 февраля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

bengt — Швеция
Семья с подростками
Номер Гранд с доступом в бассейн
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
good place too stay but a little expensive
The hotell is ok with easy access too pool. Personal friendly but not really english speaking. Quite a lot of meassy customers wich can be distrubing thoght walls are not really sound proof.
Отзыв оставлен 08 февраля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Luke — Австралия
Пара
Гранд Делюкс
7 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Great Hotel!!
This hotel has amazing views as it is on the side of a mountain. It was always quiet and relaxing even though it is so close to all the action and nightlife in Kata. The staff were accommodating
great stay would definitely book this hotel again. If you have children I would request a lower level room as the stairs to the top may be too much for kids/ older people. However we managed just fine as a young couple. Just a heads up 😀
Отзыв оставлен 16 января 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: